Narada Hotel Huangpu

Narada Hotel Huangpu Reviews

Narada Hotel Huangpu

No.129 Wenjian Road, Guangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Narada Hotel Huangpu
Narada Hotel HuangpuNarada Hotel HuangpuNarada Hotel Huangpu
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Narada Hotel Huangpu Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
4748 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(4748)
Positive reviews(4723)
Reviews with photos/video(1866)
Many amenities(2144)
Delicious breakfast(822)
Great swimming pool(448)
Delicious buffet(408)
Secluded lake view(164)
Clean pool(146)
Has facilities for children(121)
Negative reviews(25)
Guest User
Standard Mountain View King Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 23, 2023
Very nice experience staying at Narada Hotel Huangpu. Highly recommend the tent service.
taeseok
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
37 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 6, 2022
Quiet place. Kids can play at garden. Staff is kind. Restaurant finish 9:00pm We areived 7:30pm, many foods already finished. If you go to restrant , must enter before 7pm. If not, you waste money.
Response from Property: We are very grateful that you like our hotel's environment, and we are very sorry that you had an unpleasant dining experience. We have reported relevant problems to the management team. We are looking forward to serving you.
Anonymous User
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
From the foot of the mountain to the hotel lobby, the hotel is surrounded by mountains and waters and shaded by green trees. There is a Shuisheng Reservoir further up the hotel. The scenery is very nice and the location is excellent. The check-in and photo taking are very photogenic. Overall, it was a good travel experience. The housekeeper Jialing's service was also very thoughtful, considerate and meticulous. All kinds of warm reminders were very considerate. The room she helped to arrange was clean and hygienic, and all aspects were very good. There was also a balcony and very good ventilation. The curtains in the room were also very light-blocking, which could give people a comfortable sleeping environment. The breakfast restaurant has rich and diverse dishes, with a variety of Chinese and Western choices, high cost performance, and rich supporting facilities and equipment. It's a pity that I couldn't experience paddle boarding and camping due to the rain. I'll come back to play if I have the chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your full score review. Your support and encouragement are the biggest driving force for us to move forward. Huangpu Narada Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests, and to satisfy different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. At the same time, the hotel's unique Narada Ambassador team aims to provide guests with "more care". I wish you a smooth work and a good mood every day O(∩_∩)O~
Feichenyuangulu
Checked in May 2024
Other
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
It is worthy of being one of the few five-star hotels in Huangpu District. The surrounding environment is very good and the geographical location is superior. There is also a lakeside trail behind the hotel that can be walked all the way. The scenery is very beautiful. Jialing's service is considerate and her attitude is very good. The room she helped to arrange is clean and hygienic. The facilities and equipment in the room are also very complete. There is an uninterruptible power supply, which is very friendly. The hotel has a new paddle board area, which is very fun. It is also very good to take pictures in the evening. The hotel's catering is still good. The Chinese restaurant has a rich product range, the dishes taste good, and the price-performance ratio is also acceptable. The overall experience is satisfactory.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: There is always unexpected warmth on the road. Here, satisfaction is just expectation, and touching and surprise are the direction we always pursue. Thank you for your comments. I am here on behalf of Miss Junlan Ambassador and look forward to your visit again.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
Staying at Junlan Hotel, the experience is very good and the rewards are very high. The hotel has an excellent location, beautiful scenery of lakes and mountains, and many complete facilities and equipment, especially the wetland park projects. This time I also experienced the paddle board activity, which is also a new attempt. The room is clean and tidy, the landscape is also very good, the breakfast is good and delicious. The previous housekeeper has left, and this time it was Xiao Liu who followed up the service. The service was very enthusiastic, the overall experience was very good, and the cost performance was very high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Huangpu Junlan! What you want when you travel is comfort, intimacy and warmth. Our Junlan Ambassador Miss will satisfy your every wish. I hope everyone who comes to Junlan is happy!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
It was my first time staying at Huangpu Junlan Hotel. The location is very good with green mountains and clear waters. The parent-child theme room is decorated very innocently and the children like it very much. The room is clean and hygienic, with complete facilities. The drinks in the refrigerator are free of charge. There is also a heated swimming pool and a gym. You can eat in the Chinese restaurant at night, or order takeout, which is very convenient. The breakfast is not bad and suits your appetite. The hotel housekeeper Miss Liu He and the front desk staff are very warm and thoughtful. The overall experience is very good and cost-effective. It can be recommended to stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I am very happy that our little sister has left a deep impression on you. The Junlan Ambassador Team is a special service team of Huangpu Junlan Hotel, aiming to provide considerate and personalized services to each of our guests. We will regularly launch different parent-child courses, such as Colored Clay World, Elf Shooter, Fun Garden, Parent-child Paper Cutting, etc., so that you and your children can immerse in the joyful and warm parent-child time. Welcome to come often, see you there.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
The hotel staff provided very good service. I especially commend the housekeeper Jialing for her thoughtfulness and meticulousness. Because something happened and delayed my trip, she also helped me apply for free late check-out, which was very considerate. The overall experience of staying here was good. The hotel is also very cost-effective. The supporting facilities are complete, and there are VR, archery, paddle board and other activities, which are quite rich. The hotel's catering is also good. Taoyuan Restaurant Chinese Restaurant has a variety of dishes, including Hunan and Cantonese cuisine, which can cater to all tastes. The guest rooms are clean and hygienic, and the room configuration is also very high-end. The hotel is in a superior location, located between mountains and rivers, and it is a good travel experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Huangpu Junlan! What you want when you travel is comfort, intimacy and warmth. Our Junlan Ambassador Miss will satisfy your every wish. I hope everyone who comes to Junlan is happy!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
33 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
