Premier Inn Holyhead

Premier Inn Holyhead Reviews

Premier Inn Holyhead

Parc Cybi, Holyhead, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Premier Inn Holyhead
Premier Inn HolyheadPremier Inn HolyheadPremier Inn Holyhead
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Premier Inn Holyhead Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(41)
Positive reviews(40)
Negative reviews(1)
Manshijiezhuandetaozi
Quad Room As A Twin
Checked in 2023 年 9 月
Couples
13 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023 年 9 月 18 日
The twin bed booked was actually a double bed and a sofa bed!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 24 日
Had a very pleasant two night stay at Holyhead Premier Inn. Welcome was very friendly and efficient from Matthew who is an asset to Premier Inn. We had the continental breakfast and there was ample choice. The staff were organised and friendly. Will recommend to family and friends.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 20 日
Huge room, clean and comfortable beds. Friendly staff . Evening meal was superb with excellent service. Our only disappointment was the coffee machine was out of order for our whole stay so couldn't have our morning coffee, personal choice we don't like nescafe coffee but we had juice so didn't go without a drink completely. Great parking and perfect location to visit many parts of the island. This was our second time in this hotel would highly recommend. Just unfortunate about the coffee machine being out of order missed our morning cappuccino .
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 12 日
We usually have breakfast here once a week. Today my niece decided she wanted a birthday breakfast. The service we received was fantastic. I will single out Matthew however he was super polite attentive and generally just a lovely person. Don’t ever change Matthew you made my morning.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 11 日
Great room. Nice size. The outside of the building is in desperate need of renovations but the inside is updated and new. The room was very clean. Not a lot of items in the room. You do get a hairdryer but no iron/board, safe, etc. Check in was quick and friendly. We ate supper and breakfast at the onsite restaurant and enjoyed both.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 10 日
This hotel is perfect for an overnight stop prior to taking the ferry to Ireland. It takes all the worry about getting to the port on time. The room was, like all Premier Inns, very comfortable and fairly roomy. It was well appointed. The automated checking in process is very good and there is ample parking. The staff were very helpful and efficient, although we wish that we had opted for an early breakfast rather than rely on the ferry. Highly recommended, I would say.
Caroline M
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 8 日
We were greeted by Ben in Reception, he was really helpful and friendly when we arrived and was super efficient when we bought a drink at the bar. The staff are great here and the hotel met our expectations. Keep up the good work and thank you! :)
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 6 日
Second stay at the hotel and as usual it didn't disappoint. Ample parking available. The staff are welcoming and very relaxed. Check-in was again very easy and straight forward. Booked a table for evening meal and the meal deal was highlighted - evening meal and breakfast paid for together. Lovely evening meal on both nights and the breakfast is unlimited! The food is always hot and very tasty. Rooms are very comfortable and clean and despite the hotel being busy, the sound proofing is great. No noise at all. Another positive is having sockets next to the bed. I suffer from sleep apnea and require a CPAP machine every night and am fed-up of having to use an extension cable as sockets are the other side of rooms. Well done Premier Inn. Can't wait to return. Diolch yn fawr
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 30 日
We are regulars on trips to Ireland and this hotel never disappoints. Great location, clean rooms and good food. However best party about this hotel is the superb staff. 100% great service from them all
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 27 日
excellent hotel in quiet location with easy access to main road network, very clean room, friendly staff and good value for money
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 27 日
Just an overnight stay for an early morning ferry crossing. Very clean & new hotel, quiet location with ample free parking. Paid extra for an evening meal & breakfast which was amazing value and definitely worth doing. A lovely stay overall & highly recommended.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 27 日
Stayed here just for a night after a long drive and ahead of an early sail on the ferry the next morning. We had a fantastic dinner, slept on a cloud of pure white fluffy bedding on a comfortable mattress, had a fantastic breakfast before continuing on with my travels. The staff were just amazing! Everyone was really friendly, nothing too much trouble.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 25 日
We stay a few times a year prior to taking an early ferry. Don’t be out of by the exterior, the building is battered by its exposed location. The welcome is always warm, the rooms pristine clean and the staff are cheerful and professional.
Guest User
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 23 日
Friendly Staff at chck in, nice bar and clean room and very comfortable bed. Great location as close to the ferry terminal.
Anne A
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 21 日
We regularly stay at Premier Inns, although this was our first visit to Holyhead. We chose Premier Inn because we knew that we would be guaranteed a warm welcome, a clean room and comfortable bed, and an excellent breakfast. We also find that, whenever we stay at a Premier Inn, the staff are very friendly and welcoming, and this was no exception: particular mention to Rhiannon and Jess, although everyone we met was lovely. We intended to tour Anglesey by car, and found the Premier Inn was ideally located, very close to the trunk road and with easy access to all of the island's road network. We enjoyed our visit very much. Recommended