Mercure Hangzhou Linping Hotel

Mercure Hangzhou Linping Hotel Reviews

Mercure Hangzhou Linping Hotel

No. 81 Baoyuan Road, Hangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Mercure Hangzhou Linping Hotel
Mercure Hangzhou Linping HotelMercure Hangzhou Linping HotelMercure Hangzhou Linping Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mercure Hangzhou Linping Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
427 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(427)
Positive reviews(418)
Reviews with photos/video(65)
Delicious breakfast(55)
Convenient parking(40)
Friendly front desk staff(38)
Would stay again(16)
Many amenities(13)
Perfect for business trips(9)
Close to metro(2)
Excellent room layout(1)
Negative reviews(9)
Yogendra Sushil Goyal
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
27 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Nice hotel with great staff . I always prefer this hotel for limping
Response from Property: Simple words, no gorgeous embellishments, but full of trust and touching. Xiaomei looks forward to every encounter with you.
PBB
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2023
Close to Linping Mountain if you want a nice hike. The hotel is modern and clean. The breakfast is delicious. Would love to stay with this brand of hotel again.
Response from Property: Giving roses to others has a lingering fragrance in your hands. Your praise is the greatest support and encouragement for Mercure, and will also be the driving force for us to keep moving forward!
Novembox Music
Standard Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
Located close to the amenities, value for money. Nice & friendly service staffs. Breakfast pretty normal but good enough to fill your stomach. Just take note some room layouts have weird corners, and some has very small windows. The bed is comfortable with nice pillows, and good movie choices
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your stay and appreciation. I am very happy to bring you a good time during your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to our hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life.
LeeAnne
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
27 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 3, 2023
This was our first visit to Hangzhou and the hotel was very convenient. The staff were friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Response from Property: Your praise is the greatest support and encouragement Mercure,and it will also be the driving force for us to keep moving forward。
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 17, 2023
Good location and quite good cleaning room and very kinds front desk. I will stay again
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your favor and affection to our hotel!The pace of progress will never stop for your trust,we will be more insistent,Mercure,looking forward to your next stay~
Samuelmhtam
Superior Double Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
123 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Sep 24, 2022
Just an average hotel
Wuhouyangguang♞
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The room is very good, Cindy at the hotel front desk is very good, the breakfast is also very good, highly recommended, the hotel lobby bar and rest room are free to use.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: One flower and one world, one leaf and one pursuit, one song and one sigh, one life for one person! There are trees in the mountains, and the trees have branches. My heart is happy for you, but you don’t know it.
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
30 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
The hotel is clean, has safety elevator controls, and the front desk service is as formal as a star hotel. The room facilities are new, and there is a shopping area downstairs for convenient dining. What needs to be improved is the sound insulation of the windows, and the bar downstairs is loud.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: No matter how far you are, Xiaomei is always waiting for you. No matter how beautiful the fireworks are, they are never as beautiful as your looking back.
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, parking is free, Hygiene: clean and tidy Service: Very enthusiastic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: One flower and one world, one leaf and one pursuit, one song and one sigh, one life for one person! There are trees in the mountains, and the trees have branches. My heart is happy for you, but you don’t know it.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Good, pretty good, convenient location…………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing your stay experience! We look forward to your visit again
Wendongcixi
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
The service is very good. It is recommended to stay. Breakfast is ok. Parking is free.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Once the golden wind and jade dew meet, they will defeat countless people in the world! Destiny gathers and disperses, fate is like water, carrying the world, just for one sentence, waiting for the next meeting!
Xiaonanxianshengz
Standard Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
This must be worth mentioning. As soon as I arrived at the store, I met the very enthusiastic manager Wang Zhiling. The service and treatment were great. I stayed in a five-star hotel and felt less professional than Manager Wang. I must give the manager a big thumbs up! The decoration style of the hotel is very warm and elegant, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the bedding is soft and comfortable. There is also a desk, which comes in handy for writing materials. The hotel's breakfast ingredients are also very fresh, and there are many choices. The restaurant environment is great. It is located near the window and has a ray of morning light, which is so beautiful. Overall, this was a very satisfying stay experience and I recommend it to everyone.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Simple words, no gorgeous embellishments, but full of trust and touching. Xiaomei looks forward to every encounter with you!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
I took my kids out to play. The front desk saw that I was taking my kids and upgraded my room type. It was so considerate and gave me a breakfast coupon. I will choose this hotel next time I come.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your stay and appreciation. I am very happy to bring you a good time during your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to our hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life.
wuyanfeng
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Booked for others
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
I booked a room for a friend. He was very satisfied with the stay and praised the hotel's excellent service. The two of them even specially upgraded the room type for us. I took all the photos of my friend. They also praised the hotel for its convenient parking and rich breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: One flower and one world, one leaf and one pursuit, one song and one sigh, one life for one person! There are trees in the mountains, and the trees have branches. My heart is happy for you, but you don’t know it.
amy3102
Standard Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
The hotel is very good and cost-effective. The front desk service is very good and very enthusiastic. The check-in is very fast and professional. The breakfast is rich in variety. There are freshly cooked noodles and wonton stew. The aunt who cooks the noodles has really good service. I am very satisfied with my stay in the future. First choice for business trips.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing your stay experience! We look forward to your visit again