Holiday Hotel

Holiday Hotel Reviews

Holiday Hotel

2337 U.S. Hwy 19, Holiday, United StatesView Hotel Details
Holiday Hotel
Holiday HotelHoliday HotelHoliday Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Hotel Guest Reviews

2.3/5
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.3
Amenities2.3
Service2.3
Cleanliness2.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(55)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(48)
Taylormade76
Standard King Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
My girlfriend and I were bit up by bed bugs. Hotel management told me they were going to switch my room but But then they said that’s not our protocol and told me they were going to Teri my visit booking and told me they couldn’t refund my money I had all my money tied up in this room had no where ti go this was the worst hotel everthey would switch m
#$corplyfe87/GroundUp26.entLLC
Deluxe 2 Queen Bed Room with Pool View
Checked in Dec 2021
Family
11 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2021
I have had better experience this was my worst Stay ever. My room was horrible, outside looked like a motel and inside was disgusting and a lot of molded baseboards
Angela Madison
Deluxe 2 Queen Bed Room with Pool View
Checked in Jan 2022
Other
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2022
Did not show up at the hotel at all so how the hell can I have an "enjoyed my stay" . Fucked up. 
imani
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
It was a nice and fun exterior, seemed well kept. The room facilities left much to be desired and are in dire need of renovation. Smoke detectors have security coverings on them.
Misty
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Everything was absolutely amazing very clean. Very very comfortable beds, very nice area and will be back when we travel.
Jeffrey
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Grubby, no clothes hangers in closet, towels cheap, stained and threadbare, TV not working properly,
Jaime
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
We couldn't even stay at this property. It was so disgusting and definitely had bed bugs. I suggest you not even pay and look because we paid. And it has now taken me over 2 weeks to try to get my money back. And they still kept some of my money and I can't even get a full refund. When I say disgusting, it's an understatement.
Cheryl
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
I couldn’t even shut the bathroom door the bedsheets had stains on it and cigarettes burns in it the room wast all that clean and the place was really sketchy
Desmond
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
The service it top tier from the front desk to the hosekeepers. It was also quiet at night and the security made it extra safe. The only downside is the cleanness of the room. Its a older hotel and could use renovations or interior make over but for the price during sprink break it worked for me 💪💯
Victoria
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
The pool was wonderful. The room was gross and very dirty. I would not stay here again even if was the only hotel available. I always takes the reviews into consideration. You never know if a guest was having a bad day or just pissed off at someone. But trust me go somewhere else. So not worth it.
Hunter
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Found a used needle where the clothes iron was supposed to be, had dirty used towels,soap and hand towels.. bed looked like it was just slept in … 0/10 never again
kellie
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
It was ok clean other than a dirty washcloth from a previous customer bu honestly relaxing, the bed was realy firm though so if you're like me and like things soft its not for you.
Jeffery
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Roaches, roaches, roaches. This place has so much potential to be nice but the furniture is outdated and this place has a major roach infestation problem. Would not stay here again.
Patricia
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Room was dirty and did not trust going bare footed. Bathroom lights were only ones working. A/C worked well but air filters/screens were filthy. Installed hair dryer had heating element pulled out from front seemed to be a fire hazard.
Ladina
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
I ended up not staying. I had a 2 and 12 year old with me for a wedding. The pictures sre nothing like you actually see. I walked into the room and back out. I had to find a last minute room across town. And I was still charged anyway.