The Q Hotel

The Q Hotel Reviews

The Q Hotel

87 P. Nguyễn Trường Tộ, Nguyễn Trung Trực, Hanoi, VietnamView Hotel Details
The Q Hotel
The Q HotelThe Q HotelThe Q Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Q Hotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
10 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(10)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
BlakaRosu
Executive Deluxe room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
20 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
Clean and conformable room. We had a complimentary fruit plate at check-in. The staff is nice and helpful. I would visit again, but need room with better view.
TENEI
Superior room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
The washroom, shower, and toilet room were as spacious as the room, and were comfortable and stocked with the necessary shampoo conditioner, body soap, etc. The breakfast was of good quality and had a lot of variety. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
I had a chance to stay at The Q during my holiday. I got a suggestion from some of my mates and the Q lived up to my expectations. Service was good, room was tidy and clean. The food at the restaurant was superb with a friendly explanation from the staff when they told me the history of the food i had. I got this drink which i found kinda unique and tasty, its a must-drink i suggest. Will come back for sure
Response from Property: Hello from The Q Hotel, Thank you for being a guest of The Q Hotel and for your excellent review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that we are able to create such memorable experience with us. Our biggest goal is to provide the best service possible to our beloved guests and it is a pleasure to be your choice in Hanoi. We look forward to continuing to welcome you to The Q Hotel for many more visits in the future. Best regards, Thanh Nhan
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
The Q Hotel is very nice hotel. We stay here for 1 night and we are really enjoy with the Q. They help me so much, about location, food, especially bellman named Nam. He is so friendly, can say some Thailand to hello me everything. We are really happy to stay here and hope to come back in the future. Thanks the Q thanks Nam. See you next time
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
Great service and great rooms, amazing breakfast and close to everything, very quiet rooms and very clean, they were happy to hold my luggage after my check out while waiting for my next hotel with no extra cost and my luggage is handled well. thank you Alice and staff
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Amazing hotel and have loved the stay. Bed is so comfortable and great fluffy pillows. Staff have all been friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is sensational. So many choices. Great location. Close to all I needed. Free wifi is excellent and I've been able to have very good quality video calls hone to Australia. Shower is also good, temperature and water pressure. Highly recommend.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
The staff are friendly and great. Room has a good view and comfortable bed. Alice at front desk gave a good send off while going back to airport and the Vietnamese massage which was at the hotel was calming and relaxing. Breakfast has lot of vegetarian options.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 31, 2024
The hotel meets my expectations. Its location is ideal for me, as I can easily access the local streets on foot. The rooms are satisfactory, clean, and have hygienic bathroom equipped with bathtub. Despite the language barrier, the staff is very courteous and helpful, particularly the front desk manager, Serena, she is polite and welcoming. The only drawback is the absence of a swimming pool and a small gym, as well as the limited availability of complimentary drinking water.#GreatStay #PoliteStaff #CleanRooms
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2024
A great hotel the staff very friendly and helpful. The porter staff, in particular Nam looked after me with great aplomb. I have no hesitation in recommending him and the hotel. Breakfast was fantastic with all the staff providing service. All the food being well presented.