Pengxi Hotel (Seaview-International Old Street Store)

Pengxi Hotel (Seaview-International Old Street Store) Reviews

Pengxi Hotel (Seaview-International Old Street Store)

Haixiu East Road Wanghai International Plaza East side Crown Plaza 4F, Meilan District, Haikou, Hainan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Pengxi Hotel (Seaview-International Old Street Store)
Pengxi Hotel (Seaview-International Old Street Store)Pengxi Hotel (Seaview-International Old Street Store)Pengxi Hotel (Seaview-International Old Street Store)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Pengxi Hotel (Seaview-International Old Street Store) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
733 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(733)
Positive reviews(721)
Reviews with photos/video(174)
Many dining options(54)
Near shopping area(51)
Friendly front desk staff(47)
Convenient for shopping(45)
Excellent afternoon tea(30)
Easy to get around(30)
Well decorated(14)
Negative reviews(12)
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
Hotel is located next to a mall selling big brands internationally. Food wise, there are lots of restaurant surrounding the hotel that serves good food. Free afternoon tea provided by the hotel from 1400-1700. Staff are friendly. Rooms include basic kits like toothbrush, combs, one time use sandals etc. overall a very decent hotel in general
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support and love of our products! Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy day!
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
The room was very clean and comfortable. Location was just beside a big mall with many eateries. Many options nearby as well. Ease of travel with car booking.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support and love of our products! Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy day!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
The room was very clean and spacious. The common area was also relatively clean & it was a good experience to stay in the hotel in general! Location is also pretty good, beside a street that sold some street food & a big mall. The reception is on the 4th floor of the building with its name. Reception was nice & friendly, dryer and washer was free & easy to use. The dryer actually dried the clothes up well. I wasn't able to find this hotel on didi, but was able to pin another hotel (美豪 / Meihao hotel) which was at the exact same spot that led us to the lobby. Thank you!
Response from Property: Thank you for your feedback and sharing on the hotel. I am glad that you have a great love for the hotel's services and facilities. We apologize for any inconvenience caused to your travel due to the delayed cross platform information synchronization of the hotel renaming. Your feedback suggestions will be further verified and improved by the hotel. Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
Very nice and cosy hotel. Got free tea break snacks from 2pm to 5pm. Decent breakfast set.
Response from Property: Dear,thank you very much for your support and love of our products! Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy life!
Lim
Deluxe Executive Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
Good service, great breakfast. Room is phenomenal
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support and love of our products! Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy day!
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
We’ve been back twice more this holiday as we travelled around the island. Don’t let the exterior put you off, this was one of the cleanest hotels we stayed in and the decor was so funky and hip. More like a boutique hotel (with incredibly comfortable beds) but at hostel prices. It was amazing; the staff were so helpful and the location - next to a mall and near many food places was ideal. Already planning our next trip to Haikou and will definitely stay again!
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support and love of our products! Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy day!
Daniel
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
The rooms are interconnected unless you upgrade. The hotel can be noisy as many kids. The cleaning is great and new rooms. The gym is not really a gym.
Response from Property: Thank you for your feedback. The hotel will continue to improve its service facilities and look forward to your next visit!
Anonymous User
Elegant Family Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
Good area to stay in haikou,staff is very friendly and the room is quite clean
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support and love of our products! Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy day!
Georgesim
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Good clean hotel. Breakfast was simple but adequate to tide you over till lunch. Location is next to the Seaview international shopping centre which is ok if you need a local mall to walk around. It’s walking distance to the old street which was a plus.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Felix Thio
Deluxe Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
Great value of hotel
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support and love of our products! Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy day!
Misheck Katongo
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 21, 2024
my second time
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support and love of our products! Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy day!
Guest User
Sunshine Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
The room is very clean, with plenty of water. The toiletries are from Ding Jiayi, all in one set. Check-in was early, and the service was very good. The afternoon tea was also great. The bus station is also relatively close, all 5 points recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Sunshine Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
It's average. The exhaust fan in the room is broken and can't be used, but overall the price is still okay. The breakfast is a set meal, simple and exquisite. There is a laundry room and a gym, which is quite convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
The room facilities are complete, the guest supplies and towels are of good quality, the modern decoration style is the type I like, the cost performance is very high, the front desk reception, guest room, and restaurant service attitude is very good, especially the attitude of the future mother at the front desk is very good. It is a hotel worth recommending. I will choose to stay here next time I come to Haikou.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest! Thank you for your review of your stay. We are glad that you are very satisfied with your stay. We will continue to provide you with efficient and satisfactory services, so that you can enjoy a better stay experience, and look forward to your coming again!
Boluolizhibing🧊
Superior 2-bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
Sisters, listen to my advice, don't just look for a house based on the hotel name💥 💤I have stayed in many hotels of the same price in Haikou, most of which have good decoration at the hotel front desk and the room is not quite the same, But⭐This hotel has marble wood-grain floor style, clean and good for the eyes. ①The front desk is gentle and helps to upgrade the room type for free💫 ②There are disposable powder puffs in the bathroom, and the lighting in every corner of the room can be adjusted (friendly for office and student parties), and the floor has a touch-type night light to prevent falling. 💫 ③It has been raining in Haikou these few days, and it is not convenient to go out. There are free umbrellas in the room~💫 ④The floor I live on is high, and the surrounding sound insulation is good. It is very quiet. I hope you can pay attention to this in the future~💫 ⑤It is relatively safe here, and you can only go up to the floor with a card💫 ⑥There is a free laundry room and gym, don't be too friendly💫
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that the hotel can bring you a good time. Your appreciation of the hotel service has given us great encouragement and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm. The hotel is located in the Haikou Business Center, adjacent to the Haikou Qilou Old Street and Wanghai International Shopping Center. It has many luxurious rooms of various styles and is quiet in the bustling city. The hotel is committed to providing every guest with a home-like stay experience. We sincerely look forward to your coming again and wish you a pleasant stay!