Zody House

Zody House Reviews

Zody House

01 Alley 53, Ton That Thiep Street, Hanoi, VietnamView Hotel Details
Zody House
Zody HouseZody HouseZody House
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zody House Guest Reviews

4.5/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(2)
@R
Deluxe King Studio
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Strategically located near the Old Quarter, next to the Ministry of Defense. The staff are friendly. The hotel has an old-fashioned classic style, but it also has a smart toilet, water heater, washer and dryer. All in all, a wonderful experience.
Deborah
Deluxe King Studio
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
On arrival no one was there to check us in . We had to use trip.com to communicate with the owner . This took 44 minutes until we could get into the room . Then to find cigarette ends on the floor , large hairs in the bath and shower and generally so very dirty. Spent an hour making it clean . The owner was very helpful and did give us a decent discount for this . He was very pleasant .
マッコリーに
Deluxe King Studio
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
It is located in a quiet location, 15 minutes walk from the center of the Old Quarter. The condominium is one room on one floor and has all the necessary facilities. However, the cleanliness was not very good, there was a lot of hair falling, there was a smell of sewage, and there were a lot of small ants.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe King Studio
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
You can smoke on the balcony! I was on the 8th floor, but the drying rack on the balcony was broken, so I washed it and hung it up here and there hahaha I didn't use the dryer because I didn't use it well, but it was so nice that it dried really well when I hung the laundry on the veranda. The water pressure is rather weak and only warm water came out, probably because we went when it was hot. I was happy that there was a dining table so I could come in every day, take a shower, and have a cool drink. After all, when it comes to travel accommodations in Southeast Asia, a place with a home refrigerator is the best. Still, the staff was really kind and asked for a KakaoTalk if there was a problem, but it was convenient because we could communicate via KakaoTalk. I came out without logging out of YouTube, so I sent a KakaoTalk message asking if I could log out, and he took a video of me logging out and sent it to me. The most important bug never came out! It was small, but it was nice to have an elevator. The location was also satisfactory, and if I go to Hanoi again, I will definitely use it again!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Paul
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
A great place to stay and our host was really helpful. Short walk to Old Quarter but really quiet spot. Definitely recommend.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Centrally located apartment in a nice area. The staff was helpful and gave us all the information we needed to check in and out ourselves. The apartment was fully equipped.
Ollie
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2023
Great location walking distance to the old quarter. The apartment itself is spacious and comfy. We used the laundry facilities which was brilliant for us as backpackers and it made a nice change to cook for once! The kitchen has quite basic amenities but it did the job just fine :) Good communication from the owner too.
Margaret
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2023
Had a very comfortable stay at Zody House. The room was big with lots of amenities, and the staff, while not overly involved, was reachable to answer any questions we had, and they even called a taxi for us to the airport at the ned of our stay. The hotel is located not too far from the Old Quarter, so lots of opportunities for food and shopping. It is next door to the Ministry for Defence which was a little unnerving but we got used to it after a day or two! Overall would recommend.
Emily
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 3, 2023
Good place to stay. Drains in our room smelt awful but was offered discount for next stay as apology.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 20, 2022
The place is quiet, perfect for a good rest and in a walking distance to lots of places. The room is clean, washing machine and dryer are provided if you need to clean your clothes. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. They gave us discount for early check in and even help us arrange our transportation. Our stay in Hanoi became even more delightful thanks to them. If you in needs for a place to stay for your trip in Hanoi, I strongly suggest this apartment.
Verified traveler
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2023
Good : Everything Bad : Nothing