UPCLOUD SHILIN VILLA

UPCLOUD SHILIN VILLA Reviews

UPCLOUD SHILIN VILLA

Next to Lion Peak, Beihai Scenic Area, Huangshan Scenic Area, Huangshan, ChinaView Hotel Details
UPCLOUD SHILIN VILLA
UPCLOUD SHILIN VILLAUPCLOUD SHILIN VILLAUPCLOUD SHILIN VILLA
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

UPCLOUD SHILIN VILLA Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
173 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(173)
Positive reviews(173)
Reviews with photos/video(118)
Classy environment(24)
Romantic sunset view(17)
Well designed(12)
Tasty dinner(11)
Excellent afternoon tea(11)
Quiet & comfortable(9)
Tasty restaurant(8)
Perfect for kids(7)
Guest User
GINGQUAN
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
Everything here was great! The room we had had a good view. The restaurant serves great food and the staffs were great esp the manager, Ms Zhang, was very friendly and sweet. Regrettably, we only stayed there for 2 nights. Think 3 nights or more would be better.
6/9
Response from Property: "The top of the clouds, nature is in your arms." Thank you for your high recognition! It has the best hardware facilities and viewing balconies on the top of Huangshan Mountain, legendary ancient buildings with a history of more than 400 years, and an "amazing" viewing location. Next time, let’s immerse ourselves in the open-minded life on the mountaintop in Yashe! I wish you a happy life and all the best!
Beck and Liz
HUAYING
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
What an amazing experience. Wonderful service and support coming into the Villa with advices on best route to tour the Yellow Mountain. Had dinner onsite for extra cost, wonderful service and catered food due to allergies from my friend. For those of you considering the place, it is truly an amazing and serene experience. Enjoy.
yenyen khomara
HUAYING
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
Very Nice Hotel, Nice Location, Nice hotel amenities. Nice hospitality from the staff
Hai Guan
HUAYING
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
The must hotel to stay as their quality of service is the most sincere and warm. From pre-stay arrangement, meeting at enroute to the hotel, we are taken care of very well. The breakfast and dinner (recommeded by young dinning butler) is excellent and exquisite. The receptionists are really friendly and suggested a lot of great hiking routes. I will not disclose too much on the room but every details in HuaYing provided the guest plenty of surprises with blend of nature and mordern design. Amenities are complete. Lastly, the heart and soul in this hotel is the wonderful people running the hotel.
Guest User
SHUIYIN
Checked in Nov 2023
Booked for others
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
The hotel is very big and beautiful They also provide cable car , bus transfer to the hotel The room very big and spacious Next time will book again in these hotel
Guest User
YUNSHU
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
This accommodation experience was really great; the housekeeper took great care of the guests, the design style of the homestay was simple and fresh, and the room facilities were designed to provide guests with a more comfortable and convenient experience. I usually stay in many high-end hotels when I travel on business, and this experience was more personal and intimate. It was very unforgettable!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "When you are away for a long time, the beautiful scenery is reserved for you". Thank you for your support of Yashe. The biggest surprise of traveling is that you can feel fresh and relaxed and free at home. In May, Huangshan welcomes the midsummer, the mountain flowers are in full bloom, and the wind is gentle. I hope you can listen to ten thousand voices, but only be yourself. I hope to meet you again!
Guest User
HUAYING
Checked in May 2024
Other
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
Very beautiful ~ The details are well done ~ The food is also delicious ~ The Huaying Room has a large terrace where you can watch the sunset ~
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: "Spring days are like horses, summer nights are like flowers", thank you for your recognition of Yashe. Breeze, sunset, green shade, flowers, it is May, it is summer. Summer is a stage when the whole universe is upward, the mountains and rivers are vast, immersing in it, like a song of freedom above all else. A few friends, strolling in the mountains, feel the relaxation and freedom described by Hesse, "I want nothing but to be drenched in the sun". Looking forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
YUNSHU
Checked in May 2024
Couples
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
The hotel is in a very good location, overlooking the Feilai Stone. Although the room is small, the facilities are complete. The service is also very good! The food is very good! The housekeeper will help arrange the itinerary attentively!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: “Clouds imitate the mountains, and the sky takes shape from the water.” Thank you for choosing to spend some time with us in Yashe. In early summer, the sun is shining, the mountain flowers are in full bloom, and every piece of new green is full of energy from nature. Yashe hopes that every friend who comes from afar can live poetically on the earth, breathe deeply, and feel themselves. Hope to meet you again!
