HOTEL GRAND CIEL HANAMAKI

HOTEL GRAND CIEL HANAMAKI Reviews

HOTEL GRAND CIEL HANAMAKI

1-6-7, Odori, Hanamaki City, Iwate Prefecture, 025-0092, JapanView Hotel Details
HOTEL GRAND CIEL HANAMAKI
HOTEL GRAND CIEL HANAMAKIHOTEL GRAND CIEL HANAMAKIHOTEL GRAND CIEL HANAMAKI
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

HOTEL GRAND CIEL HANAMAKI Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.5
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(40)
Positive reviews(37)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Convenient location(10)
Awesome stay(8)
Awesome rooms(8)
Great service(6)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Twin room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
Nice clean hotel by the side of JR Station. Staff are friendly and approachable though not much English were spoken.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for visiting our hotel. We will continue to provide you with good service quality.We look forward to your next tvisit. Hotel Grand Ciel Hanamaki Chou.
Guest User
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Although it is located in front of the station, the area in front of the station is deserted like any other local city. It was built about 30 years ago, so the plumbing in the room is old-fashioned, but it's spacious enough. The service at the front desk and at the restaurant is excellent. We plan to visit again in the spring.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Modern Twin Non-smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
room bath It feels strange that the shower is not located on the bathtub side. Is it okay to take a shower outside the bathtub? Are the walls and floors easily contaminated by splashing water? There is no stopper on the rod for hanging indoor hangers, so the hangers tend to fall off.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki. We apologize for the inconvenience. I will use this as a reference for future work. We look forward to your stay with us when you come to Hanamaki.
坂口結有
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
There weren't many breakfast items, but the Shirokane pork curry had lots of pork in it, and the natto and yogurt were locally sourced and delicious. Some amenities such as hairbrushes were charged.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki. Thank you for rating our breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again when you come to Hanamaki.
Long
Twin room Non smoking
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
The food was delicious. However, it was disappointing that the temperature of the air conditioner could not be controlled. The large public bath was good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the air conditioning. We will use this as a reference for future improvements. Thank you very much for your evaluation of our underground public bath. In order to protect the global environment, the amenities have been significantly reduced and are now on sale. Thank you for your understanding. We look forward to seeing you again when you come to Hanamaki. Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki Shu
ChanBen
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 26, 2022
The facilities are old, but they are kept clean in front of Hanamaki Station. There were beautiful fresh flowers arranged in front of the entrance. The entrance to the parking lot is steep, so if you don't enter at an angle, you'll scratch your car's belly. The view from the upper floors is good, and it's worth seeing the sun rise from the side of Mt. Hayachine. You can also see Mt. Iwate, but only from the top.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki. We are very happy to receive your compliments regarding the fresh flowers in the lobby. It would be great if I could heal your feelings even just a little bit. The entrance to the multi-story parking lot is a little raised, so please enter carefully. The single rooms offer beautiful views of the mountain range. If you come to Hanamaki again, please drop by. We'll be expecting you. Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki Abe
ぬんとっき
Single Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
3 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Aug 9, 2022
It was good to have a quick response in the lobby at a short distance from Hanamaki station, but the room was … I was worried about the seams of the wallpaper. It may have been August, but I wondered if there would be another one at this price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki. The hotel is also quite old, so we are proceeding with the renovation work, albeit belatedly. I think it will still take a while, but when the construction is over, please come and visit us. We'll be expecting you. Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki Abe
Youjiali
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2022
It's convenient because it's near the station, but it was undergoing renovation work, so the construction noise was stressful in the evenings. If I had known, I might not have used it. My impression was that the customer service was just average. I was happy that toiletries and tea were set up near the front desk, and there was a compact shoe polisher.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki. The renovation work has now been completed successfully, so we hope you will be able to spend your time comfortably. In order to protect the global environment, the amenities have been significantly reduced and are now on sale. Thank you for your understanding. Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki Abe
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 1, 2022
It was a semi-double room, spacious and comfortable, and the price was the same as a single, so I was satisfied. The locally grown rice for breakfast was so delicious that I couldn't help myself. However, it was a pity that the wallpaper in the room was old.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki. Iwate rice is very delicious. The breakfast menu includes items that go well with rice, so I hope you enjoyed it. The wallpaper in the room is quite old, so I hope there will be an opportunity. looking forward to seeing you coming again. Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki Abe
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
10 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 3, 2022
Good location near JR Hanamaki Accommodation costs are high for overnight stays
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki. Our hotel is conveniently located near JR Hanamaki Station on the conventional line. The rice in Iwate is delicious, so next time, try having breakfast there as well. Hotel Grand Cher Hanamaki Abe
Anonymous User
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 17, 2024
寝るだけですが、お部屋も広くとても綺麗でした。地下に大浴場が有りパジャマ、スリッパで直通のエレベーターに乗り行け、とても便利でした! 近くを歩くと宮沢賢治の聖地でした!
Translate
yoshikazu nakai
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
53 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2024
駅前で便利で 立地もよく 駐車場も無料でした。 フロント対応もよいです。 フロント前に大谷翔平のユニフォームとか 展示してました。
Translate
Zhaoyu
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
花巻は花いっぱい‼️
Translate
zngt
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
シングルを予約しましたが、ダブルの部屋でくつろぐことが出来ました。部屋の歯ブラシのみのアメニティは、やはりガッカリですね。櫛やカミソリ等も欲しいです。
Translate
Guest User
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 3, 2024
ダブルルームをシングルユースで使え、リーズナブルな価格で良かったです。大浴場も気持ちよかったです。ただ、近くの部屋の音がけっこう聞こえて気になりました。部屋にお水があって助かりましたが、アメニティやお茶などがあるとなおいいです。枕元にコンセントがないのは不便でした。でも、駐車場が無料になるのでしょうがないかな?
Translate