Nirvana Sarovar Portico Gorakhpur

Nirvana Sarovar Portico Gorakhpur Reviews

Nirvana Sarovar Portico Gorakhpur

AD Mall, Vijay Chowk, Cinema Rd, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273001, IndiaView Hotel Details
Nirvana Sarovar Portico Gorakhpur
Nirvana Sarovar Portico GorakhpurNirvana Sarovar Portico GorakhpurNirvana Sarovar Portico Gorakhpur
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Nirvana Sarovar Portico Gorakhpur Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
42 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(42)
Positive reviews(40)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Culture22829292694
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 21 日
I had Stayed there for 2 nights. Nice Hotel. Breakfast options are good and great taste. Great Location. Nearby Malls and shopping market. Plenty options for food. Humble and polite Supporting staff of the hotel. Will visit again in future.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 14 日
Hi Manish, Thank you very much for your kind gesture towards the family celebration. I never felt any concern during our stay and celebration that we are not at home. It will be my pleasure to get in touch with you. Good luck for your future endeavours 👍👍
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 13 日
Thanks to sarovar family and Mr amit Singh and team for such a good arrangement and the entire team is very helpful and the staff is always ready to serve u with smile face and the interior of hotel is very decorative and I always prefer to visit here
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 13 日
It was nice and good stay over here and the food quality was very nice really buffet dinner was too tasty and the entire hotel and restaurant ambience is too good and I like it I always prefer to visit here with friend and team member and I will also recommend special mention to Mr amit singh from restaurant
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 13 日
It was nicely arranged and the staff is very cooperative I stay over here for 3days and the room was too comfortable location is very near by railway station and airport both and hotel is at heart of city . restaurant staff is very helful specially Mr Amit rahman
Fearless15352424923
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 8 日
Really very helpful staff and the entire team is very cooperative I will always prefer to visit here with my friend and the family interior of hotel is pleasant and the food taste is awesome thanks to sarovar and Mr amit singh................
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 3 日
It was nice arrangement and the service and the team was very helpful I will always try to visit here with my team and the breakfast buffet was really very awesome and service given by amit Japan was very excellent tga ks to sarovar for great hospitality
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 25 日
Thanks sarovar and team for such a good service and tasty food pizza and dimsum fest is too good and view was also very good I will try to visit here with family at any occassion I really enjoyed here specially Amit Singh is very helpful.........
FarAway27840225883
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 24 日
I left my laptop bag at the reception and Promila was prompting action and within no time confirmed about the bag and sent us the photograph.She deserve special appreciation from the management.Room service staff need to be check all items in room before the guest checks in
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Greetings from Nirvana Sarovar Portico, Gorakhpur ! Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful review about your recent experience with us. I am delighted to read your positive comments about our hotel. Nothing is more important than our guest having a great time staying with us. We believe that a hotel is more than a place to stay, that's why each moment of your stay is personally choreographed to delight and inspire your journey with us. We look forward for your continued visits. Warm regards, Amitabha Das
Travel08940682610
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 24 日
Great service and the team is very helpful thanks to Amit and the interior of hotel is good looking and the hotel staff is also very cooperative and buffet is also very big I stay here for 3 days I really enjoy here. Location is very near by station and airport
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Greetings from Nirvana Sarovar Portico, Gorakhpur ! Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful review about your recent experience with us. I am delighted to read your positive comments about our hotel. Nothing is more important than our guest having a great time staying with us. We believe that a hotel is more than a place to stay, that's why each moment of your stay is personally choreographed to delight and inspire your journey with us. We look forward for your continued visits. Warm regards, Amitabha Das
Flyer06494523651
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 23 日
Thanks to sarovar and staff they make my trip very memorable and the service team was very helpful and the special thanks to restaurant team and Amit Singh tapan they very helpful and the food was very tasty buffet was really awesome thank you for great hospitality
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Greetings from Nirvana Sarovar Portico, Gorakhpur ! Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful review about your recent experience with us. I am delighted to read your positive comments about our hotel. Nothing is more important than our guest having a great time staying with us. We believe that a hotel is more than a place to stay, that's why each moment of your stay is personally choreographed to delight and inspire your journey with us. We look forward for your continued visits. Warm regards, Amitabha Das
Roam52588273424
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 21 日
courteous behaviour by promila and other staff at the reception and good variety of healthy breakfast and the service staff were prompt to give services and live up to the expectation,it was really a nice stay at Niravana sarovar portico would like to visit again
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 20 日
Hotel staff is very supportive. Representative Mam ( Promila ) is very attentive immediate response during checkout. Room is excellent. Food is excellent . ,...................................................................
Jet16122285465
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 17 日
excellent food, amazing ambience, great staff and hospitality. and thanks to amit singh and team for such a good service i try o visit here again asap with our family memnbers and also recommend to our friend and chef is also very helpful in suggestions of food
Dream67980373771
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 17 日
Heartfelt experience observed here. Services were inevitable and would like to quote Mr. Amit's heartwarming service. The dinner we had was quite delicious and mouth watering. Totally an amazing experience was observed by me. Family members were impressed.