Wulan Hot Spring Hotel

Wulan Hot Spring Hotel Reviews

Wulan Hot Spring Hotel

No. 7 Changyi Road, Haikou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Wulan Hot Spring Hotel
Wulan Hot Spring HotelWulan Hot Spring HotelWulan Hot Spring Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Wulan Hot Spring Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
761 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(761)
Positive reviews(742)
Reviews with photos/video(108)
Friendly front desk staff(74)
Delicious breakfast(66)
Convenient parking(36)
Relaxing hot springs(27)
Clean pool(10)
Loved the beach(9)
Has rooms for families(8)
Close to beach(7)
Negative reviews(19)
BeachButterfly
double bed room
Checked in Jun 2022
Friends
22 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 11, 2022
This place is really nice. The staff is friendly and the pool is great!
Response from Property: Hello, Youyou, thank you for staying in Wulan Hotel, thank you for your five-star praise. Looking forward to your next visit to better serve you. Welcome to Ulan, Haikou, China
ChaLove
Garden Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2021
Solo travelers
36 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous hotel! Nice pool and 2 hot spring to relax in. Only 10 minute walk to the beach. Big rooms, friendly service, very clean and staff can get you anything you need!
Response from Property: Dear little master, thank you very much for your choice and support. very happy to bring you a wonderful time for your trip. Your appreciation has greatly encouraged the hotel and is also the driving force for us to move forward. We will continue to maintain it and always be ready to welcome the little master home.O(∩_∩)O~~
Guest User
Garden Parent-child Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
38 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Very good, I came here to do business and booked a parent-child room with two beds. The children like it very much. There are also children's special toiletries. The environment and food are very good 👍 not worse than a five-star hotel. It was a very good experience and I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of the hotel. We are glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given the hotel great encouragement and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again and wish you and your family a happy life!
123456iphone
Family Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
121 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
I have stayed here many times and I especially like the large terrace and the room is very quiet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your five-star praise. Your support is the driving force for our continuous progress. We look forward to your next visit.
Dongmo
Garden Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
The most comfortable stay in Hainan. The hotel is clean and the daily necessities are of high quality. The breakfast is also good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of the hotel. We are glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given the hotel great encouragement and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again and wish you and your family a happy life!
Xingchenlanglang
Garden Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
The hotel is quiet, with ample parking spaces, clean rooms (simple decoration), good breakfast environment, rich food, and good hygiene. The hotel is not far from Xixiu Beach, just over 2 kilometers away. It is worth staying.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Gmyalishanda
Sunshine Twin Room (With terrace)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
All aspects are good, the hot spring water shower is comfortable. Unfortunately, the outdoor hot spring pool water temperature is not high. Affordable price, high cost performance, good breakfast, variety and quality are guaranteed. Old hotel, renovated in recent years, recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at Wulan Hotel. Service first and caring are the concepts that our hotel has always adhered to. Intimate and meticulous service are the services that our hotel has always strived for. When the elegant environment meets the unique food, there is not only life, but also poetry and feelings, which can bring every guest a noble experience. Thank you very much for your support and appreciation of our hotel. We will strive to provide guests with a more thoughtful and personalized experience in the future. Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
double bed room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
The hot spring opening hours are a bit short, from 6pm to 10pm, which happens to be dinner time. How can you take a hot spring bath right after dinner? The time arrangement is not very reasonable, but everything else is fine.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your recognition of us. Every need of the guests is the direction we sincerely strive for. We will definitely work harder and look forward to your next trip. We can create more perfect services for you.
ThomasLiang
Sunshine Twin Room (With terrace)
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
64 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
The environment is nice and comfortable. The terrace is well designed and you can rest and drink tea. There is a washing machine and dryer on the first floor of the hotel, which is very convenient. The swimming pool is large and the hot spring is also very comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your appreciation! We are always committed to creating a comfortable and clean accommodation experience for our guests. Your affirmation is the greatest encouragement to our team.
Aizuozuimeidexianyu
Sunshine Twin Room (With terrace)
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
31 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The room is big and has a big terrace. It is clean and tidy, the service is friendly, the price/performance ratio is high, there is also a hot spring, the food and beverage are also good, especially the breakfast variety is very rich, it is really a treasure hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing Haikou Wulan Hot Spring Hotel to share your stay experience. The hotel is located on the beautiful west coast, close to Holiday Beach, Guanhai Corridor, Meishi Golf Club, etc. There are outdoor swimming pools, hot spring pools, fish therapy pools and other entertainment projects to relax your body and mind. We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
li_li330
double bed room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
74 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
The hotel environment is very good, there is a hot spring, parking is very convenient, the room is spacious and bright, there is a balcony, the room is well ventilated, there is no odor, the breakfast is also very rich, there is freshly ground coffee, suitable for self-driving.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise gives great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Garden Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
21 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
The room sizes vary greatly, so be sure to choose the right room type. There are no disposable slippers, only plastic slippers! The overall service is OK, but the front desk work varies greatly, but after making suggestions, it was corrected quickly!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise gives great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Garden Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
The three-bedroom apar**ent is relatively large and comfortable. You can cook some food there. It is very suitable for families with children. It is very comfortable and nice. I will come again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Garden Parent-child Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Facilities: The hotel is a bit old, but the facilities are good. The parent-child room is very thoughtfully decorated. Hygiene: Very good, but why don't you put more toilet paper in the bathroom? There is only one roll, and you have to ask for it after use. Environment: It is within walking distance of the beach, and the swimming pool and hot spring are clean. Service: Thoughtful
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Sunshine Twin Room (With terrace)
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
It was my first time to stay at Wulan Hot Spring Hotel in Hainan. The service ladies were very nice. The room was very tidy. It was easy to make a mess when you bring children with you, but they cleaned it up in time every day. Although there were not many types of breakfast, it tasted delicious, and the fruits and vegetables were very fresh. It is a hot spring hotel, and I have to give a thumbs up to the hotel's hot spring. The children had a lot of fun.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are very happy to see that you are so satisfied. We will definitely do better and better. Thank you for your strong support and company along the way. Wulan Hotel wishes you a happy life.