CitiGO Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake In77)

CitiGO Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake In77) Reviews

CitiGO Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake In77)

No.3, North Zhonghe Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 310006, ChinaView Hotel Details
CitiGO Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake In77)
CitiGO Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake In77)CitiGO Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake In77)CitiGO Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake In77)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

CitiGO Hotel (Hangzhou West Lake In77) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1803 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1803)
Positive reviews(1768)
Reviews with photos/video(493)
Delicious breakfast(322)
Classy environment(193)
Friendly front desk staff(164)
Awesome amenities(117)
Well designed(52)
Easy to get around(39)
Close to metro(16)
Delicious buffet(10)
Negative reviews(35)
Manbir
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
31 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
Thank for laney’s sincere help!
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Shanghai and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
Socigirl77
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
Lovely stay, as always, for the Citigo chain. Hotel location is close to Kerry Center and a short drive from West Lake. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Our room was located very close to the street and there was a lot of traffic noise. We were able to use the ear outside provided. Our room did not have the black out curtins that some Citigo locations have. But otherwise, the room layout was nice and the hotel was just as expected. We always choose to stay with Citigo, regardless of what city in China we visit!
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
Was great service at front desk. And room was very comfortable. I like the convenient location
Response from Property: Dear guest,We are truly delighted to hear that you had a great experience at our front desk and found the room very comfortable. We also appreciate your mention of the convenient location.It's our pleasure to provide you with the best service and ensure your stay is pleasant and memorable. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.Thank you once again for your kind words and support.Best regards,
AAKASH ASHOK
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
The staff at the front desk was very very helpful and very kind. They also offered me upgrade and also offered me free breakfast. That was really a very good gesture and a very positive gesture from the side of hotel. 
TT
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Disappointed with the hotel location compared with Citigo in Suzhou (the nearest metro is quite far from the hotel). Room very small but clean. Luckily the staffs are very helpful (especially on the laundry) and hotel breakfast is good. Overall i am happy staying in this hotel 😉
6/13
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
Kevin
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
6 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
The room is quite small and smell not too good. Firstly, I got the room with fake windows which is I considered as it’s should be ‘no-windows room’ and smell not really good. I ask the hotel staff to change the room due to I feel not good while stay in that room. Finally, I got the room with ‘real windows’ and stay peacefully in the room.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing citigo Hotel. The problem you raised will be the focus of our rectification, and we will redouble our efforts to do better. Your satisfaction is the purpose of our work, we are waiting for you in the citigo, I wish you a happy life, thank you。
Mindy Tay
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
12 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
Very small room. No wardrobe but hang yr clothes behind the door. Wash basin is inside the room. Overall is clean. For just a sleepover is ok. Breakfast is good.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel. It has been our pleasure having you here with us recently. We feel very sorry that you did not fully enjoyed your stay and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. In order to assist our (international) guests in a better way, we already started English classes for our staffs. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance in the future to show you our improvements. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us and hope to see you soon.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
nice hotel,good service,friendly staff
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
19 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Room is good. Food has a good variety and the service is good at the breakfast area.
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
Plageman
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Booked last minute. The hotel was clean and service and location were both excellent. Good for a short stay
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
Raffaele Consalvo
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
Good front desk service clean and hygienic breakfast bar
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
Rider V3
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
Everthing is good and it's value for money, just a little bit far away from metro that may concern some people though
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
DavidQuan
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
CitiGo Hotel, situated close to West Lake about 10 minutes walk and 5 mins from the closest metro. Hotel staff was helpful with my stay and kept the room clean when I was out. Overall a very good stay
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
BallZ
Superior Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
The bedroom was comfy and I like how they design the room, although it's not spacious but design can maximize pretty much of the space.
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.
Chow Chun Leung
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
14 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
close to west lake, great breakfast. The front desk staff are very helpful .
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at CitiGO Hotel in Hangzhou and share your experience with us. Every employee in the hotel is committed to providing better service for our guests. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again, thank you.