Lux* Grand Baie, Mauritius

Lux* Grand Baie, Mauritius Reviews

Lux* Grand Baie, Mauritius

MU, Coastal Road, Grand Baie, Riviere du Rempart, MauritiusView Hotel Details
Lux* Grand Baie, Mauritius
Lux* Grand Baie, MauritiusLux* Grand Baie, MauritiusLux* Grand Baie, Mauritius
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Lux* Grand Baie, Mauritius Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
60 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(60)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Negative reviews(1)
Riahgee
LUX Junior Suite
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
I will definitely recommend this hotel anyone visiting Mauritius 🥰🥰🥰 everything was so perfect
Jaaa111
LUX Junior Suite
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
26 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
I’m in the middle of an unforeseen circumstances that I’m getting divorced. However, hotel denied to do any refund even partial. And the hotel didn’t reply to my email. Bad guest relation service!!!
@R.tutu
LUX Junior Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
nice nice nice
6/8
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 26, 2022
A new and modern beautiful hotel. Lots to do and some great food to eat. Service needs to improve for a 5 star hotel but the management are very accommodating/addressing any issues raised. The Bissou bar is a standout for me and my wife with unbelievable service by Olivier.
panno
LUX Pool Penthouse
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
40 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The room is large and the structure is very similar to a European apartment. The beach is better than expected. The spa and gym are all perfect.
Original TextTranslated by Google
PhoenixWu8912
LUX Junior Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The hotel is very new, and the facilities are smart. The beach is beautiful. In addition, sea activities, such as glass bottom boats and snorkeling (requires good swimming skills) are free. The breakfast at the beach rough restaurant is delicious, and the dinner is different every night. However, the basic set menu of the AI ​​KISU restaurant that requires a reservation requires additional payment. In addition, although it is a fusion dish, it looks high-end, but it is not delicious! If I come again, I will choose this hotel again…
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Boris
LUX Pool Residence
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Comfortable, attentive service, rich breakfast, diverse restaurants, and beautiful views.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Guest User
LUX Junior Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The room was great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
MeishiEDhuanzhe
LUX Pool Residence
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Very comfortable and luxurious
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
LUX Junior Suite
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
We stayed here on the last day of our honeymoon. The decoration style was more youthful and modern.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xiaomie001
LUX* Junior Suite
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
51 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2023
The beach is beautiful! The restaurant is delicious! The western food is very authentic, and the variety is very complete. When the dinner is busy, no one cares about it. When it is not busy, the attitude will be fine, which is understandable. It's actually a bit difficult to go up the internet celebrity swing qwq I will stay again next time I come back!
Original TextTranslated by Google
hehe1216
LUX* Junior Suite
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
25 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 22, 2023
The scenery is still beautiful~ The hotel also provides many entertainment items, such as surfing, snorkeling, glass boats, paddle boards, etc. The hotel should strengthen sanitation management.
Original TextTranslated by Google
DZDZJ
LUX Pool Residence
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
68 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2023
Very good hahahahahahaha
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
LUX Pool Residence
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
The hotel is very nice and their service is great
Original TextTranslated by Google