I have been to Junlan Hotel several times. The scenery here is very good and the location is very advantageous. Outdoor facilities and sports such as kayaking and camping have been added. Bring your children here to spend a vacation and relax. The service of Zao Ying at the front desk is very considerate. The room arranged has a good view and the hygiene in the room is very tidy and clean. The breakfast is in the form of a buffet and tastes good. Overall, I am very satisfied with the stay experience this time. The room is also very cost-effective. I will come again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: There is always unexpected warmth on the road. Here, satisfaction is just expectation, and touching and surprise are the direction we always pursue. Thank you for your comments. I am here on behalf of Miss Junlan Ambassador and look forward to your visit again.
Rickzhong
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
The overall stay experience was quite satisfactory. I booked the hotel package, which was affordable and cost-effective. The package included a double paddle board, good facilities, a large area of ​​the entire hotel park, and the room was clean. My baby liked the children's playground in the hotel very much. The housekeeper Mengyao provided very good service during the stay and actively dealt with problems encountered. The food and beverage were also good, and the hotel was in a good location. I will stay here again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your full score review. Your support and encouragement are the biggest driving force for us to move forward. Huangpu Narada Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests, and to satisfy different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. At the same time, the hotel's unique Narada Ambassador team aims to provide guests with "more care". I wish you a smooth work and a good mood every day O(∩_∩)O~
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Our room is a lake view executive room with good facilities. The balcony overlooks the reservoir. There is a large bathroom and a high-end coffee machine. The hotel butler provides full follow-up service. The hotel's Taoyuan Restaurant has very authentic and delicious dishes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/15
Response from Property: There is always unexpected warmth on the road. Here, satisfaction is just expectation, and touching and surprise are the direction we always pursue. Thank you for your comments. I am here on behalf of Miss Junlan Ambassador and look forward to your visit again.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
It's a very nice hotel with a unique geographical location. The overall experience is quite good. The package stay is also cost-effective. Thanks to the housekeeper Jialing for her service, which is great. I am very happy to stay at Junlan Hotel this time. The hotel rooms are clean and hygienic, with spacious and bright balconies. The supporting facilities are also good. The hotel has activities such as battery cars around the lake, paddle boards on the water, and fish ponds. It can cater to both adults and children. The breakfast restaurant has rich products. Next time on my birthday, I will choose Junlan to stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, I am so excited to see your simple but affectionate praise. Thank you very much for your affirmation of our service. Your praise has given us great motivation. We will look forward to your coming again with the same enthusiastic service as always! I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
I stayed at Junlan Hotel during the May Day holiday. I didn't expect that the hotel environment was very good and the location was also very good. Although the hotel is halfway up the mountain, you don't have to worry about parking because it has its own parking lot. The front desk service was also very thoughtful. The room they helped to arrange was very large, clean, and equipped with complete facilities. The lake view twin bed came with a bathtub, and the view outside the balcony was also very good. I added the housekeeper Jialing's WeChat, and she gave me all kinds of warm tips. She was very considerate and thoughtful, and basically responded to every request. The hotel's catering was also good, with rich activities and many places to play. I was very satisfied with the overall experience and the price/performance ratio was also acceptable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Hello, my dear! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of the hotel. The Junlan Ambassador Team is the special service team of Huangpu Junlan Hotel. Every guest brings a different holiday experience. We are really moved to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard and be ready for you to come back at any time.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The hotel has a superior location, fresh air, a good overall experience, and good value for money. The service is very good. After checking in, the room is clean and tidy. The overall layout is harmonious and warm. There is also fruit in the evening, which tastes very good. The fitness center on the first floor has complete facilities and equipment. It's just that the weather is bad and it keeps raining, but it's still good overall.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for choosing Huangpu Junlan! What you want when you travel is comfort, intimacy and warmth. Our Junlan Ambassador Miss will satisfy your every wish. I hope everyone who comes to Junlan is happy!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The environment of the hotel is very good, very suitable for a weekend vacation and relaxation. The room is large and clean, the view is also very good, and it is very comfortable to stay. The breakfast buffet in the morning is also very good. The water temperature of the indoor heated swimming pool is quite suitable, and it doesn't feel cold on rainy days. During the stay, I am very grateful to the housekeeper Liu He, who works very seriously and meticulously, patiently answers customer questions, solves problems in a timely manner, and reminds customers of precautions in advance, and tries to meet the requirements of customers, which makes me very satisfied. Good hardware, plus good service, make me have a good impression of the hotel. Although there are more people during the holiday and it rains occasionally, the whole stay is still very pleasant. I will consider coming again and I am willing to recommend friends to come.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: If you like it, please help promote Huangpu Junlan. Our hotel is surrounded by mountains and water, and has a very advantageous geographical location. It is an excellent choice for travel. Remember to recommend it to your friends, and we will see you soon.
Guest User
Guestroom - Mountain-View (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
I stayed at Junlan Hotel during the May Day holiday. The overall experience was good. There were many people in the hotel, but I added the housekeeper Jialing on WeChat. The service was good. The room was clean and large, and the price/performance ratio was acceptable. The hotel had many activities during the May Day holiday. The internal facilities and equipment were very complete, the catering was also good, the internal gym and swimming pool were free to use, and the hotel's location was also great, with mountains and rivers around. I'll come back when I have time.
Original TextTranslated by Google