Xana (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport)

Xana (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport) Reviews

Xana (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport)

No.8 Lane 1, Nanyi Street, Feng'an Road, Jiuyi Village, Huadu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Xana (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport)
Xana (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport)Xana (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport)Xana (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Xana (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1111 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1111)
Positive reviews(1100)
Reviews with photos/video(136)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(202)
Classy environment(135)
Close to airport(116)
Friendly front desk staff(104)
Large rooms(53)
Many dining options(37)
Would stay again(27)
Perfect for business trips(18)
Negative reviews(11)
Chunsen
Guestroom
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Everything was very clean and super nice. Cool feature having music while showering and interior design was very modern and good taste!
Response from Property: It’s 5 points~ Xiaoxi was so happy after watching it! ! ! Thank you for the five-point reward to Xiaoxi. Xiaoxi will definitely continue to work hard! A small feeling of happiness, let’s start by pampering you!
Mariia
Guestroom
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Stayed there twice and totally satisfied.
Response from Property: Xiaoxi has always been standing behind you, always at your side when you call her~Thank you for the guest officer’s strong recommendation~The slave family is very happy~
McCabe
Guestroom
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Guangzhou was good to me🥰 great staff I met at the hotel 👍🏾 I’m definitely going back there when ever I visit Guangzhou ✌🏽
Tuvshintur
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
Nice interier, color is awesome, airport pickup service and reception was good relations. Thank you
Response from Property: It's 5 points~ Xiaoxi is so happy to see it! ! ! Thank you for the five-point reward to Xiaoxi, Xiaoxi will definitely continue to work hard! Little Xinggan, start pampering you!
Guest User
Guestroom
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. The service provided is quick and the location is close to the airport as well. Their breakfast doesn’t have a huge variety of options but there are quite a few restaurants around the hotel. The room is big enough for two people and was spotless. The button for curtains, different lightings and music in the shower was a great touch to the experience!
Response from Property: The sky changes, the earth changes, the sea changes, people change, and the world changes, changes, and changes. The only thing that is eternal is-my love for you, my love for you, and a heart that has long been intoxicated by you. Guest officer, Xiaoxi is really happy to see your love~~
XIngfu Li
Guestroom
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Decent hotel near the airport. What you pay is what you get. Clean and comfortable enough for short stay. I have no complaints. Didnt use the airport transfer from airport as they require you to book in advance via phone call which was not practical for overseas guest. Took a cab over instead.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Mi’Lady
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
38 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2023
I give this hotel a five star very close to the airport and has airport shuttle , they even call you to remind you about the shuttle waiting I really enjoyed the service and I stay at the hotel very friendly staff.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. We look forward to coming again. Wish you a pleasant trip!
Operation HiCOP
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 26, 2023
Good experience for this hotel, I like it for all
Nicholas James
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2022
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2022
The hotel gave me their WeChat contact so I could communicate with them directly on my way. Very helpful in telling me how to arrive from one of the Guangzhou railway stations at a late hour, and obviously a welcome relief that this hotel didn't discriminate against a foreign guest arriving (because many others do!!). Looked after me well. There were noodle places still cooking food at 1am on the street right outside the hotel. Very comfortable and clean room. Bus took me to the airport in the morning. No problems
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your good comments. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, wish a pleasant journey!
Natashia
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2022
The staff were really friendly and helpful. We had a bit of a language barrier issue but the staff went over and beyond to ensure they could help us. The room was clean and comfortable.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your good comments. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, wish a pleasant journey!
Seane
Guestroom
Checked in Dec 2021
Booked for others
91 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2021
All good in condition .. .. .. Booking on behalf of colleagues
Response from Property: Dear god OR goddess, thank you very much for giving the five-star praise to our shop in your busy schedule. In the future business, the store will continue to work hard, with intimate service and comfortable environment to repay customers your support and trust. Welcome your next stay ~ Xian, your favorite hotel ~
PIERRE PAUL THIERRY
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Oct 2021
Friends
29 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 10, 2021
Very convenient, free shuttle to go to Guangzhou airport, clean.
Response from Property: Dear guests! Thank you very much for your support to the hotel. I didn't get your full support   five   We are still a little disappointed. Maybe the hotel still hasn't done enough. I hope you can point it out to us next time   Our shortcomings, we will strive to do better, we serve attentively, so that every guest can feel the warmth of home. I hope our service can bring you more surprises and moves, and look forward to your next arrival!
Guest User
Guestroom
Checked in May 2024
Family
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
This time I stayed here because I brought my kids to a competition, and I got a free room upgrade. The room is big, clean, and well-equipped. The bathroom has a music mode, which was a pleasant surprise. It has light French decoration and free parking. The price/performance ratio is super high. Although the downstairs looks a bit like an urban village, there are many delicious foods at night. The supermarket downstairs also has a full range of things. The room is also very quiet and unaffected. I saw the airport shuttle bus at the door. Next time I have an early flight, I will choose this place. I recommend Room 608.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: It's 5 points~ Xiaoxi is so happy to see it!!! Thank you for the 5-point reward to Xiaoxi, Xiaoxi will definitely continue to work hard! A little feeling of happiness, pampering you begins!
Guest User
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Family
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
Room 509 is very good. The child was thirsty in the morning and the guy brought water for him. The service was very good. It was a good choice. There are restaurants around, so it is convenient to eat and stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: It's 5 points~ Xiaoxi is so happy to see it!!! Thank you for the 5-point reward to Xiaoxi, Xiaoxi will definitely continue to work hard! A little feeling of happiness, pampering you begins!
Yingxiongge
Guestroom
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
32 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
The hotel environment is good and very quiet. Xiao Liu at the front desk has a good service attitude. The room is very clean and comfortable. The bed is also very big and comfortable. There are many food downstairs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The sky changes, the earth changes, the sea changes, people change, and the world changes, changes, and changes. The only thing that is eternal is my feelings for you, my love for you, and a heart that has long been intoxicated by you. Sir, Xiaoxi is so happy to see your love~~