Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport Reviews

Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport

8730 Gulf Fwy, Houston, United StatesView Hotel Details
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby AirportFairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby AirportFairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Hobby Airport Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(79)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(22)
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Family
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2022
Check in was like at any other hotel, daily hot breakfast wasn't bad, indoor pool was decent but wasn't heated, room was a good enough size, housekeeping came every day to clean and replenish towels, location was off the highway but no free shuttle to the airport.
Ja-Nadrian
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Everyone was nice. Elevator went out had to walk up stairs and power went out. But other than that it was ok
Laura Lee
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
If you're seeking a swift, affordable accommodation option, look no further. This is the perfect spot for you!
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
It is next to the freeway but you dont hear the noise once you enter the hotel. It was clean and breakfast was good. We did find a bug in our room but it was not a big one.
Cole
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Property was great, clean, nice. Area surrounding was a little dangerous (homeless camp) and not many food options.
Daniella
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Front desk didn’t care to address that streaming wasn’t available they didn’t want to “reset the box”. I’ve stayed at other Fairfield’s and the breakfast at this one was inedible. The pancake batter was very thin, coffee was cold, didn’t offer cream cheese with bagels. Also the room smelled musty. Complete waste of money.
EMILY and PABLO
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Very clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast was good as well
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
The lobby was very dirty but the room was filthy. The sheets were dirty and had hair on them and the bathtub had dirt and hair everywhere.
Jennifer
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
It's pretty average. Not as clean as I would like to see. The staff we dealt with could use some training in customer service, not super communicative. But my main beef with this hotel is that it has been almost a full week since my stay and I still haven't seen my deposit back. That's bad business.
Verified traveler
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Really nice hotel. Will definitely be adding Fairfield to my list of hotels to stay at in the future.
Tamela
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
Absolutely amazing hotel. Right next to interstate so a little noisy outside. Next to Hobby airport so you can hear planes taking off and landing but they’re not bothersome. Room was immaculate! Mini fridge was super cold. Employees were so nice and accommodating!! Breakfast could use a bit more variety but food was good.
Jane
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Nice room! However, you need to bring the airport shuttle back. It’s costing me $40 just to get here and back to airport. Unacceptable.
Chris
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
They accidentally reissued our room to someone else. We’d just driven 4 hours and checked in really late at night. Nothing like having someone walk in unannounced! And then getting woken up again by front desk, although in their defense, they were just checking in to see if we were okay.
Brendon
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
Bath tub had a hole and would leak some grey cement from underneath everytime you stood in it. Water pressure low.
Cornelius Earl
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
I didn’t get my Rent-A-Car and you charge me for it