Amory Apartment Hotel

Amory Apartment Hotel Reviews

Amory Apartment Hotel

88 Le Lai, Ben Thanh, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamView Hotel Details
Amory Apartment Hotel
Amory Apartment HotelAmory Apartment HotelAmory Apartment Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Amory Apartment Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities3.7
Service4.1
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(93)
Reviews with photos/video(28)
Great service(8)
Great location(6)
Clean and tidy(5)
Awesome stay(5)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Deluxe 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
1. 방청소 말해야 꾸역꾸역 할정도. 이런곳 처음봄 2. 들고온 화장품 청소할 때 다버려놓고 일회용품 칫솔과 2일된 과자봉지는 안버림 3. 에어컨 실외기 소리, 건조기 돌아가는 소리가 새벽까지 계속나서 잠잘 수 없음.
Translate
c
Superior Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
A great staff that I want to said. Ms Thi great staff. A great location.
E…
Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
23 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
The hotels location is amazing, great friendly staff, and a travel agent at the door, however the bathroom wasn’t great. The water didn’t drain, and that created a mess of hair and old shower water. Everything else was really great especially for the price but the drain was not good.
Ning Usane Lertsirikajorn
Diamond
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
15 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
It is a great and affordable price hotel via popular location in Ho Chi Minh. The staff are real nice and easily to talk with. The room has a bit smell of smoke. There is many clothing stores and restaurants around the hotel. However, the room still big for this price and nearby hotel.
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
위치는 벤탄시장이나 브이비엔 거리 도보로이용가능 바로앞에 공원도 있음 단점 호텔이 지저분하고 한국 옛날 여관같은느낌 직원들은 친절함
Translate
Curtis Bradley
Superior Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
Staff on arrival were friendly. The room was very clean and had a kitchenette which was useful! Location was great in the chaos that is Ho Chi Minh City. Would recommend anyone to stay here :) Did not have breakfast so cannot comment on that.
Guest User
Deluxe 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The first good thing was that the staff was very responsive! If you need any amenities, just ask the front desk and they will respond immediately. They were friendly and I'd like to meet them again! The location is also very good, with markets and bars within walking distance, and there are many convenience stores, cafes, places to eat, and shopping around the hotel. The only bad points were the water pressure in the shower was too weak and the cleanliness of the room. The water pressure in the shower was so weak that I wasn't sure if I was washing properly lol It was a perfect stay as long as the water area and room were kept clean. If you don't care too much, I recommend this place! On the first day of my stay, the water in the shower room was clogged and wouldn't drain, but when I told the staff, they cleaned it right away and the water started flowing! Thank you to the staff ♡
Original TextTranslated by Google
Micaela Joy
Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Good to stay very nice
Yeziluoxiadejijie
Family Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
13 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The location is great. The central market and Pham Ngu Lao Street are right at the door. It is very close to Penang Market on foot to the Reunification Palace. The room is relatively spacious and clean. The service is OK. What kind of bicycle do you need at this price?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
In the district 1. A lot of food around the area.
Sandra
Deluxe Window
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
19 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
The location is great. The room is okay. It has a weird smell. It’s not exactly what you see in the photos. But I think the location makes everything worth it.
Guest User
Family Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Not bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nana
Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
We stayed at Amory for 6 nights and 7 days. Overall, the staff was polite, the room was satisfactory considering the price, and the location was nice. However, we had an issue with the cleaning service, which left a bad aftertaste. Our room wasn’t cleaned until day 4, despite our request to reception. We asked again on day 5 but still didn’t receive any service. They finally cleaned our room on day 6, just a day before our check-out.
Guest User
Diamond
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Don't book this hotel. The hotel phone number is completely unreachable. When we arrived in the early morning, we were told that there was only one room available for the 2 rooms we originally booked. The money for the other one was non-refundable and the room we were given was not the one in the picture. The air conditioner is not working and the facilities are very old. I booked 2 rooms for more than 600 yuan for 4 nights and used them for less than 6 hours. It is just a rip-off for foreigners.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
I am satisfied with the location and price. I stayed for 3 nights and they didn't clean it. I'm not sure if that's the case.
Original TextTranslated by Google