The Westin Houston, Memorial City

The Westin Houston, Memorial City Reviews

The Westin Houston, Memorial City

945 Gessner Rd, Houston, United StatesView Hotel Details
The Westin Houston, Memorial City
The Westin Houston, Memorial CityThe Westin Houston, Memorial CityThe Westin Houston, Memorial City
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Westin Houston, Memorial City Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
87 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(87)
Positive reviews(77)
Negative reviews(10)
Guest User
Traditional Two Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
My birthday weekend and it was amazing! The room was prefect, the staff was very friendly.
Guest User
Traditional King Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2022
Nice hotel
Gail
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Second time staying here and found it to be just as good a the first time. Friendly staff, comfortable room, except for the pillows! what happened to the soft, feather pillows I remember at the Westin? I ate dinner and breakfast while there and it was exceptional. Will certainly stay here again. But I will bring my own pillow!
Ruben
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
As soon as I entered, I instantly felt a sophisticated and cozy vibe, ideal for relaxing after a tiring day of meetings. The room resembled my own private oasis, a peaceful retreat from the pressures of the day. And that bed? It was heavenly. What truly amazed me was the meticulous attention to design. It had a sleek and contemporary feel, while also being welcoming and comfortable. It was as if they understood precisely what a business traveler like myself requires.
Kathy and Carl
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
All was great except for the bed. Way too firm and sheets smelled musty and old. Property was clean and nice, staff was kind.
Luis Edgardo
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The rooms are very clean. Everyone is nice and professional.
alan
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
No shower gel in my room and no ice machines working.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
Stay was FANTASTIC! Will stay at Westin Houston Memorial again.
Eugene
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Memorial city mall is within walking distance. It feels like they use soft water at this hotel.
courtney
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Friendly but the restaurant food is terrible
Trevin
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
Staff was courteous and outgoing with any issues that came about and all the amenities were in working order and functional! Overall a nice staycation with the sky deck pool !!!
Melissa
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Only One issue. Had to kill a huge roach on the wall.
Wendy
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2023
It was very elegant and fresh. The staff treated us well and it was no time until we were in our room.
Ebony
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2023
Customer service was excellent with the exception of the front desk staff not allowing us to use our ticket validation that was given to us by the hosts of an event we attended.
Milly
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Excellent hotel. Great restaurant