Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi

Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi Reviews

Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi

No.17 Yongfuqiao Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi
Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou XintiandiFairfield by Marriott Hangzhou XintiandiFairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1414 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1414)
Positive reviews(1371)
Reviews with photos/video(142)
Delicious breakfast(96)
Classy environment(92)
Convenient for shopping(51)
Easy to get around(48)
Friendly front desk staff(45)
Average sound insulation(34)
Close to metro(31)
Stayed multiple times(13)
Negative reviews(43)
jtravels
Comfy Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
31 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
Great location ! Many restaurants and malls nearby. Good breakfast and great room design. Feels brand new.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi. Thank you for your affirmation of us in all aspects. Xiao Fengfeng FF is very happy! The hotel is located in the commercial center of Xintiandi, with a superior geographical location and convenient for eating, drinking and having fun. Providing quality service to every guest has always been our purpose, making you feel like home when you are away from home. Xiao Fengfeng FF is looking forward to your stay again!
Webster Zhou
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
Good location although you need to take a short distance walk to the nearby shopping mall then access to MRT, a very basic and good amenity hotel With all your need
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi. Thank you for your affirmation of us in all aspects. Xiao Fengfeng FF is very happy! The hotel is located in the commercial center of Xintiandi, with a superior geographical location and convenient for eating, drinking and having fun. Providing quality service to every guest has always been our purpose, making you feel like home when you are away from home. Xiao Fengfeng FF is looking forward to your stay again!
Vanessa Manyudza
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
6 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
The check process took longer than expected, the person kept on asking for unnecessary information,where as the passport was in their hands, the sound proofing is not that good you are awoken by the noise from the traffic outside,the breakfast was just sub par ,would not recommend
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for staying at Wanfeng Hotel, Xintiandi, Hangzhou. I am very sorry for not providing you with a good check-in experience. Thank you very much for pointing out our shortcomings. We attach great importance to the stay experience of every guest. We have forwarded the issue to the relevant department and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused! We hope you can make up for this opportunity by staying in our hotel again. Thank you for staying in Wanfeng Hotel, Xintiandi, Hangzhou!
Anonymous User
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Very good location. Near the mall. Convenient. Clean. Room has city view.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at Fairfield Inn Hangzhou Xintiandi. Thank you very much for your affirmation of us in all aspects. Xiao Fengfeng FF is very happy! The hotel is located in the Xintiandi commercial center. It has a strategic location and is very convenient for eating, drinking and having fun. It has always been our purpose to provide every guest with high-quality service, so that you can feel at home when you are traveling. Xiaofengfeng FF looks forward to your stay again!
Olgun
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Conveniently located and well designed interior for maximum use of a rather smaller interior. Room is good, all of them are with a view to the daily happenings in below. 4.5/5 for overall.
钱至浩Nathan
Comfy Twin Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2023
Best service hotel.. close to shopping mall... The best.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi. Thank you very much for your affirmation of us in all aspects, Xiaofengfeng FF is very happy! The hotel is located in the commercial center of Xintiandi, with a superior geographical location, and it is very convenient to eat, drink and play. It has always been our aim to provide high-quality services to every guest, so that you can feel like coming home when you travel. Xiaofengfeng FF looks forward to your stay again!
Justin Yeoh
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
29 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 19, 2023
This is a nice and contemporary boutique hotel. Cozy environment in a spacious room. The breakfast is excellent with western breakfast choices too. The location is rather far from West Lake but it is a value for money stay.
Tiffany21
Executive Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
The hotel is beautiful and clean. The breakfast was also pretty decent. The bathroom was very clean and tidy. We ended up extending our stay. The location is really good too,it’s near the metro and close to a lot of malls.
Guest User
Comfy Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2023
Nice hotel to saty at very nice location surrounded by good restaurants and bars, opposite to Suntiandy mall
Sandeep Kolambe
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2023
Very good hotel.. location and facilities were good. Near to metro station .
Kavindu
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
Nice and reasonable stay for a business trip.
Around the Globe
Executive Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
47 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 27, 2023
Very nice hotel, quite far from the downtown of Hangzhou and Xihu Lake. But very pleasant to stay here. Breakfast also nice enough and simple.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for staying at Fairfield by Marriott Hangzhou Xintiandi. Thank you very much for your affirmation of our service, Xiaofengfeng FF is very happy! The hotel is located in the commercial center of Xintiandi, with a superior geographical location, and it is very convenient to eat, drink and play. It has always been our aim to provide high-quality services to every guest, so that you can feel like coming home when you travel. Xiaofengfeng FF looks forward to your stay again!
秦昊 Brandon Chin
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2023
I loved my stay here, very comfortable and you feel at home. Clean, good location especially if you want to so soon clubbing or see the theater. The breakfast is so delicious and has western options.
DanDeLioness
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
51 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 29, 2023
Good service and helpful staff at reception and during breakfast. Will definitely stay again. Very comfortable, spacious enough and affordable.
Response from Property: Dear guests, Thank you for staying at Fairfield Hangzhou Xintiandi. Thank you very much for your recognition of our various aspects. Xiao Feng Feng FF is very happy! Our hotel is located in the business center of Xintiandi, the geographical location is superior, eat, drink and play very convenient. It has always been our aim to provide quality service for every guest, so that you can feel at home when you travel. Little Feng FF is looking forward to your stay again!
Mohammed
Comfy Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
Excellent place and good staff