Travelodge by Wyndham Harbor City

Travelodge by Wyndham Harbor City Reviews

Travelodge by Wyndham Harbor City

1440 CA-1, Harbor City, United StatesView Hotel Details
Travelodge by Wyndham Harbor City
Travelodge by Wyndham Harbor CityTravelodge by Wyndham Harbor CityTravelodge by Wyndham Harbor City
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Travelodge by Wyndham Harbor City Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(91)
Negative reviews(12)
Guest User
Queen Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
Service and people were very nice and helpful. Good stay
MASSIMILIANO
Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 20, 2022
Essentials in room. Good Location
Didi
Queen Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 30, 2024
印度夫婦前台服務很好很友善 性價比高 比附近同等的酒店各方面都好點 並且價格便宜不少還
Translate
Emily
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Not the worst place I have ever stayed but not the best by far and I don’t think I would come back. I normally am pretty chill about where we stay but the room had a god awful smell coming from the drain and that did it for me. Yes the freeway is loud but I didn’t mind it. Office staff was friendly and we didn’t stay in the room for long so that was helpful.
Damon
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
I was pleasantly surprised. Glad to have no carpet- I can't remember if flooring was linoleum or not but it was clean. Everything looked recently remodeled, bathrooms had tile on floor and walls, though a bit rough around the edges. Room was large with 2 king beds, refrigerator too. I can't remember if it had a microwave oven since I didn't need one. Several places to eat nearby.
Jeremy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
A very nice place for the money. It reached beyond my expectations. A very nice place to stay close to the cruise terminal. I dont think it could be a better one.
Paul
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
The desk clerk gave me her personal cork screw so I could open a wine bottle. Greatly appreciated! Area seems fine in daylight, Wouldn’t go off property at night myself.
Nailah
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
This is an actual good stay here and it is clean. BUT BE CAREFUL !!! The woman at the front desk takes your card information down for a deposit if you were to damage the room or anything in that nature. I left the room perfectly fine and she charged my card anyway. I asked her 3 times was she going to charge me anything else because the room was already paid for through ******* she said no. But later charged my card. So just be cautious
dixie
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
very clean, a little noisy but have had lots worse noise. i would definitely stay again....thank you
Marlene
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
Road noise bad! Fridge and mic but no coffee maker. 🙁Tried the reception coffee, yuck. Room clean but had to ask for 2 pillows as only 2 on bed. Looks like the are updating rooms. No carpet, new tiles in bathroom, new window shutters.
Glen
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Very clean and good sized rooms. Basic but good for a short stay - we were here before joining a cruise. Good parking but there is road noise - not a problem for me but others may find it disturbing.
Didi
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
No internet. The card said "id: Guest.. pswd: Travelodge". But there was no available internet for GUEST (not in the list picked-up by my cellphone). Went to front desk twice, but not resolved. We stayed overnight only and internet was important for our pre-cruise info.
Mariah
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
The worst place I ever stayed. Smoke smell in the room, not private WiFi that my computer rejected, they told me on the phone crib was available but it was not. I wanted to cancel they said call *******. All I wanted to get one inexpensive night near the port before my cruise but I would pay triple just not be here right now
Matelda
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Our room was next to the street. We got to hear semi trucks, motorcycles, and everything else roar past our window. Didn't get a wink of sleep.
Kassie
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Staff was friendly but not reachable 24/7. There were giant spiders everywhere, parking spaces WAY too small for any vehicle, shower controls were confusing, entire property could use some updates. Road noise very loud, ac worked well. Bed not comfortable, lighting was weird (only had overhead and no lamps?).