Condominium Mirahakone

Condominium Mirahakone Reviews

Condominium Mirahakone

462-17 Yumoto, Hakone, JapanView Hotel Details
Condominium Mirahakone
Condominium MirahakoneCondominium MirahakoneCondominium Mirahakone
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Condominium Mirahakone Guest Reviews

4.4/5
13 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(13)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Double Room with Sofa Bed and Private Bathroom
Checked in Dec 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 19, 2022
It was indeed quite a walk from the train station but overall a room that is quite big and has the necessities. Would appreciate if the heating was slightly better as it got quite chilly in the night during the winter. Overall a good space and would come back
Guest User
Double Room with Bathroom
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
The room is clean and a little far from the town center
Original TextTranslated by Google
Vicente
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2022
The room is great, and just meets your every need for the usual short getaway to Hakone. Very clean and modern, and everything prepared when we arrived. Communication is excellent. This is deep in the community of Hakone but walkable from the train station (by Japan’s walking distance standards).
Christine
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2022
Great accommodation for families. Within walking distance to a variety of restaurants.
Satoshi
Checked in May 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2023
It was very beautiful and nice. I want to use it again. thank you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
KANA
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 21, 2022
I used it for the first time. The parking lot is free, and when I made a reservation, I received a polite email response, and the unattended check-in procedure was easy. The interior of the room was very beautiful, the washroom was large, and the sofa was large, so it was luxurious for two people to stay without meals. It may have been a bit hot and humid, but even if the air conditioning was set to dehumidify, the humidity in the room was high and damp. It was so wonderful that I would like to use it in the future, including the facilities (tableware, instant drinks, amenities for the washstand, and a bag for toiletries that are easy to carry around in hot springs). It's nice to be able to walk to convenience stores and the city center.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yukako
Checked in Apr 2022
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 3, 2022
It was very beautiful. You can spend comfortably near the station. However, I think that it is not suitable for people who want to enjoy hot springs more.
Original TextTranslated by Google
masae
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 23, 2022
I am too happy to say anything.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2023
I had a comfortable time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
かし
Checked in Nov 2021
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 29, 2021
The facility is very clean and relatively close to Yumoto Station, so it's good. I was on the first floor so I couldn't open the curtains. If possible, it would be nice to have a lace curtain.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Takashi
Checked in Nov 2021
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2021
The footsteps on the floor above were so loud from 11am to 12am that I couldn't sleep. Other than that, I was generally satisfied with the facilities and access to sightseeing spots. The room was also clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Masato
Checked in Nov 2021
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2021
The room is clean and nice. Convenient as it has cooking equipment.
Original TextTranslated by Google
YIHENG
Checked in Dec 2021
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2021
I had a very comfortable stay!
Original TextTranslated by Google