Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Reviews

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

No.2 Arbuthnot Road, Central and Western District, Hong Kong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot RoadOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot RoadOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
73 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.2
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(73)
Positive reviews(70)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Awesome stay(23)
Great location(18)
Friendly owner(11)
Convenient location(10)
Too noisy(7)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Gold Studio
Checked in May 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 9, 2024
The location is great for tourists who are wanting close proximity to the fine restaurants of Soho and lively bars of Lan Kwai Fong. The staff are always friendly, and the rooms are more spacious than the nearby hotels. They also have some treats available in the room which are quite nice
Federica
Gold Studio
Checked in May 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Location is perfect ! Rooms are quite spacious for the standards in Hk. Highly recommended
Leon
Gold Studio
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
Nice place to stay! Will visit again for sure. Pretty close to bars and places to have fun, convenient for guests who plan to seek for fun.
jonJ
Gold Studio
Checked in May 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 20, 2024
Staff were nice enough to help us arrange our stay despite booking the wrong date
TripRanger
Gold Studio
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
10 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
Great location, the front desk (guys) are not too helpful or friendly, I have a feeling he discriminate chinese from mainland China, although we are not. Just concern the fire exits are blocked.
con
Gold Studio
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 24, 2024
comfortable and clear hotel, will recommend my teammates to come afterward
TripRanger
Gold Studio
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
10 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
The TV cables are lose and often disconnect. Only one staff in the whole building to response to customer requests.
Lu
Gold Studio
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2023
Warm-hearted and considerate staff with excellent hardware; mostly, the shower room is extraordinary
Guest User
Platinum Studio
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2023
* Good Points : Good Accessibility located in the Central Area, Free mini bar for snacks & beer * Weekness : City view, Not clean perfectly(saw a few flies in the room)
Response from Property: Hi, we were glad that you enjoyed your the location and our room amenities! Regarding the flies, we are doing pest control regularly and please let our front desk team know so that we could do something right away during your stay. We hope that it will not affect your whole experience staying in our hotel. Best regards. Edgar Chee
Guest User
Gold Studio
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
10 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Nice service and amenities! Awesome location at central hk!
Amazing Wanderer
Gold Studio
Checked in May 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
Lovely place and loved the free mini bar included in the room. Great location. Will definitely come here again.
Abelardo
Gold Studio
Checked in Dec 2023
Booked for others
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Loved the mini bar being free. Nice 👍
Anonymous User
Platinum Studio
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2023
The location is perfect right beside Tai Kwun. Staffs were friendly and responded fast. The room was big enough for 2 people comparing to other hotels in central and cleaness was also ok. Moreover, one special thing about this hotel would be the amenities were all free!! Was quite memorable :)
Guest User
Gold Studio
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
Great hotel, and location
Guest User
Gold Studio
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
It was a pleasant stay and great location