Fenglin International Apartment (Guangzhou Nansha Zhujiang Tianhougong Branch)

Fenglin International Apartment (Guangzhou Nansha Zhujiang Tianhougong Branch) Reviews

Fenglin International Apartment (Guangzhou Nansha Zhujiang Tianhougong Branch)

Room 2212, 5 haixiu Road, Nansha Street, Guangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Fenglin International Apartment (Guangzhou Nansha Zhujiang Tianhougong Branch)
Fenglin International Apartment (Guangzhou Nansha Zhujiang Tianhougong Branch)Fenglin International Apartment (Guangzhou Nansha Zhujiang Tianhougong Branch)Fenglin International Apartment (Guangzhou Nansha Zhujiang Tianhougong Branch)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Fenglin International Apartment (Guangzhou Nansha Zhujiang Tianhougong Branch) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
4264 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(4264)
Positive reviews(4222)
Reviews with photos/video(2048)
Friendly front desk staff(545)
Many amenities(295)
Delicious breakfast(245)
Loved the view(159)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(112)
Perfect for business trips(92)
Close to metro(46)
Negative reviews(42)
AsterWanxx
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
酒店房間乾淨整潔,空間大,前台服務熱情,很不錯的一次入住體驗。
Translate
zsg123
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
真的非常棒,床也很舒服,每天還有歡迎水果
Translate
q.pop_back()
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
這個酒店不錯,房間很乾凈,床鋪舒適,設施齊全。前台服務熱情,入住體驗很不錯哦。
Translate
Nuoxiaoxi
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
很滿意的入住體驗,大廳簡潔大氣佈局合理,前台yy服務態度很好,辦理入住快,房間設施齊全乾凈整潔,值得推薦!
Translate
Guest User
Loft (2 beds) (Upper floor)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
設施齊全 衞生:環境非常乾淨 服務:服務態度好
Translate
Taizisen
Loft (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
28 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
環境不錯,空間大,下次再來
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
When taking the kids out to play, I chose this apartment nearby. The environment is clean and hygienic, and the front desk service is impeccable. There are fruits for check-in, delicious breakfast, and luxury car pick-up. I really love it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Guangzhou Nansha high-end hotel with good reviews first place】【Near bus station/Near Line 4 subway station】【Place an order to enjoy 5 kilometers of luxury car pick-up】Dear guests, hello~ Thank you for your evaluation, we are very happy to see it, and it is really happy every time to receive feedback from customers. It adds a lot of energy to our energy bank. We will definitely do better. The original intention of Fenglin International Apartment is to stay true to the original intention, with warmth as the core, comfortable bedding, attentive decoration, and good service, just to bring the best stay experience to every customer. Xiaolin here wishes you a smooth work and a happy life!
Guest User
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
都不錯的,很好
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
前台小姐姐很熱情 房間很舒服 乾淨整潔萌
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
房間大,衞生還算可以。電視也比挺多酒店要大。
Translate
Xiaopanzi_
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
這個酒店不錯,房間很乾凈,床鋪舒適,設施齊全。前台小萌小姐姐態度也非常好,很熱情地為我們解決問題。總之,這是一個非常值得推薦的酒店。[強][強][強] 這次旅行非常愉快,而且對寵物也非常友好,帶有寵物的專屬套房,不擔心寵物會熱壞掉,寵物的房間也有空調吹,下次還會再來!
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
設施:很好, 衞生:房間衞生乾淨 服務:前台欣欣服務很好
Translate
Kuangmaioubasang
Family Friendly Themed Children's Tent
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
服務態度很好!服務態度很好!提供泡腳不錯!
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
這家酒店很不錯。房間寬敞明亮,床鋪舒適,設施也很新。前台小萌非常專業和友好,給我們免費升級了房型,為我們提供了很好的入住體驗。另外,酒店早餐也豐盛美味,強烈推薦!
Translate
Guest User
Cozy Loft - City-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Fenglin International Apartment provides guests with high-quality services. From the lobby to the room, every detail has been carefully designed to bring guests a comfortable and luxurious experience. The front desk Xiao Meng is warm and thoughtful, which makes people feel extremely satisfied. It is worth mentioning that the hotel also provides free high-speed Wi-Fi, which is convenient for guests to contact the outside world at any time, free camping ⛺️ tent rental, and a full range of breakfast 🍳, which is absolutely worth the money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Guangzhou Nansha high-end hotel with good reviews first place】【Close to bus stop/close to Line 4 subway station】【Place an order to enjoy 5km luxury car pick-up】I am really excited to see the simple yet profound good reviews from customers, and they recognize our service so much~ We at the hotel strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every customer, and bring a great value experience to every customer. Maple Forest Hotel is a young and vibrant hotel, showing its unique charm to customers with a simple style and warm and considerate service. The encouragement from customers is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member with our heart and look forward to meeting you next time.