Orange Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake, Hefang Street)

Orange Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake, Hefang Street) Reviews

Orange Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake, Hefang Street)

No.128 Chengtou Lane, Shangcheng District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Orange Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake, Hefang Street)
Orange Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake, Hefang Street)Orange Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake, Hefang Street)Orange Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake, Hefang Street)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Orange Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake, Hefang Street) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1158 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1158)
Positive reviews(1135)
Reviews with photos/video(208)
Classy environment(138)
Convenient location(138)
Quiet & comfortable(125)
Friendly front desk staff(107)
Awesome amenities(82)
Delicious breakfast(62)
Close to metro(33)
Would stay again(31)
Negative reviews(23)
Craig
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Everything is fair but comparing to other Orange hotels like Shanghai the standard here is low. Toilet can’t flush, drainage is smelly and the room is dusty.
Response from Property: We deeply regret to learn that your stay experience was not ideal. We have seen the issues you described regarding floor drains and room dust, and are taking action to resolve them. We are very sorry
B Liew
Designer Featured Business Double Bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
A good standard hotel , we booked the Best room but it is still very standard room . Window see dirty exterior. Hope hotel can do more cleaning with curtains & windows too.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your love. We are looking forward to your friends’ arrival! Thank you for your feedback. Regarding our shortcomings, we will strengthen management training and do our best. We hope to experience it again next time.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The location is difficult to find and most of the local people does not know such hotel in the surrounding area. The breakfast is good.
Response from Property: Xiaoju is very pleased that our efforts have been recognized by you! Everything Xiaoju has done is worth it! With your support we will definitely get better and better! Looking forward to seeing you again! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Tatami Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Great location, near Jiangcheng station - and walking distance to Hefang district. The room and hotel facilities are more than what I had expected, very clean and available amenities, and definitely enjoyed the free-to-use laundromat! It's surrounded by many eateries, but during my stay I didn't get to try them. Service staffs are pleasant I will definitely choose here again
Response from Property: Happinessistousetheheartbeattocalculatethegood,andwewanttobringyouisthesatisfactionofthestayfeeling,thankyouforyourpraise,weareveryhappy,Iwishyouahappylife~
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
Clean and staff was very helpful :)
Response from Property: WeWe're glad to hear that our cleaning standards and staff's helpfulness.We strive to provide a clean and welcoming environment with attentive service. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Sergio
Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
We liked our experience with the hotel. Highly recommend.
Mark
Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
Room is new and clean , staff friendly
Response from Property: Thank you for your liking.Welcome to come again next time~
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Good hotel and nice location 😀
Peter
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
11 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
Nice cozy hotel. Good value for money.
Khanh
Designer Featured Business Double Bed Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Very nice hotel, thanks.
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Double Occupancy
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2022
okkkkk
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest, the world is such a big place. I am very lucky to meet you. I will come back often in the future. I wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
Hygiene: Cleaned every day Environment: The alley is very quiet, and the subway station is very convenient. There are many attractions nearby, which are very convenient for sightseeing Service: The service attitude is very good Facilities: There is a laundry room and a hanging iron, which is very suitable for ironing wrinkled clothes
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Parent-child Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
The hotel is in a great location and is very convenient to go anywhere. There is a subway station about 200 meters away from the hotel, and free parking is available at the hotel entrance. The environment is also very good and clean!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Meiziweihendidao
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
Convenient transportation, parking space, park the car, ride a shared bike for 1.5 minutes to the West Lake. Nearby breakfast, fruit shop, convenience store, private kitchen, fly restaurant (queue) need to make reservations in advance. Anyway, it is very convenient. The hotel service is warm and thoughtful, and the environment is quiet, especially suitable for family and couples to travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The guest has a good vision. Our Orange Hotel is so low-key and meaningful. From the time you enter the hotel to the room, everything we do is to make you have a pleasant Orange trip. It seems that this time we have successfully made you become our family. Welcome to come again next time, we will let you see a better Orange Hotel.
Guest User
Guestroom
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Very, very, very good, the room is clean, the location is good, you can eat oranges in the hotel as much as you want, the front desk lady is warm and thoughtful, the guidance is enthusiastic, and she also gave us a free breakfast, which tasted very good!
Original TextTranslated by Google