Ibis Hotel (Guangzhou pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center Haizhu Wetland Park)

Ibis Hotel (Guangzhou pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center Haizhu Wetland Park) Reviews

Ibis Hotel (Guangzhou pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center Haizhu Wetland Park)

No.9 Xinhai Street, Middle Xinjiao Road, Guangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Ibis Hotel (Guangzhou pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center Haizhu Wetland Park)
Ibis Hotel (Guangzhou pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center Haizhu Wetland Park)Ibis Hotel (Guangzhou pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center Haizhu Wetland Park)Ibis Hotel (Guangzhou pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center Haizhu Wetland Park)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ibis Hotel (Guangzhou pazhou Convention and Exhibition Center Haizhu Wetland Park) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
579 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(579)
Positive reviews(570)
Reviews with photos/video(59)
Classy environment(68)
Friendly front desk staff(60)
Quiet & comfortable(45)
Delicious breakfast(42)
Convenient parking(27)
Perfect for business trips(13)
Comfortable bed(10)
Close to metro(6)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Hotel location was good and every morning bus goes to Canton fair in the morning and pick up people from the Canton fair to hotel. Breakfast was nice and delicious, hotel reception was friendly But we have changed the room 2 times because of mold smell
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you for your stay, in the years of hotel operation, we have been treating every guest with the best quality service, we have perfect facilities and rich service experience, so it has been recognized by many guests, any requirements during the store can be put forward, we attach great importance to your comments and suggestions, hope you can continue to pay attention to us, we will impress you with the most sincere service, become your only choice, look forward to your visit again ~
Gianfranco
Superior Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 12, 2023
HALLO, I FOUND THE EXPERIENCE VERY POSITIVE. AT THE COUNTER THE MANAGER ASSISTED ME TO REGISTER FOR THE EXIBITION. MS LYNN, also was extremely helpful when i had to send catalogues by courrier. and the breakfast was good value for money. room clean . I would reccomend the reception to advise visitores to go on the river where there are many bars and pubs and nice view. It was a avery good stay. Thanks GIANFRANCO ROSI
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Hello! We hope that in addition to improving your stay experience in terms of value-for-money hardware and software, we can also make you feel the warmth of home during the trip through every small detail~ Thank you for your praise, and look forward to seeing you again~
Guest User
Superior Twin Room (Memory foam mattress)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
I booked this one for the exhibition. It is very cost-effective and much better than expected. The service is also very proactive. I will consider it next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
All I can say here is that the hotel is generally okay in terms of price. You can live in it. The service attitude of the clerk is very good. Our family of three is here to travel. We booked a zero-pressure king bed room with a window. The TV in the room is broken. , it’s just that we came back late, so we didn’t go to the front desk. If we can’t see it, we can’t see it. The nearest subway station here is Datang Station on Line 3, which is also 5 to 6 kilometers away, but the bus station is a few hundred meters away. Far. And the morning and evening peak hours here are a bit congested.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are so lucky to meet you. Thank you very much for taking the time to write down your valuable review. Your review is our biggest motivation. Neighbor-like service will give you a different experience~
daiguoying
Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
17 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
This is my first time staying at the Ibis Hotel. It is located in a quiet location, with convenient transportation. It is 6 kilometers and ten minutes away from the Canton Fair. It is very convenient to call Didi to go to the Canton Fair. I booked a room on Ctrip and the front desk clerk upgraded my room for free as soon as I arrived. The lady at the front desk was very enthusiastic. The food I brought back from the hotel was cold. I asked the front desk to heat it up in the microwave. The service attitude was very good. Thumbs up to the front desk clerk 👍 There is also a room cleaning attendant, who was asked to clean the room the next day after staying. The cleaning was very hygienic, the work was quick, and the service attitude was very good. Five-star thumbs up👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: A clean and tidy room will bring you a good mood. Not only will you be satisfied with your stay, we will also have more surprises for you! Let’s meet next time~
Guest User
Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The room environment is great! It was very clean. The cleaning lady came to clean the room every day. On the last night, the front desk even gave us two free cocktails! Just don’t love it too much~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I am very happy to bring you a wonderful experience. Our encounter was wonderful, and I hope this wonderful experience will continue~
Anonymous User
Memory Foam Business Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
