I Love U Star Hotel

I Love U Star Hotel Reviews

I Love U Star Hotel

No.1, Lane 4, Cangzhou street, Nanbian Road Panyu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, Guangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
I Love U Star Hotel
I Love U Star HotelI Love U Star HotelI Love U Star Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

I Love U Star Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
541 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(541)
Positive reviews(500)
Reviews with photos/video(83)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(88)
Convenient location(81)
Easy to get around(34)
Average sound insulation(25)
Friendly front desk staff(15)
Perfect for business trips(9)
Close to train station(9)
Well designed(5)
Negative reviews(41)
Guest User
Cozy Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
Location quite fine, hotel provides a free ride to guangzhou nan station from 6:00am -12:00pm
Burina
Mini Experience Room (Tatami)
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
The staff is good and kind. I would like to visit again because of her.
Anonymous User
Budget Business Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Affordable, close to South Station, and has a pick-up and drop-off service, which is cost-effective [strong]. There are places to eat nearby, the prices are not high, and there are many choices. It is worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Xiao Ai. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are very touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard to be ready for you to come back at any time and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Cozy Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
The overall experience is average. I booked on Ctrip. The front desk couldn't find the two-day stay. They asked me if I was staying temporarily. If I stayed temporarily, I had to tell them in advance. I was stunned. If I wanted to clean the room, I had to tell them in advance. If I stayed for two days, I had to activate the room card again. It was a bit troublesome. At that time, I was only told that I had to go to the front desk to get the toothbrush and face towel. I had never seen these. I ran up and down several times. The sanitary environment is still good and convenient for travel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, we are sorry that we didn't notice that you were staying for an extended stay. We booked a room for several days, but no guest agreed to enter the room for cleaning. The maid can't go in. There are reminders in our elevator and in the room. It doesn't mean that you need to inform us in advance, because our maid gets off work at 4 pm. Before that, tell our front desk and they will notify the maid to handle it. I'm sorry that the room card is valid for one day, and you need to swipe the card again for an extended stay. Disposable items cannot be placed due to the regulations of the Environmental Protection Bureau. There is a message on the platform for the front desk to pick up, because they are afraid that the guests may not bring them when they go out, so they will ask if they need them? We are sorry for your dissatisfaction and will improve it next time...
WawaCL
Budget Business Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
Not bad, the location is easy to find, the hotel has a pick-up service which is great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Xiao Ai. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are very touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard to be ready for you to come back at any time and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Mini Experience Room (Tatami)
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
The B&B has a good environment and is cost-effective. It is very close to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The boss lady has a very good service attitude. There is a free pick-up and drop-off service. The stay is quite comfortable. I look forward to coming back next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your praise and satisfaction. We are about 800 to 900 meters away from the north gate of Guangzhou South Railway Station, about 12 minutes' walk. We welcome you to visit us again. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Budget Business Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Choose between pick-up or drop-off at Guangzhou South Railway Station: free pick-up and drop-off The boss is very nice, the environment is nice, and it's very close to the South Station
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Xiao Ai. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to each guest. We are really touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to We strive to be ready for you to come back at any time and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Budget Business Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The environment is good, the room is very spacious, and there are many snacks nearby
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Xiao Ai. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to each guest. We are really touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to We strive to be ready for you to come back at any time and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Cozy Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The hotel has a pick-up service which is good, but the sound insulation is not good. I don’t know if it’s the family of four next door or at the door who are chattering for a long time early in the morning, and it’s still dark!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your satisfaction with our service. During the Spring Festival travel season, people usually travel in groups, so they book two or three rooms at a time. Maybe they get up early to catch the bus, and many people don't pay attention to their voices. They think they talk loudly at home, so some guests are disturbed. After all, our rooms are like home, with solid walls but connected one by one, so if you talk too loudly, you will hear it no matter how soundproofed it is. Sometimes we will remind guests to pay attention to the volume, after all, many people are still asleep so early, but sometimes it is inevitable that we can control it, and we also feel guilty.
Anonymous User
Mini Experience Room (Tatami)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
It's quite good, clean and sanitary, with disposable face towels, close to the station, the price is not high, there are many delicious foods on the street nearby, and it's also close to the subway station, so it's very convenient to take the bus.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Xiao Ai. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are very touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard to be ready for you to come back at any time and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Cozy Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
The lady boss is very nice. She changed our check-out time even though we didn't catch the high-speed train. The room is nice and big, but I forgot to take pictures! This is my first choice next time I catch the high-speed train! 👍👍👍👍👍👍 Facilities: Good Hygiene: Good Environment: Good Service: Good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Xiao Ai. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are very touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard to be ready for you to come back at any time and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Featured Room - with View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
The front desk service is very good. The room is small and compact. It is a good choice for temporary rest. It will be a bit noisy at night, but it is acceptable!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Xiao Ai. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to each guest. We are really touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to We strive to be ready for you to come back at any time and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Cozy Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
There is a pick-up service, which is pretty good. The room washroom, toilet and shower are separated from dry and wet areas, but the only drawback is that there is no glass film on the partition glass. If you stay with friends, you cannot use the toilet or take a shower at the same time, which will be very embarrassing. You can only wait for another person to use it before you can connect to the next person, which is a waste of time. It would be great if this problem could be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your other compliments. This is the original design. It cannot be changed as shown in the picture. I'm sorry.
Guest User
Cozy Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The host's reception was slow and the service was slow. I waited for a long time and didn't confirm the pick-up and drop-off. There was also a parking fee.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: If someone in front of you arrives to register first, then we must be the first to register the first arriving guests. The police station requires identity information to be registered. If you can't wait for more than a few minutes, then I'm sorry, all our registrations are at the same speed. Our pick-up package clearly states what time we should pick up before and what time we will drop off. It is also very clear where we will pick up at the South Station. It is also clearly written above that it is not a free parking lot. This is a public paid parking lot, no. We charge. When you drive yourself to a hotel, shouldn't you check whether it charges any fees?
Guest User
Budget Business Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Very good, the front desk lady is very nice and welcoming, the room is also very clean, I will come again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and recognition of Xiao Ai. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are very touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard to be ready for you to come back at any time and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!