Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Reviews

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

Nathan, 9th Floor, No.737, Hong Kong Kingland, Yau Tsim Mong District, Hong Kong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Geo-Home Holiday Hotel
Geo-Home Holiday HotelGeo-Home Holiday HotelGeo-Home Holiday Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
30 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(30)
Positive reviews(23)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Great service(13)
Awesome stay(6)
Negative reviews(4)
Yi Han1
Single Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2023
Friendly owner
Anonymous User
Single Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
The boss is very warm and friendly It is recommended not to book a mini single room. Not only is it small, but the decoration is shabby and infested with insects. I don’t even want to take a shower. A double standard room with a window would be much better. But at this price, what kind of bike do you want? So it depends on your needs
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2023
The boss is very nice and enthusiastic. Mongkok East Station is very close to the hotel, but I couldn't find a place for the road-crazy, and I had a lot of things, so I called the boss for help, but the boss came to pick me up and helped me carry my things. I am not touched.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
6 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2023
It is understandable that the room is old, after all, this is a hotel! But the sanitation is really poor, there is still a smell of smoke, and the sheets are covered with hair and dust. Fortunately, I brought my own sheets, and I didn't dare to cover them with quilts, so I took clothes to cover them! No soundproofing, the next room can be heard talking at 7 o'clock in the morning and be woken up!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2023
The boss is very nice and the room is quiet and clean. next time you come to live here
Original TextTranslated by Google
Rainess
Single Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2023
The boss is very nice and enthusiastic, the transportation is very convenient, and the location is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2023
In Hong Kong, the place is definitely small, but the sheets and quilts have not been changed for a few days, and the window faces the main road. Fortunately, I sleep well, otherwise I would not be able to sleep. The facilities can be described as dilapidated. Serve? If there is no waiter, you can enter and exit by yourself according to the password. The most important thing is the door lock, a business card can definitely open it. Equivalent to 50-100 station hotels in the mainland
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kenji Chiang
Standard room
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 28, 2022
The location is convenient, the store has a good attitude, the room size is acceptable, but there is no Hong Kong shower gel and shampoo, and the furniture is slightly old. Hope the store can improve.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2023
The boss is very enthusiastic, the place is nice, and the work is very convenient. Hygiene: good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Huimin
Standard room
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2022
After Hong Kong launched the 3+4 policy, I booked this hotel as my +4 hotel, and the cost is cheaper than other hotels with less than 10 square meters of space! The location of the hotel is easy to find. It is on the ninth floor of Jinlun Building, which is a very prosperous place in Mong Kok. There is Mong Kok Station Exit A1 200 meters away, and the transportation is very convenient. There is a car noodle downstairs. It is still open at two or three in the morning. The taste is very good! The interior decoration of the hotel is relatively home-style, very clean, air-conditioning, hot water, and Internet are complete and stable and convenient. The most important thing is to have disposable toiletries! Disposable toiletries are not provided in Europe, and there are no four-star or five-star ones. It is better to go back to China! Most importantly, the boss is very nice! First, I didn't arrive at the hotel's designated check-in time after I left the quarantined hotel. Because I called ahead of time, the boss quickly arranged a room so that I could check-in in advance, and I could check in as soon as I arrived! Second, I originally booked a single room, but the boss said that the room was not enough, so he upgraded me to a double room, which has a larger space! Third, the boss recommended a lot of delicious food and reminded me about buying medicine. Fourth, the check-out time was three in the middle of the night. I asked the boss in advance if he could arrange a taxi for me to go to the airport. The boss arranged a taxi for me and got up at three in the night to help me go downstairs with my luggage. , the taxi master is also very powerful! The experience of choosing this hotel during a +4 period in Hong Kong is really good, push push!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zuiaiwuhuarouhuo
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Friends
22 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2023
The boss is very enthusiastic and patient, and the service is good. The location is good, and the sanitation is not bad. This price is quite satisfactory for accommodation in Hong Kong.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard room
Checked in Oct 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 4, 2022
The store has made proper arrangements. The room is bright and airy as shown in the photos.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xindeganjue666
Standard room
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 16, 2022
It belongs to a homestay, the price is favorable, it is convenient to travel, the downstairs is very busy, not noisy at night, and the price is relatively high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2023
I think it is very good, solo play is recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jiaxing
Standard room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2022
The boss is very kind and enthusiastic. There are many mainland students staying in this hotel. The boss is very caring and the environment is very clean and tidy. It can be said that it is a rare and excellent choice for this price.
Original TextTranslated by Google