Yinhu Junyi Hotel(Wildlife Park)

Yinhu Junyi Hotel(Wildlife Park) Reviews

Yinhu Junyi Hotel(Wildlife Park)

Building 1, Yinhu Huayuan, Fuyang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yinhu Junyi Hotel(Wildlife Park)
Yinhu Junyi Hotel(Wildlife Park)Yinhu Junyi Hotel(Wildlife Park)Yinhu Junyi Hotel(Wildlife Park)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Yinhu Junyi Hotel(Wildlife Park) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1222 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1222)
Positive reviews(1198)
Reviews with photos/video(205)
Close to amusement park(220)
Friendly front desk staff(121)
Delicious breakfast(103)
Would stay again(56)
Perfect for kids(43)
Has facilities for children(11)
Delicious buffet(10)
Negative reviews(24)
Black Diamond 007
Business Queen Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
59 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 26, 2023
Was in that part of China for business. Brand new hotel, everything very clean and breakfast surprisingly good. Highly recommended!
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of the Silver Lake Junyi Hotel. We apologize for not receiving your full rating. This will also serve as a driving force for our continued efforts and progress. We look forward to serving you next time!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2022
Great hotel. Check in was quick and The staff were excellent. The location is nice and close to the Safari park. The room was clean and had a nice view of the mountains. There is construction outside the hotel so the road isn’t good but it is nearly done. Would definitely recommend.
6/7
Response from Property: Dear friends, Hello!, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. I'm glad that the service of the hotel partners can be recognized by you. Through your detailed description, you can feel the happiness brought by this journey. This is what we have been pursuing. We look forward to serving you next time.
Shann_adventures
Business Queen Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2022
We stayed here for about a week. The service was amazing, and the staff was helpful. They upgraded our room free of cost. The facilities were clean, and there was a variety of options at breakfast. I would absolutely stay here again.
Response from Property: I am very glad that every link has been recognized by you. Through your detailed description,I can feel the happiness brought to you by this journey, which is what we have been pursuing. We will try our best to give our friends come to here the most comfortable living environment. We are friends, it's nice to meet you.
Guest User
Family-friendly Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
13 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
Not bad
Puran Jeswani Guangzhou
Checked in Jun 2022
Friends
49 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 5, 2022
Good for budget hotel it’s nice scenery
Response from Property: Dear friends, Hello!, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. I'm glad that the service of the hotel partners can be recognized by you. Through your detailed description, you can feel the happiness brought by this journey. This is what we have been pursuing. We look forward to serving you next time.
Guest User
Business Standard Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
Modern decoration style, no main lights, electric curtains, large bathtub, and a small ocean ball pool on the 15th floor. 100 meters from the Yinhu subway exit. The advantage is that there will be a shuttle to the zoo, and it is convenient to go there by car in 5 minutes. Breakfast is 58 yuan per person, which is a bit expensive for the variety of food. The service attitude is very good and the hygiene is also very clean. A good choice for parent-child travel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! I am glad that you chose to stay at the Silver Lake Grand Hotel. I was stunned when I saw your review! The hotel is located at the subway entrance. The hotel's buffet breakfast is rich and delicious. Home is a safe haven, a cozy nest, and a warm corner for the body and mind. Home is where love is. The hotel has always hoped to use its own caring and warmth to become the home away from home in your heart. We look forward to your next return home!
Guest User
Business Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
We booked a standard room, with an open-style washbasin counter, smart robots, and our favorite lunch and dinner dishes were large bowls of noodles and fried rice. We also ordered steamed eggs with clams and millet cakes, two large and one small, which we couldn't finish. The hotel packed up the millet cakes for us. The wontons for breakfast were delicious, and the hotel also made its own ********* rice balls, which could be filled with more or less stuffing according to your needs. In addition, the hotel's shuttle bus is very convenient for travelers going to Hangzhou Wildlife Park.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! I am glad that you chose to stay at the Silver Lake Grand Hotel. I was stunned when I saw your review! The hotel is located at the subway entrance. The hotel's buffet breakfast is rich and delicious. Home is a safe haven, a cozy nest, and a warm corner for the body and mind. Home is where love is. The hotel has always hoped to use its own caring and warmth to become the home away from home in your heart. We look forward to your next return home!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Except that the air conditioner does not cool (I don't know why, but they also gave me a cooler), everything else is very good. I have stayed here three or four times.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
The room is very nice, the 2.3m big bed is great! The front desk also helped us upgrade to an executive big bed room, breakfast is both Chinese and Western, there is a bathtub in the room, but I was too busy to take a bath~ There is also a small playground for the baby to play, the baby had a lot of fun, I will choose you next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that Yinhu Junyi Hotel will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back to Fuyang often, and I wish you a happy life and smooth work.
Guest User
Family-friendly Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
It is very convenient to book tickets on Ctrip, and the price is affordable. It is very close to Hangzhou Wildlife Park. The hotel also has a pick-up service, and it is very convenient to contact directly on WeChat. There is also a free parking lot at the entrance of the hotel, and it is also very convenient to drive there to park. There is also a small children's playground in the hotel. The themed parent-child suite I booked was very much loved by the children!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of the hotel. Everything we do is to bring different and best experiences to every guest. We are really touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard and be ready for you to come back at any time.
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
The hotel is very new and I forgot to take photos. It’s great beyond the price. If you have a baby, the bed is super big so you don’t have to worry about falling. The best thing is that you can take it to the zoo for free. The guy who takes you there is very enthusiastic and special. 100 points.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello, thank you for your comments! The hotel advocates "attentive service". We are trying hard to find opportunities to provide you with services and to provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable resting environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! We look forward to seeing you again.
Afanfan
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The room is very spacious and well-equipped. If you are bringing a child, there is a small playground on the 15th floor. After telling the guy at the front desk, Chen Jian, he opened the floor permissions and brought us the children's toiletries and bath bags. You can also arrange a special car to pick you up and drop off for free when you go to the zoo, highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to know from your message that I have left such a good impression on you. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Silver Lake Junyi Hotel in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences when you stay in the future. We look forward to it. Your visit again!
Guest User
Family-friendly Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
The room is clean and warm, the children like the Peppa Pig theme, and the children also have a great time in the small playground that comes with it. It's also very close to the zoo, and pick-up and drop-off are included, which is a great experience. Chen Jian's service at the front desk is also very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! It's a pleasure to bring you a wonderful time during your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel and a driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We eagerly look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Although the room is not too big, the bathroom is very well-appointed with a shower and a large bathtub. The view is also very wide and the price-performance ratio is very high. The key is to come with children. There is also a car delivery service to the safari park directly. The door is convenient for travel and travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our hotel! The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Silver Lake Junyi Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there or not! Wish you always smile ^_^!
Guest User
Business Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
I never comment, but this time I really can't help but comment. This is really the most cost-effective hotel I have ever booked, and there is no other one!!! Not only is it cheap, but there is also a round-trip shuttle service to the zoo. The service attitude is great. After returning, I have strongly recommended it to my friends and colleagues! ! If I come again in the future, I will definitely order again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your trust in Yinhu Junyi Hotel! Thank you for your generous praise and strong recommendation! It is really love to be in Yinhu Junyi, it is hard to leave, Yinhu Junyi Hotel is your most beautiful and warmest home in Fuyang, please remember to come back often when you have time!