18 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The attitude of the hotel service staff is pretty good, but I think the room hygiene is not very good. We checked in at night and didn't find anything too lively nearby. It might be just a short walk away. The hotel's parking lot is very large, which is relatively friendly for guests who drive their own cars. The hotel's location is not far from Canton Tower, about ten minutes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: If you like it, please help Xiaoyi to promote it ~ Our hotel is only five minutes away from the University of Finance and Economics. It has an excellent location and quiet surroundings. It is an excellent choice for outings. If you like us, come often. Remember to give Amway to your friends around you. See you soon!
Cuitourou
Memory Foam Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
22 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The bed is comfortable, the parking is convenient, the breakfast is OK, and if you don't want such a hotel, you don't want such a hotel. A cost -effective hotel recommended by Guangzhou
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing Xiao Yi among many hotels. As the saying goes, a wise eye recognizes a hero. I hope Xiao Yi can become the most dazzling star in my heart. We will also work harder to continuously improve ourselves and bring more surprises and touches to you. We look forward to your 5-point praise next time!
Guest User
Memory Foam Business Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
It’s my first time to stay at Ibis Hotel. It’s really nice and the service is also good. Recommended for Guangcai Examination
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: If you like it, please help Xiaoyi to promote it ~ Our hotel is only five minutes away from the University of Finance and Economics. It has an excellent location and quiet surroundings. It is an excellent choice for outings. If you like us, come often. Remember to give Amway to your friends around you. See you soon!
Guest User
Superior Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
31 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
This is my third time here. The room is spacious, clean and close to the bus station. The lady at the front desk has a very good service attitude and responds to all requests. The breakfast was good and highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your satisfaction and affirmation of our Xiaoyi Hotel. Satisfying guests is only our starting point. Surprise and touching are our goals. We will continue to work hard and work hard. We look forward to your next stay. We will We will provide you with more considerate services and hope you can recommend Xiaoyi to more of your friends. Thank you very much!
Guest User
Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
16 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
I booked a room during the Canton Fair. I originally wanted to stay in a hotel near Ke Village, but the tide has lifted all boats, so I stayed at the Pazhou Ibis Hotel instead. The hotel is a small but beautiful hotel, small but of good quality!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: In Xiaoyi, there is always unexpected warmth. In Xiaoyi, there is always a sincere expectation for your stay. In Xiaoyi, there is always family-like care and thoughtfulness. In Xiaoyi, there is always a group of beautiful people. Hua'er is looking forward to your return home~
Guest User
Superior Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
The room is clean and tidy. The front desk staff is also warm and polite. It is a good accommodation experience. Those who are interested in the nearby wetland park can also visit it. Remember to take anti-mosquito measures
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Compared to other rooms of the same type, our room is a little small, but it has been upgraded by the front desk! Originally, we booked a window facing inward or the corridor. After the upgrade, we had a window facing outward. After all, it was a holiday, so it was OK for the room to be a little smaller! The environment was very good and quiet. The front desk was very polite! When we went out, the aunt would come to clean up!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Linfengxiangwan
Memory Foam Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The room is quite big, I don't feel cramped at all, the hygiene is also in place, the hotel is not in the downtown area so it won't affect my rest at night. The front desk staff is also very friendly, I heard that I was here to attend the exhibition and it seemed that some upgrades had been made (I didn't hear the details clearly). It is close to the Guangzhou cpsp comic exhibition, and the hotel has not raised prices drastically, the conditions and services are in place and it only costs about 300 per night, which is very cost-effective. In addition, there are some small details that I would like to write for friends staying in the hotel. First of all, the hotel only has toilets, and friends who are not used to toilets need to pay attention; secondly, you need to bring your own comb and slippers for bathing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Memory Foam Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
A trustworthy brand, good environmental hygiene, and the buffet breakfast has many varieties and is delicious. Check-in was quick, and I asked the staff where there was a place to charge the car. The staff immediately gave me their own charger for free, thank you very much! When ordering takeout, there is also a robot delivery service. It’s not far from Chimelong and the city.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you very much for your detailed review. I am very happy to receive your love! Thank you for your satisfaction with our room. We have always stood from the customer's perspective and considered every detail for you. Xiaoyi looks forward to seeing you again!