Diamond Luxury Hotel

Diamond Luxury Hotel Reviews

Diamond Luxury Hotel

Số nhà 2, đường 25/4 khu 3, Phường Bạch Đằng, Ha Long, Quang Ninh Province, VietnamView Hotel Details
Diamond Luxury Hotel
Diamond Luxury HotelDiamond Luxury HotelDiamond Luxury Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Diamond Luxury Hotel Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
35 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(35)
Positive reviews(26)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(7)
Great value for money(5)
Great location(5)
Negative reviews(2)
Baasansuren
Basic Double or Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
If you're planning to do Sun world or Halong bay cruise trip ( which main thing to do) it is little bit far both from location. I would rather stay near Tuan Chau area if I knew everything is in Tuan Chau. I could not find good eateries around the place. Location-wise it's close to Halong market. Facilities are fine and friendly receptionist. Roof top bar is eeeeempty.
Byron N.
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
A great location in city center near the Vincom Mall and seaside. The staff were very nice, helpful, and able to speak English. Enjoyed the rooftop bar with an excellent view and cheap drinks.
6/9
Twin A
Family Quadruple Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Great location and worth of money. I'm fully satisfy with my choice. Tks trip.com to bring me here
Hello Go
Standard Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
Good customer service is provided. Staff are always giving you suggestions and support for transportation arrangements.
MinKhantNaing
Family Quadruple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Good view and price to performance very good
Guest User
Luxury Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Very nice hotel and perfect location. Will come back and book again on this hotel for sure.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
nice hotel and nice service
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
88 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 29, 2024
The facilities in the room are okay, but the pillowcases are yellow and old, which makes people feel uncomfortable. This needs to be actively improved. There is a shopping mall next to the hotel location where you can go shopping.
Original TextTranslated by Google
valinchen
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
The hotel has a beautiful view of the sea and Xialong Bay. Parks and markets are nearby, and the living functions are good. The reception desk of the hotel for day trips can help you contact them, and the price is not expensive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
It takes about an hour and a half to rent a car from Dongxing Port to the hotel. The location of the hotel is invincible. The view and balcony are super good. The guy at the front desk speaks good English and has good communication. The surrounding snacks are very large. The supermarkets are very comprehensive. Take a taxi to the Queen Cable Car for 80,000 VND. Tour Halong Bay and take a boat for less than 300. The meal is very cost-effective. If you want to know more about the trip from Dongxing, you can contact me - 3-BBB four-nine B nine B
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/16
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
This hotel is the closest to the sea view. You can see the sea when you open the window. You can go to the sea view in two minutes by walking. There is also a large supermarket, which is very convenient. It is a good place for taking photos.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Basic Double or Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
I thought it was pretty good, so I went to Guilin on the sea and came back and stayed another night. After I had a good rest, I set off for Hanoi tomorrow morning.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Highly recommended. I stayed here on New Year's Day and it only cost about 100. The hotel environment is very good. I think it's very cost-effective on Ctrip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
LI,CHIUSHUI
Basic Double or Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
The exterior view is very nice, and the sound insulation is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jim shushu ~
Standard Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
The facilities are complete, hygienic and clean, and there is a coffee bar on the roof with a good view.
Original TextTranslated by Google