Mizuho Hotel

Mizuho Hotel Reviews

Mizuho Hotel

No. 17, Wenquan 1st St, Hualien, ChinaView Hotel Details
Mizuho Hotel
Mizuho HotelMizuho HotelMizuho Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mizuho Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
16 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(16)
Positive reviews(15)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Friendly host(3)
Negative reviews(1)
Longbaihuayijiao
Standard Quadruple Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Appearance looks pretty good The lady at the front desk was very attentive in explaining The outdoor swimming pool is open from May to October The indoor hot spring is very comfortable to soak in There might be dinner, but I didn’t ask because I was too full from the wedding banquet at noon. The breakfast the next day was quite good, and there was even sliced ​​meat. The disadvantage is that the location is a bit remote and there is no 711 or FamilyMart nearby. But there is a conscientious shop on the first floor where you can barely satisfy your hunger.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Quadruple Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
12 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
The bathing water is small, it is inconvenient to eat dinner, the surrounding environment is average, the service is not very good, the breakfast seems unhygienic, and I feel uncomfortable after eating
Original TextTranslated by Google
cookieshanghai
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
14 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
Simple style, suitable for a stopover during a trip to the east
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
雖然入住時天候不佳,但飄渺的山景,不怕人的店貓,乾淨的房間及暖暖的溫泉撫慰人心,離市區很近,騎乘腳踏車(可借)10分可達,農會商品應有盡有,優質的稻米,我們扛了20公斤回家,意猶未盡的旅程。
Translate
Guest User
Standard Quadruple Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
純粹是整體住宿經過不帶評論, 報到時,住宿是2位年輕的接待員,他們很快的核對資料,說明設施與附近環境,細心的再度說明晚上10點後若無接待人員的進出方式,便協助拎著行李到客房了,其間唯一沒有完整的交待,訂房時網頁上附帶的晚餐到哪去了,不過因為我們本來就打算外食,所以沒有受影響。 入住後218房的設備就是標準的4人客房,一進門就是室內私人湯屋,一個溫泉泡浴池,一間淋浴間,剩下的就是常來花東3星級飯店常看到的免洗馬桶等設備,值得說的是蠻新的,入屋直接開燈用電,插卡不插卡其實都有供電,房間算乾淨,設備算新的。帶房人員依慣例會做設備使用說明後即自行道晚退出房間。 我們家庭來瑞穗就是想享受泡澡,這間的溫泉就是傳統的瑞穗泉,熱水溫度其實依照常泡溫泉的人的習慣,熱水放滿了,因水量不大,所以時間稍久,放滿的水溫據說剛好,但我覺得不夠熱,反倒是早上外出走走後回房的再次入浴溫度是達到要求的,但水量依舊被扣了點分。 晚上的家庭時光,可以跟孩子打打撞球打打撲克牌與桌子足球等遊戲其實算足夠消磨時間了,晚餐吃不飽的還在一樓設置良心商品,泡麵飲料都有還有酒類。 早上的早餐建議早些用餐,一進門就有熱情的熟男熱情的道早,介紹用餐環境,自行將早餐券投入紙箱後,自己找位置坐,大體來說,早餐不是一般飯店的自助餐,但算是豐富的,以我的要求來說,算是過關了,用完早餐,稍事休息即告退房,整體住宿經驗算是好的。 附帶一提,店家外有4隻貓,乾淨親人,若是愛貓狗等毛小孩的是可以擼擼貓的。
Translate
6/8
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
房間自動升級四人房 蠻大的 泡澡能觀賞戶外景觀,衛浴乾淨明亮 早餐為套餐,豐富好吃 游泳池未開放 大廳設有一些桌上遊樂設施娛樂,還有良心商店自行購買宵夜點心 唯一美中不足的地方就是隔音太差 不確定是隔壁房還是上方房間的房客在約12點多回房放水泡澡,聲音很明顯惱人無法入睡
Translate
Guest User
Standard Quadruple Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
謝謝11/15等待的櫃枱人員,一直等我們到晚上十點入住登記!但11/16早上讓我們體驗了不是很好的早餐體驗!我們並不算太早用早餐,一到現場,許多張桌面都沒有整理,我們不知道該選哪張桌子,現場只有一位工作人員,很認真在切生菜,我們不懂為什麼一直切生菜切生菜,不張羅桌子…饅頭在蒸籠中也是冷的、吐司怎麼烤都是白的,烤了4次,也是不熱…即使用烤箱也是冷的!現場有穀物麥片,但沒有牛奶,說生乳還沒煮,我們不知道放麥片要做什麼?拿鐵無敵甜…早餐的體驗我們著實傻眼!現場很多蒼蠅屍體🥀
Translate
Laotianjian
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
36 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
中規中矩的快捷酒店,房間有獨立泡池,泉水是碳酸泉
Translate
Rongjie
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
風景優美,服務人員態度和善!
Translate
Yanjing
Standard 2-bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
服務好 人員貼心
Translate
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
20 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
溫泉水不夠熱
Translate
??
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
There is a special area for snacks, and you can invest money freely, which is great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jasmine
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
There are balconies, beautiful scenery, fresh air and a faint scent of fruit trees and flowers. There are birds singing and flowers singing early, and insects singing and frogs singing at night. After walking for a day, returning to the hotel to soak in the hot springs is a great enjoyment. ps The boss is generous, if you meet him, you can't escape the discount.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Brian
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2023
The attitude of the new team and the service attitude are soaring!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Shihwei
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
一樓的遊戲設施很棒!
Translate