Zhuoshang Boutique Hotel

Zhuoshang Boutique Hotel Reviews

Zhuoshang Boutique Hotel

Xianlin Bus Station, Xianlin Street, Hangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhuoshang Boutique Hotel
Zhuoshang Boutique HotelZhuoshang Boutique HotelZhuoshang Boutique Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zhuoshang Boutique Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
117 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(117)
Positive reviews(112)
Reviews with photos/video(19)
Clean and tidy(19)
Great service(13)
Great value for money(9)
Classy environment(8)
Convenient location(7)
Convenient parking(6)
Large rooms(3)
Too noisy(3)
Negative reviews(5)
Concy101
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
Good hotel for a great price. Friendly receptionist and will help with anything. Loved it and loved the service . This has become my go to place in Hangzhou!
Patrice TK
Budget Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
Good location and affordable. I spent the last day for free using my Trip coins 🪙 it was amazing 🤩
San suo
Discount Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
"I recently had the pleasure of staying at [Hotel Name] for a few days, and I must say it was a truly delightful experience. From the moment I checked in, the staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was comfortable and memorable. The hotel itself boasts a charming ambiance and elegant décor, making it a perfect retreat for those seeking a touch of luxury. The rooms were incredibly spacious, impeccably clean, and exuded a sense of tranquility that allowed me to truly unwind and relax. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, providing a blissful night's sleep after a long day of exploring the city. The attention to detail in terms of amenities and thoughtful touches in the room was truly impressive. One of the highlights of my stay was the impeccable service provided by the hotel staff. They were always friendly, accommodating, and ready to assist with any request or inquiry. Whether it was arranging transportation, providing excellent dining recommendations, or simply engaging in a pleasant conversation, their warmth and professionalism made me feel like a valued guest throughout my stay. The hotel's location was also ideal, as it allowed easy access to popular attractions, restaurants, and shopping areas. I appreciated being able to explore the bustling cityscape during the day and come back to the tranquility of the hotel in the evening. Additionally, the hotel's facilities were outstanding. The fitness center was well-equipped, allowing me to maintain my workout routine even while traveling. I also had the chance to indulge in the hotel's spa services, which were truly rejuvenating and added an extra layer of luxury to my stay. Overall, my stay at this hotel was nothing short of exceptional. It is evident that the hotel takes pride in providing a top-notch experience for its guests. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a luxurious yet welcoming accommodation option, complete with excellent service and a prime location. I will certainly be returning to this beautiful establishment on future visits."
Amine
Budget Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
The service was soo good they were nice to us the room was also good and clean it just a they can't speak English as every Chinese hotel
RED SAITAMA
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
1.5
/5
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
It was so bad I don’t like it and my name is iliass hamzaoui
Alaga
Budget Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
Nothing bad about here
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to seeing you again
Augustine 奥古斯丁 Sarfo
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
Great
Wonka263
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Other
28 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 9, 2021
Affordable and simple. Had a great stay
Guest User
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The hotel has complete facilities, the mattress is very comfortable, the hygiene is very good, the room is very bright, the service is very enthusiastic, and the front desk also gave me a buffet breakfast. The breakfast is really good and cost-effective. I will choose this hotel next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
I arrived at the hotel very early that day. The beautiful girl at the front desk was very enthusiastic in arranging the room for me and upgraded the room type for free. Parking is convenient, the room is clean and spacious, and it is very comfortable to stay in. It is very cost-effective and worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Budget Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
The hotel has free parking and is very convenient. There is a parking space right in front of the door. I went very late and I didn’t expect that the lady was still waiting. She also helped me upgrade my room type for free and delayed my check-out time. It was a great stay experience and highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The hotel is nice and the room is very tidy. The girl at the front desk was also very helpful and helped delay check-out until 1pm, which was very humane. I specifically asked for Xiangshan's room. There are floor-to-ceiling windows in the room, so you can watch the mountain view and the sunset. You can also take photos of night scenes at night. Very recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jiayi740507
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
19 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
The boss is very welcoming, the room is large, and the price/performance ratio is very good. It's just that parking is inconvenient, but it's very close to the old street and it's very convenient to walk around during the day or at night. There are many places to eat nearby. The lights on the old street are still very beautiful and lively at night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hanbingxielai
Budget Standard Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Very cost-effective, hygienic and a pleasant stay!
Original TextTranslated by Google
🦄 yujibuzailai
Budget Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The accommodation environment and sanitation are very good, and the service attitude is easy-going and communication is smooth. recommend
Original TextTranslated by Google