The Waverley International Hotel

The Waverley International Hotel Reviews

The Waverley International Hotel

301 Springvale Road, Glen Waverley, Victoria, 3150, AustraliaView Hotel Details
The Waverley International Hotel
The Waverley International HotelThe Waverley International HotelThe Waverley International Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Waverley International Hotel Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
79 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.2
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(79)
Positive reviews(76)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(21)
Clean and tidy(15)
Great location(14)
Awesome rooms(12)
Great service(9)
Convenient for shopping(8)
Great value for money(6)
Convenient parking(5)
Negative reviews(3)
Cowy
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
Enjoyed our stay it was a last minute booking no and worked wonders for us due to good location and easy to book and check in. It was basic and clean for a nights stay
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 2, 2024
Stayed here just one night , on the outskirts of Melbourne, lots of Asian restaurants within walking distance. Lovely friendly reception, rooms clean and spacious. Ideal for an overnight stay and a great price
Guest User
Premium King Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
I was in room 311 and my power went out twice in one week, The cleaners/room service never came to my room or rarely came.
FinaZ Zulkifli
King Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 7, 2023
I ❀️ the location.. Everything is a walking distance. Good place to walk or jog in morning or at night.. Surrounded with various shops..and big mall too.. Room is big & clean..comes with working heater.. I will recommend it to my friends..
LimCindy
Family Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Is a normal 3 star hotel, real cozy and friendly. if you are just looking for a cozy place to sleep, it will make do. Like that there are free parking lot right in front of the rooms. Receptionist are extremely friendly and helpful. 5 min walk to lots of eatery .....
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 14, 2023
Every thing is good as expected .Location perfect. Near many restaurants and shopping centre, library...etc. Good stop over site in weekends. Will come back for next visit.
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
Clean and convenient location
Ricki Howden
King Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 19, 2023
Room were clean and tidy. Checking in was fast and efficient. Had everything I required. Lots of great restaurants close by.
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
What a great motel. All starts with friendly staff on arrival. Rooms are well appointed and clean . The location is awesome. Close to railway station, the Glen shopping centre and amazing restaurants
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 9, 2023
Happy to stay here. 10th day already.
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 12, 2023
Service was good. Staff are friendly and courteous. Room was pretty clean. Location is fabulous. Few minutes walk to the shopping mall and restaurants.
PengGeorge
King Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2023
Ease of check in & out. Large room and very close to amenities. The Glen was just couple of minutes walk to. Many eateries around. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Anonymous User
King Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2023
This place is not worth staying at if you have any value for your money. You are better off staying at the Ibis across the road for a far superior accommodation. Service, accommodation and surroundings are all poor.
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
perfect . we will be back
ChiuPaul
King Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 5, 2023
Good value for money if booked a month in advance.