Guest User
SHUIYIN
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
Overall: The hotel is newly built and located in the Beihai Scenic Area of ​​Huangshan. The overall style is simple and generous, clean and elegant, and the service is absolutely 100 points. The most important thing is that every employee in the store feels sincere and friendly when communicating. Location: The hotel is newly built and located in the Beihai Scenic Area. You need to take the Yuping Cableway from the front mountain to reach Guangmingding first, and then walk down from Guangmingding for about 30 minutes. If you don’t want to walk too long, you can take the Yungu Cableway from the back mountain. It will take about 40 minutes to reach the hotel. If you go to Guangmingding, you will basically arrive in 1 hour. But I think the scenery along the way can better reflect the magnificence of Huangshan. Facilities: Because it is a newly built hotel, it is very clean from the entrance to the room. Whether it is decoration or furniture, it feels comfortable, elegant and has a sense of design, but it is not the so-called industrial minimalist style. Hygiene: The room has a bathtub and a bathtub cover. These details are satisfactory. Environment: Because it is located in the mountains, whether you relax on the stone platform at the entrance of the hotel or drink tea and enjoy the view on the bar stool on the terrace, it is a unique experience. It is indeed unique. Service: Service is actually what I want to discuss most. To be honest, if there are only the above, the hotel is nothing more than a wonderful location. However, the service here reflects humanity. From the date of booking until we arrived, the staff in the hotel, whether sending WeChat or talking to us, revealed a true feeling and lively and cheerful. This is not the "nodding and bowing" referred to by the world. I feel that it is more about my understanding, recognition and love for this place. When we discussed the difficulty of climbing in the restaurant, a young male employee expressed his understanding of the matter. He said: The cableway may save a lot of effort, but Huangshan is a mountain. People still have to climb it. You must have such a heart and retain such a passion. This kind of comfortable and moving words filled the entire hotel, and their cheerfulness also affected me invisibly. Maybe the short trip made my evaluation biased, but the words between the lines of the conversation with them can make people see the brilliance and precious spirit of these young people. I don’t know if this will be helpful to future guests, but no matter what, this trip has benefited me a lot, and I hope that all the readers can also achieve their wishes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "Hold a handful of time, hold a piece of understanding. Write a clear and distant stroke, fill your eyes with tranquility". The meaning of travel is that when we slow down our pace and thoughts to observe the world and savor the process, the world will immediately become interesting. Yashe hopes that every guest who comes from afar can be free, return to nature, observe the vastness of the world, find the true self, and enjoy a short slow life. The world is full of flavors, go with the flow, be happy, and be at peace. Thank you for choosing Yashe to start a mountain life that heals your body, mind, and soul. There are thousands of miles of mountains and fields, and the rest of my life is long. I hope to meet you again!
judy_98
TINGXUE
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Stayed at Tingxue. Because the room has no balcony and the window is blocked by a big stone, it feels like being isolated from the world, which is very suitable for sleeping. The service is the popular butler service, and the staff are friendly and polite. Maybe the weather was not good, the overall view was not particularly amazing, and I did not participate in the elegant experience. I had breakfast, dinner and afternoon tea at the hotel. The quality of the food was good. The Chinese food had a sense of ritual of Western food, which was more delicate and delicious. Generally speaking, it is suitable for business or leisure travel. It is difficult to experience it calmly when the itinerary is very tight. Or you can have a different experience when the sun is shining or the sky is full of snow.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "The sun shines brightly on the pines and snow, and the mountain streams and streams enter the evening breeze". Thank you for your love and support for Yashe. The most important thing for mountain life is to calm down, get close to nature, and return to the true self. In the "sitting and listening to the snow all day long", sleeping soundly all night, listening to the rustling of pine waves, and tasting the leisurely tea rhyme, is it not the greatest joy in the mountains. Today's Huangshan, after yesterday's light rain, is foggy, but it is also full of infinite possibilities and worth looking forward to. I hope to meet you again!
Xiaozhupier
TIANGUANG
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
67 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
For this trip, I specially chose Tianguang, the best room in the best hotel on the top of Huangshan Mountain. "The sky lights, clouds and shadows linger together." During the few days here, I can watch the clouds rolling in and out. I can watch the beautiful sunset of Huangshan Mountain while lying on the bed without leaving the house. The exclusive balcony in the room is really great! It is hard to imagine that there can be such an open and beautiful place on the top of Huangshan Mountain and on the cliff. Will definitely come again next time! Be sure to continue to experience the life of a carefree little fairy in the mountains who "comes to the pure land and is in the picture"! The butler service was excellent, the cultural experience manager was also very professional, and I even experienced the hotel’s must-try Song Dynasty Tea Order! The special delicacies for dinner are also delicious. They are very special and exquisite. Yashe is really a treasure hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/13
Response from Property: "The spring scenery makes me sleepless, and the moon moves the shadows of flowers on the railings." I occasionally have a few days of leisure in the mountains, and it is pleasant to lie down and relax. As a unique resting place for body, mind and soul on the top of Huangshan Mountain, Yashe has reasons to fascinate many people. The time we get together is always so short. We look forward to meeting you again this summer and going on a romantic journey together!
