Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh

Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Reviews

Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh

100/6 Đ. Lê Thị Hồng Gấm, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamView Hotel Details
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Diamond Luxury Ben ThanhDiamond Luxury Ben ThanhDiamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
18 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(18)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Guest User
Deluxe Apartment
Checked in 2024年6月
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年6月23日
It was easy to get to. It was close to Ben Thanh Market. The room was spacious and clean. All the staff were friendly I liked the quick response and friendly explanation to my questions. They even called a taxi on the day of my arrival and informed me of the amount in advance. I moved without worry I think I will go again on my next visit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Apartment
Checked in 2024年2月
Friends
38 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月13日
The boss is very welcoming, the location is very convenient, and the room is large
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yapikaiwen
Deluxe Apartment
Checked in 2023年6月
Friends
21 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2023年7月30日
The location is great, and the service from the merchants is very friendly. It's just that the hotel entrance is very small and it's at the back of a hotel, so it's a bit hard to find. The room size is okay, but the room type is a bit strange. Average value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Apartment
Checked in 2022年9月
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年11月28日
Like👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月23日
I just had a vacation with my family. This is our first time coming to HCMC. Traffic here is very busy. I stayed in this hotel 🏨 not a fully equipped hotel, but the staff here were very welcoming. My family is very comfortable staying here, the room is always cleaned every day. The employee named Mai was very kind, because this was my first time coming to HCMC and I didn't know where to wash clothes or where to buy necessary items, she was very happy to help us. My family and I will say goodbye to HCMC and when I have the opportunity to return I will continue to stay at this hotel.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月11日
Very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stayed for our first few days in HCM and then came back at the end before we flew back home. The staff at the hotel are the most friendly and kind people, always making sure we had everything we needed to the point of ensuring we had an umbrella if it was raining. Would highly recommend staying here - it is great value for money and the rooms are self contained with a kitchen and appliances if you would like to cook. Made our first time in Vietnam very comfortable and memorable.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年6月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月12日
A great hotel, central to everything, but away from the hustle and bustle. The people at the front desk were great. Communication was easy as they all spoke English really well and were very accomodating. Room was big, clean and had great kitchen facilities. Would highly recommend thus hidden gem.
Guest User
Checked in 2022年9月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年9月28日
Family owned - great location - walking distance to Ben Thong market and to Bui street and District 1 - At this hotel, you are smack in the middle of real Vietnamese culture. The hotel room has plenty of room and very clean. The family is extremely helpful with directions and recommendations- The father will greet you with a whiskey shot every time you come and go. He was adorable!! I recommend this hotel highly!!
Guest User
Checked in 2022年10月
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年10月21日
Really really impressed by this family run hotel. The rooms are spacious and great value. The owners are always really friendly and willing to help us out. Location is great, fairly central and within walking distance of most major tourist attractions.