MangSang Beach Pension

MangSang Beach Pension Reviews

MangSang Beach Pension

7-12 Dojik-gil, Okgye-myeon, Gangneung-si, South KoreaView Hotel Details
MangSang Beach Pension
MangSang Beach PensionMangSang Beach PensionMangSang Beach Pension
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

MangSang Beach Pension Guest Reviews

3.3/5
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.2
Service3.3
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(12)
Positive reviews(10)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Basic Apartment
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Ttubeok not recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Family
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2022
It's a good place to rest with family
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, this is Mangsang Beach Hotel. I'm glad you had a good rest. Please note that our hotel also operates a cafe and raw fish restaurant. Thank you ^^
Soo
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
Not like the photo they provided, there is no access to beach. Unable to open windows and beddings were very poor. Not enough kitchen supplies, like only 2 coffee mugs while our party were 3 people. We had to use microwave in common area in hallway. We paid $560 for three nights and had bad experience.
Brian
Checked in Nov 2021
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 28, 2021
The view is fantastic. But the management is terrible and cold air through the door bothers a lot.
HYUNJUNG
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
First of all, I really liked that the bedding was clean~ The room was as big as the picture~~!! Usually it looks big in the picture, but it's small in person, but the room here was big. However, there was a bit of a rainstorm because the building was old, but the floor of the room was as hot as a sauna, so it was okay to stay there. The sea view is really great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
seunghee
Checked in Jan 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2022
They were kind and the accommodations were satisfactory for the price!! I recommend it for a trip with friends rather than a couple trip! There was also a beach right in front, so the view was nice~ The interior facilities seemed a bit old, but they were very neat!! Mangsang Beach is a 5-minute drive away!! It was a satisfying trip~^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
sukhwan
Checked in Dec 2021
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 27, 2021
The building is old, but the view is clean. However, since it is next to the road, you can hear traffic. For the price, it's okay for a day or so.
Original TextTranslated by Google
kisoon
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 12, 2021
The interior of the room itself seems to be well maintained. The overall facilities seem outdated, but not bad for an overnight stay. The ocean view is right in front of the accommodation, and I saw the sunrise. However, there is a highway along the sea, so it is noisy even late at night. Those who are sensitive to noise should avoid it. There was difficulty in washing because the shower came out hard as if spraying. I don't know anything else, but please take care of the smell of the shower and toilet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 29, 2021
There was a sign for kitchen utensils in the room guide, so I thought it was possible to cook, but when I went there, it was impossible. I made a reservation for a hotel, but this place seems to be a pension and a hotel together, but the guide is one, so I guess the guide was like that. I think it would be right to have a separate guide for each room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chang Woo
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 29, 2022
Good cleaning condition
Original TextTranslated by Google
JAEWOOK
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 19, 2021
view good. Few facilities around. The room was clean, but the air conditioner smelled bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Checked in Nov 2021
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 15, 2021
It was nice that they changed it to a spacious room.
Original TextTranslated by Google