DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center

DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center Reviews

DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center

7801 E Orchard Rd, Greenwood Village, United StatesView Hotel Details
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech CenterDoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech CenterDoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(81)
Negative reviews(20)
Guest User
1 King-Sweet Dreams Bed-Cmp Wifi-Fridge
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
My first time ever staying at the DoubleTree! I am a Doubletree Stan for the rest of my life now! From the moment I walked in, the friendliness of the Front Desk staff was so welcoming and warm! It made my stay extremely delightful and it was difficult to depart!
Melissa
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Room was ok. Seemed very dated. The water pressure was horrible. Ground level felt a little uncomfortable
Stevani
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Great location, easy access to highway and nearby shops and restaurants. Very clean and staff was extremely helpful and kind.
Mark
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Easy access, friendly and helpful staff. Decor little dated but in good shape. Great price and what you’d expect from Doubletree.
Joshua
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Hotel was nice. Rooms slightly dated, but comfortable. A lot of great dining options close by, but nothing really walkable.
Kevin Michael
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Property was ok, I had a room that had a balcony on the inside of the building… pretty weird in my opinion. Also my king size bed was terrible and the only pillows on the bed were giant. I barely slept for 3 days, good price mid room. Not a bad place to stay if you are gone all day.
Goeffrey
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The elevator did not work near my room. So I had to walk all the way around. It was very cold within the hallways. Once I got to the main elevator only one would takeme to my floor. When I complain about the elevators, they did not compensate me for my inconvenience by at least given me a free breakfest voucher. The furniture is out dated for the price i paid. I have had way better rooms n service then this hotel stay. I would not recommend this place.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Only stayed one night but service was awesome…free warm cookies! Room was nice and comfortable. The pillows are all a bit too hard but not too bad. Overall, a great choice.
Andrzej
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
This is the second time we have stayed at this property. Most everything was fine, except that, upon checking in at around 9PM, the desk agent was not able to program the keys--there seemed to be some problem with the online system. Anyway, she was very good about it, and gave us food from the deli case gratis, etc. Still, this should not happen. Keys were slipped under our door by the morning. These didn't work, so they had to be reprogrammed... That's the only complaint. Still, if you arrive at 9PM after a day of travelling, you don't really want to have trouble with your room keys.
Santana
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
We came into town for family Christmas. This hotel was okay other than the fact of them having a Bones ***** & Harmony concert & not telling us because in that case we would have stayed at another hotel. It was obnoxious & loud until the morning. The beds are hard, but food was great! The staff were great! There is one staff member that works at night that was amazing. She made our stay worth while.
Kriste
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
Staff is excellent! Some components of the common areas and rooms show wear and tear. The doors to the room have taken a beating and don't close well. Bathroom in common areas were clean but worn.
Jason
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Very nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Only negative was room location. My room looked out right to the lounge area and it was a Friday night and VERY noisy in the lounge. I was too worn out to go thru trouble of asking for different room. So just don't get one of those rooms and everything else will be good.
Majel
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
I choose the Double Tree Denver Tech Center because I wanted a hotel that had safe and secure premises. The hotel met those requirements and I was extemely pleased with the overall experience.
Todd
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The door to room 318 was not level and would not close or open unless you lifted the door upwards. Otherwise we had no issues with the room. Staff was awesome, both upon arrival & at checkout.
Charles
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
Great comfortable room, with great friendly staff and excellent customer service, I forgot my travel fan and asked the front desk if they had a box fan, the next thing i knew the fan they had at the front desk was given to me to use with no hesitation!