Sono Hotel

Sono Hotel Reviews

Sono Hotel

6 Hwarang-ro 38beon-gil, Seonggeon-dong, Gyeongju, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Sono Hotel
Sono HotelSono HotelSono Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Sono Hotel Guest Reviews

2.8/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.0
Amenities2.7
Service2.8
Cleanliness2.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(5)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Standard A Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
Ok. I wanted to select a neutral thumb. Good points, there was parking, the room was clean. Mostly. Thr shower had some stains, not sure of they could be scrubbed out. Bad points. Its in the middle of what appears to be a district of love hotels. I feel like this one is trying to distance from its Love motel past, but the curtains hanging in the front of the park garage, though rolled up, are a dead give away. Only other complaint is the smell of cigerettes has not cleared fully. Overall Ive stayed in far worse, not clean places in the states. I would reccomend for the price and parking.
7일곱빛깔무지개
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Business travelers
18 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 29, 2022
So good So baddddd
Guest User
Standard B Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
It's quiet, clean, and close to Dalgung and Wolji Pond, so it's nice. Staff service was good too
Original TextTranslated by Google
LEE
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 28, 2023
The facilities are worse than the newly built motel, and the price is expensive... I honestly don't think I will book again. I went with my family and didn't hear anything good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
It was just like that
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
2 Reviews
1.2/5
Posted on Aug 31, 2022
It smells like cigarettes, but if there is no ashtray, is it a non-smoking accommodation?? The owner is openly smoking in the parking lot at the lobby entrance in the motel building. Isn't it a non-smoking accommodation? It's my fault for making a reservation without checking the reviews properly. This is a motel converted into a hotel for business. Cheap accommodation is there for a reason. Hygiene is also the worst! Black mold was growing in every corner of the bathroom. I couldn't take a picture
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 17, 2022
It's searched for a hotel, but it's just a motel.... They change the bedding and towels.. I don't think I'll use it next time...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 29, 2022
Worst / Room condition is at the level of an inn room, and there is not enough parking space, so I was instructed to use a nearby public parking lot. However, if you park once and leave the next day, it is free, but parking fees due to going out several times in the meantime are at your own expense. The most important thing is that it is not affiliated with Trip.com, so the reservation information was not confirmed, and they bluntly told us to check with Trip.com. I wonder if the duvet was rented or there are stains, but I complained about the case, but I couldn't get a refund, and there was no service correction. I don't know how a room like this could cost 90,000 won. Considering that I wasted money in 15 minutes, I just left the room thinking I had stepped on a poop.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Aug 3, 2022
Needs to take care of the bathroom
Original TextTranslated by Google
lesu
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
20 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jun 17, 2022
Good value for money, but don't expect
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard A Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 16, 2024
수건 상태가 좋진않았어요 하지만 가성비 최고!
Translate