De Syloia  Hotel Hanoi

De Syloia Hotel Hanoi Reviews

De Syloia Hotel Hanoi

17A Trần Hưng Đạo, Phan Chu Trinh, Hanoi, VietnamView Hotel Details
De Syloia  Hotel Hanoi
De Syloia  Hotel HanoiDe Syloia  Hotel HanoiDe Syloia  Hotel Hanoi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

De Syloia Hotel Hanoi Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
42 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(42)
Positive reviews(41)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
This was a wonderful hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast was super tasty with a great deal of choice. I stayed here with my mum (I’m 40 and she is 72) and we both totally enjoyed it. It is well located, short walk from the Women’s Museum and Maison Central. And a 15 minute walk to the lake and the old quarter. Super comfortable stay with air conditioning, large bathroom and comfy beds. We had a twin room with loads of space.
Edward Tsui
Executive Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Very spacious and comfortable room in the centre of Hanoi. Sparkling clean room with friendly and helpful staff. Recommended!
Guest User
Executive Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
Second time staying here, very good value for money
Original TextTranslated by Google
이노하이
Superior City View
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hanoi. It's my 3rd or 4th time visiting. The room interior is so nice for Hoan Kiem. The breakfast is so nice, and the staff are very friendly.
6/9
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
A great family owned hotel in downtown Hanoi within walking distance to everything. Full of charm and character. Excellent breakfast serving local and international food. Hotel restaurant always busy for lunch and dinner. The Danish GM has lots of local knowledge and is v helpful in pointing you in the right direction, whether for culture or shopping. Large room, v clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend.
Guest User
Superior City View
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
20 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
The facilities take a long time, and after booking the room, you cannot change it, and you will be responsible for charging the entire room fee. This request is very unreasonable, it is difficult for people to choose it again, and I will not recommend it to anyone.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jean-stephane
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
Excellent accueil, chambres spacieuses et confortable. Petit déjeuner à la hauteur du lieu. La directrice de l’hôtel (danoise) a toujours le mot sympathique, et son équipe a rendu mon séjour vraiment très agréable.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Don't miss this beautiful pearl in Hanoi! Beautiful design simple and esthetic. Everything works smoothly with the kindest and service minded staff. Go here with friends, family or businesses. Will be back!
Terauchi
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
The room was large and clean. They also left welcome fruits every day. I was so full that I couldn't eat, but I felt great. They also provided two bottles of water for free every day. I was concerned that the fan was a little noisy, but other than that, the staff were very kind and the breakfast was also very good.If I ever go to Hanoi again, I would like to use this service. I would like to recommend it if you have one.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
I absolutely adored my experience at De Syloia. The hotel's location, room quality, and services all exceeded my expectations. It has a unique character and a soulful ambiance that beautifully mirrors the charm of Hanoi and Nordic design sensibilities. Kinda a perfect fusion of these two distinct styles. What else struck me was the attention to detail evident in every corner of the room. The lighting, the bathroom, the window and the super comfy bed. It's not just a place to stay to me, but also a cherished memory while in Hanoi. Either for business or for leisure, the place blends professionalism and a sense of nostalgia, I would say, making it a good choice for anyone seeking a pleasant and memorable place.
donovan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
staff was great, restaurant was fantastic
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
So happy to find this gem among loads of boutique hotels in city center. Lets pay less than 100 bucks and pamper yourself in one of their suites, worth every penny. All staff were very nice and attentive. Food was simply amazing, even better than anything ive been experienced at other upscale properties in Hanoi.
Ah Lay
Superior City View
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
130 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Clean and nice design hotel with brand new
蝦餃燒賣
Deluxe Balcony Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The best hotel ever
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
I finally returned to Hanoi and De Solyia again after 8 years. We recieved a warm welcome once again and the staff were just at friendly as i remembered. I also remembered the good breakfast and it did not disappoint. The rooms were very nice, and the bed was amazing. I will for sure come to Hanoi and spend some more nights at my favorite hotel in Hanoi.