Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine Reviews

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine

2214 Grapevine Mills Circle West, Grapevine, Texas, 76051View Hotel Details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine
Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-DFW Airport N-GrapevineHomewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-DFW Airport N-GrapevineHomewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(104)
Positive reviews(3)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
King Studio Suite-Non-Smoking
Checked in May 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 30, 2022
The front desk was excellent. I wish our room had air conditioner. We had a unit that ventilated out side. It was loud and Almost in the middle of the room. We were so hot at night, that we actually were sweating and it was hard to sleep.it was so hot. We sweat to high heaven at night in the bedroom! If there is a next time, I will ask before going up, does the room have a regular air conditioner??? I never thought I had to do that. We even checked in after3.
Guest User
Checked in May 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2022
We stay in this hotel often. Service was fantastic. Our room was very smelly from cigarette smoke. Next time I will request a different room.
Anonymous User
King Studio Suite-Non-Smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Although it was a short stay for transit, it was a short walk to the mall, the room was clean, and the people at the front desk were very kind. I wanted to get to the hotel quickly, so I decided to use Lyft. We had a free car arranged for us to get to DFW when we checked out. I would like to stay again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
King Bed Studio(SofaBed)
Checked in Dec 2021
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2022
It is 7.8 kilometers away from the airport. The hotel will pick you up for free. After you get off the plane, call the hotel, and lyft will be called to pick you up. The room size is not small and the kitchen is a bit old. The biggest advantage is that there is a large shopping mall a few hundred meters nearby, and it is convenient to eat. The hotel provides a simple buffet breakfast, but does not provide drinking water. The worst thing about this hotel is the service. On an early flight, the front desk said that a breakfast box could be provided the day before, but when I came down the next morning, another person said it was unclear. When you go to work, it's like whoever arranges you to look for it. In addition, the hotel network is very poor, and the mobile phone signal is not good. Please be careful if you need to return to China to receive the double-test report email.
Original TextTranslated by Google