Club Quarters Hotel in Houston

Club Quarters Hotel in Houston Reviews

Club Quarters Hotel in Houston

720 Fannin St, Houston, United StatesView Hotel Details
Club Quarters Hotel in Houston
Club Quarters Hotel in HoustonClub Quarters Hotel in HoustonClub Quarters Hotel in Houston
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Club Quarters Hotel in Houston Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
111 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities4.0
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(111)
Positive reviews(97)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(14)
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2023
Great place, will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Houston
Michael
Club Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Dec 6, 2022
ZERO RATING 00000000000000000000
Guest User
Small Queen Bed Room
Checked in May 2021
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on May 19, 2021
QC IS A GREAT LOCATED PLACE IN THE HEART OF DOWNTOWN HOUSTON. ITS A SAFE AREA, PLENTY OF FOOD OPTIONS. AND BARS.
Crizzle
Superior Room With Kitchenette
Checked in Jul 2021
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2021
Love it kind of high for vip to park but I guess and it’s small
Mary
Standard Room
Checked in May 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2021
Pleasant vibes all around
Nicoc
Club Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
The room was clean and the location was convenient. The self-service water machine outside the room and the free coffee machine in the lobby are very good. Since I arrived at the hotel at 7 a.m., I paid an extra $50 to check in early, which was very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Club Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
The environment is very good and everything is satisfactory. Five-star praise
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
I booked two rooms, one with a coffee machine and the other without a coffee machine, and it was only delivered after I called. The location is ok, downtown.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
13 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Very close to the city, but the hotel is a bit old.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
20 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 6, 2023
Located in the center of the city, it is convenient for meetings, but it is a bit noisy to sleep at night, you can hear the sound of driving on the road and the bar downstairs!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Club Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2022
The location is very good. Although it is not a chain international brand hotel, the comprehensive service is very good. Especially the lobby environment is very good, there is free freshly ground coffee available at any time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Paul
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
This is a nice place and you get what you see. It’s a basic room, clean, not perfect but you are not paying perfect!
Monica
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Good option for the price. Staff was helpful and kind. The rooms have everything you need but basic and outdated as well as a bit dirty. Great coffee in the lobby. Walkable area.
Oswaldo
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The staff was amazing. I requested a microwave and they delivered it in 5 minutes. I used the valet since there are not a lot of options to park in downtown and the option to request the car via text before going down to the lobby is very convenient. I stayed for the Houston marathon and the hotel is just blocks away the start line.
marcia
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
The checkin process was great, the lady was very professional and kind. On our second night, it was raining and she offer an umbrella. We decided to stay a second night, and she was able to accommodate. Good coffee in the lobby. During the day we felt safe, not so much after late night events. You’ll want an Uber/Lyft rather than walk.