Oxley Court Serviced Apartments

Oxley Court Serviced Apartments Reviews

Oxley Court Serviced Apartments

9 Dawes St, Griffith, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Oxley Court Serviced Apartments
Oxley Court Serviced ApartmentsOxley Court Serviced ApartmentsOxley Court Serviced Apartments
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Oxley Court Serviced Apartments Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
69 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(69)
Positive reviews(69)
Guest User
Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
The room is nice. You can cook and bake. It is the first choice for family travel. The bathroom is cleaned every day. The reception staff are very nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
The room is large enough and equipped with complete living facilities. The community is quiet, and there are many places to eat within a 5-minute drive. Try to check in as early as possible. After four o'clock in the afternoon, the reception desk will close. Otherwise, they will have to work overtime and wait for you...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Joan
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Convenient location allowing easy accessibility to all the sites I wanted to visit.
Mooka
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
We arrived for our 2pm check in and was advised the apartment was not ready yet and we had to wait until 3:15pm to enter the room, Quilts were dirty, kitchen benches where dirty, stained sofa bed. The apartment was not serviced once, we had to ask for clean towels each day.
Sarah
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
We stayed for a couple of nights as a family of 4. The apartment was nice and spacious and had the essentials for our stay. The carpet is pretty worn and needed a good vacuum. It’s located close to the shops .
Jyah
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Rooms dated, But clean and great size for the price. Location is nice and central.
Dylan
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The owner just walked in no knock on the door nothing whilst i was on couch sort of asleep and said they had a noise complaints and was there a party thats an invasion of privacy and security in my opinion that it was not the way to approach the complaint because there was no party and i dnt understand what the noise was about but just the way that the owner or manager whatever just let himself in was completely out of line and rude definitely a deterrent of coming here to stay again
Colleen
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Very good staff, premises clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here next time in Canberra
Christopher
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Too many dead flies inside the building, but my room was spotless.
Anil
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
We hired a 2 bedroom apartment for 4 adults. The apartment was nice and clean and spacious. It was equipped with most amenities such as cooking etc. Only downside for us was that we were given the room on 2nd floor which could only be accessed through stairs. Being seniors this was rather uncomfortable for us! Otherwise it was all good and we recommend this apartment for a comfortable stay.
David
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
Comfortable and clean apartment in a good position and close to dining and shopping. Could be more kitchen utensils. Car park is busy and street parking in Canberra is confusing.
Elana
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
The property was clean, shower was fantastic, but some appliances were VERY old (microwave and kettle) and the cutlery was mismatched and odd. I wasn’t impressed with the bed either. Great location. Fine for a few days.
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
The apartments are within walking distance of local shops and buses and a short drive to the city centre. The decor was a bit dated but the 2 bedroom apartment was spacious and comfortable with a lot of appliances we would have used if we had stayed longer. An affordable family friendly option for a last minute booking.
Tracy
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
Helpful staff, lovely property completely suitable for our family. Accommodated our ground floor request for accessiblity needs. Would stay again.
Michael
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Friendly service, spacious and well equipped. Easy walking to shops (Coles etc.) and great nearby hotel dining The Kingston. Also not a big walk to teh national exhibitions centres - museum galleries etc