Hanshuyang
SONGJI
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The service is very good. The butler added us on WeChat a few days in advance and gave us careful directions. When my friend was feeling unwell, the butler even went to help get medicine. The room is not very big, but the design and texture are very good. The girl who helped take photos was great and the photos were beautiful. The only drawback is that there is a peculiar smell from the sewer in the room. It must be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: "The sound of the piano, the sound of tea, the moon and the sound of books." Thank you for your recognition of the Cliff House! Located on the top of Huangshan Mountain and on the cliff, the Cliff House has nine unique guest rooms, and it is a journey of healing for the body, mind and soul. Regarding the odor problem you mentioned, we conducted a detailed inspection and rectification on the same day, and similar situations have been eliminated. Thank you for your feedback! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Mingandebizi
SHUIYIN
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
The hotel is not big, but very exquisite. It is very pleasant to watch the sunset on the platform. The hotel's facilities, supplies and food are of excellent quality. Each room has flower arrangements, which are very artistic when combined with the room decoration. Get up early and go to Monkey Viewing Sea to watch the sunrise in 5 minutes. If you want to watch the sunset and sunrise of Huangshan Mountain, the hotel is very convenient. The hotel's service is very attentive and warm. Because the weather on the mountain is changeable, I kept asking about the weather conditions before departure. The staff sent it to me almost every other day. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "The life of nature overflows with time, and the clouds roll in the breeze and the years are long." I am very happy that you can spend a wonderful mountain healing life in Yashe~ As a natural wonderland with "everything is amazing", a humanistic holy land with more than 400 years of history and culture, and a healing secret land with rich and colorful courses and activities, every friend who comes from afar can finally return to the state of mind here. Looking forward to meeting you again!
Lihuatiaotiao
SHUIYIN
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The second time I stayed, this time I stayed in the Shuiyin room. Impeccable accommodation quality, water sound, the room is as its name suggests, there are small streams and waterfalls outside the window, but because the sound insulation effect is so good, if there is not a lot of water, it is difficult to hear it with the windows closed. On the second night of my stay It was windy and rainy on the mountain, and it was still raining heavily in the morning. When I woke up, there was the clear sound of water and light rain outside the window. The Shuiyin room is hidden in a small corner. It is very quiet, like a hermit's residence. It is inconspicuous. You can see the mountain peaks and green pine trees outside the window. The window is half covered by rocks, which adds to the sense of seclusion. The room is very quiet and comfortable. . It is really my first choice to live in seclusion in the mountains and cultivate immortality~ The advantage of staying at this hotel is that the experience is excellent no matter what the weather is. When the weather is nice, you can go for a walk and watch the monkeys in the sea. Shixin Peak is very close, which is a great viewing spot to watch the sunrise over the sea of ​​clouds. If the weather is bad, you can play in the hotel, live in seclusion in the mountains, relax and enjoy the rain through the window, and fall asleep listening to the rain. When there are many people, it feels like a paradise. Once you enter the hotel boundary, it becomes extremely clean. When there are few people, this place is like a sanctuary. Even if the scenic spot is empty, there are always smiling staff who greet you immediately when you return to the hotel. Warm, clean and beautiful lobby~ Come to Huangshan, the less crowded the better the experience! When the scenery is too scarce, there are too many people on the mountain. The mountains are covered with rain and the clouds are rolling, which makes it more beautiful and quieter. Anyway, if you have any needs, the hotel will try its best to help. There was a surprise after staying for three nights in a row. I was given a souvenir when I left. The staff were all very good-looking. The girls had round faces and big eyes, and were pretty and kind. Boys are capable, and they are very capable at first glance. Hahaha To live in seclusion in the mountains and cultivate immortality, you must try it. Although expensive, it is well worth it! Huangshan is particularly suitable for losing weight. It is all sloped and you can get aerobic at every turn for 30 minutes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/16
Response from Property: "Mountains and rivers are not important, but meeting a confidant is important." Your presence is more important than so many passers-by. Your return here is not only moved but also recognized by us. You said "living in seclusion in the mountains, leisurely and at ease", we also look forward to you returning to this mountain that is always full of surprises, listening to the whispers of the clouds and the bright moon, and seeing the stars shining in the sky, we miss you ~ your years and years ~ I wish you a happy, happy and healthy Year of the Dragon in advance! Yashe has been waiting for your return!
Vickyao-
SHUIYIN
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
After getting off the ropeway, we walked for half an hour to the hotel. The scenery is really beautiful. You need to book dinner with the butler in advance. It tastes delicious and the breakfast is also very good. I will still choose it next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: In the secret place of Yashe, you can live poetically, or indulge in playing in the snow, or talk around the fire at night, quietly listening to the falling snow, and carefully smelling the tea smoke. The time spent with you is so beautiful but short! I look forward to your coming again, finding inner peace on the top of Huangshan Mountain and on the cliff, and living a comfortable and light life~