Hi Yes Hotel Hualien

Hi Yes Hotel Hualien Reviews

Hi Yes Hotel Hualien

No.151 Guolian 5th Road, Hualien City, Hualien, Taiwan, 970, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hi Yes Hotel Hualien
Hi Yes Hotel HualienHi Yes Hotel HualienHi Yes Hotel Hualien
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hi Yes Hotel Hualien Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
85 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities3.8
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(85)
Positive reviews(74)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Awesome stay(25)
Convenient location(17)
Easy to get around(13)
Parking difficult(12)
Large rooms(10)
Friendly owner(10)
Close to train station(9)
Classy environment(6)
Negative reviews(11)
Smekii
Elegant Family Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
12 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 27, 2024
Faniky room is nice, including meals are right for the price.
Xing
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
60 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 16, 2023
Good location, around 6 minutes walk to Hualien train station. Big room and good price. No safe box in the room and front desk.
Snowkaola
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
Very nice👍
Lili Lan
Classic Family Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
During the Chinese New Year period, a trial operation was launched to provide late-night snack service. I was very lucky to catch up with it. However, the speed of replenishing food orders by the staff needs to be improved, and the food is often in short supply.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Junpin
Elegant Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Fortunately, I was upgraded to a 4-person room with double bed. It's close to the train station, the room is big and bright, the bed is just right, there's a bathtub and a toilet with warm water, and there's even a Dyson hairdryer... This time, trains were suspended due to the 4/3 earthquake. The store has also extended its stay to all residents at a preferential price (free late-night snack set, breakfast the next day) Very sincere👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The room is really nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chiching
Elegant Family Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
I came to Hualien very temporarily that day. I didn’t book a room in advance. I searched a lot of hotel information that night. Later, I found that the price of Blockbuster is reasonable, the transportation is convenient, the room is very spacious, and the overall feeling is very comfortable~~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The third time I checked in, I changed the management. The hardware equipment has been greatly improved. The person at the counter said that the breakfast has been greatly improved. I thought how good it could be. The CP value after eating today is really high, comparable to a five-star hotel. . Hualien will definitely be my first choice in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Breakfast and midnight snacks are pretty good, but I wish there were more dishes or iced milk.
Original TextTranslated by Google
GODBLESS
Elegant Family Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
184 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 22, 2023
Among the tourist hotels in Hualien, the facilities of this hotel are pretty good. If you live on a high floor, you can overlook the Pacific Ocean. You can see the blue sky every day when you wake up. It makes you feel good. The bed is big and comfortable, and the shower facilities are a bit old, but the hot water is sufficient. There are no signs on the shampoo and shower gel. You have to guess the white one and the green one. There are not many parking spaces in the basement. If you come late, you have to arrange it yourself.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Family Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
The overall feeling is good, but there are not many parking spaces and the parking spaces are too small. It is not easy to park an SUV if it is too wide. The location is good, it's convenient to eat next to it, and it's convenient to find a restaurant at night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wenlong
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
26 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
There are few parking spaces, too slow, the environment is not bad, and the overall is acceptable. The signboard is projected so bright that it is a bit unclear, because there are restaurants nearby, which is a bit inferior. Even during the holidays, it was only more than 3,000, which is considered conscientious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
彭澤承
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
The overall cleanliness of the room is good, but the breakfast food is not very good. The carrot cake is cold, the oil for the omelette has a strong smell of fuel consumption, the kelp root has a strong chemical smell, and too much powder is added to the soy milk, which causes the concentration to rise. It's quite unacceptable. More than half of the shower head in the bathroom is blocked, and the shower gel rack is damaged and has not been repaired.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Olivia
Elegant Family Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Because I was participating in a road run, I was searching for a hotel near Hualien Station. This hotel is highly recommended for its convenience. The room is generally comfortable, but you have to arrive early to get a parking space~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Family Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Meet my requirements 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google