City Note Hotel (Mount Huang Tunxi Old Street Scenic Area)

City Note Hotel (Mount Huang Tunxi Old Street Scenic Area) Reviews

City Note Hotel (Mount Huang Tunxi Old Street Scenic Area)

No.15 Tunxi Ancient Street, Huangshan, ChinaView Hotel Details
City Note Hotel (Mount Huang Tunxi Old Street Scenic Area)
City Note Hotel (Mount Huang Tunxi Old Street Scenic Area)City Note Hotel (Mount Huang Tunxi Old Street Scenic Area)City Note Hotel (Mount Huang Tunxi Old Street Scenic Area)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

City Note Hotel (Mount Huang Tunxi Old Street Scenic Area) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
1023 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1023)
Positive reviews(1012)
Reviews with photos/video(267)
Classy environment(157)
Friendly front desk staff(116)
Delicious breakfast(97)
Great location(61)
Comfortable bed(37)
Convenient for shopping(29)
Well designed(27)
Tasty coffee(20)
Negative reviews(11)
Sam MT
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
38 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Stayed 5 nights in this hotel. Well located, great service and very clean. Highly recommended.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your stay, we are deeply honored and proud of your praise, our hotel layout in Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou and other places, we sincerely invite you to stay in our hotel again, we will be happy to serve you.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 3, 2023
Hotel is conveniently located along Tunxi Old St near the main entrance. Staff is very friendly. There are two free to use washer dryers on the 4th floor that were convenient for cleaning my overdue laundry. My room is a bit smaller than expected but comfortable. It was on the 2nd floor facing the rear so noise was minimal despite being nearly at street level. Overall a good experience. Can recommend. Only flaw was that there were no lifts so I had to lug my stuff upstairs and back.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your stay, we are deeply honored and proud of your praise, Because of the renovation of the old house, we cannot build an elevator. Please understand that you can call our butler at any time, and we will be happy to help you carry your luggage.We are a hotel chain that focuses on small and beautiful living,our hotel layout in Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou and other places, we sincerely invite you to stay in our hotel again, we will be happy to serve you.
Thomas Helman
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2023
Very comfortable and clean hotel, conveniently located in the nice area of Tunxi Laojie. Been here several times and never had any issue. Recommend!
Anonymous User
Comfortable Double Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 19, 2022
Really good hotel and services. Free laundry and cooked real breakfast for you. The items are very completed inside the hotel. Cleanliness is really good. The bed is comfortable. Price range is also good. Most important, very warm services from receptionist.
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am really excited to see your simple and profound praise. This is the greatest recognition for us~ As every employee of the hotel, we strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service for every visitor. Bring great value to your guests. Shino Hotel is a hotel full of youth and vigor. It shows the unique charm of the hotel to all guests with simple style and warm and considerate service. Encouragement from guests is the greatest support and encouragement to the hotel. We will serve every family member with heart and look forward to meeting you next time
Guest User
Comfortable Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2022
The location of this hotel is perfect. The room was nice and clean. Very helpful staff.
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
The facilities are complete, with a gym and washing machine, which is really a plus in summer. There is free laundry detergent and a drying function, which is great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am really excited to see your simple but profound praise. This is the greatest recognition for us. As every employee of the hotel, we strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every guest and bring a super value experience to every guest. Sino Hotel is a young and vibrant hotel. It shows the unique charm of the hotel to all guests with a simple style and warm and considerate service. The encouragement of guests is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member with our heart and look forward to meeting you next time.
Yinchun
Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
Environment: The hotel is located right at the entrance of the old street. You can go shopping when you go out. It is very convenient. You can walk across a bridge to the Liyang Water Street opposite! There are also a lot of food, which is great! The hotel environment is super good. It gives people a special feeling as soon as you enter the door. It is like a small bar. It is also a very good choice to sit down and watch the outside to kill time! Service: The hotel staff are super good! ! ! They are responsive and easy to get along with like friends. Hahahaha. If you need anything, just make a phone call and it will be delivered, 🉑! Facilities: The hotel's sanitation conditions are very good! The room is also cleaned very cleanly! Bedding, towels and other supplies are clean and comfortable. Cool! Cool! Cool! Cool! I will book this hotel next time, hehe
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, I am glad that you chose to stay at Sino Hotel Tunxi Old Street. I am so happy to see your comments. The hotel is located in the prosperous area of ​​Tunxi Old Street, with the bustle and convenience of the city. Xiaoxi has prepared a rich breakfast, Anhui afternoon tea and good night sweet soup here. If you are in a hurry to go out, you can pack breakfast. There is love before there is a home. Xiaoxi has always hoped to use her caring and warm heart to become the home away from home in your heart. I look forward to your next return home
Tiantianmamashangxianla
Comfortable Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The hotel is right at the entrance of the old street. There is a free parking lot after crossing the bridge. It is very convenient. You can go out to visit the old street. The scenery at night and in the morning is different and both are worth a visit. The front desk staff are serious and enthusiastic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, I am glad that you chose to stay at Sino Hotel Tunxi Old Street. I am so happy to see your comments. The hotel is located in the prosperous area of ​​Tunxi Old Street, with the bustle and convenience of the city. Xiaoxi has prepared a rich breakfast, Anhui afternoon tea and good night sweet soup here. If you are in a hurry to go out, you can pack breakfast. There is love before there is a home. Xiaoxi has always hoped to use her caring and warm heart to become the home away from home in your heart. I look forward to your next return home
Renqinchunzao
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
Staying at Sino Hotel is a little surprise on the first day of the May Day holiday! The hotel is more than ten meters away from the entrance of Tunxi Old Street. The lobby on the first floor is in a bar style, and the guest rooms are on the second and third floors. The hotel is not big, but the design and room supplies are exquisite. It is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful scenery on the ancient street. The supplies in the room are of high quality, the sink is made of Kohler, and the toiletries are all printed with the Hino logo. Sofas, leather stools, and tea tables are all available, all reflecting the exquisite and detailed style of Jiangnan. The ladies and brothers at the front desk were very warm and polite. They introduced the restaurants and routes in Huangshan in detail, and also gave delicious Huangshan sesame cakes and sesame cakes as souvenirs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a positive review. Your affirmation is our driving force to move forward. We will continue to provide quality services to ensure that every guest can enjoy a comfortable and pleasant stay in our hotel.
Guest User
Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
14 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
The service attitude is OK. The hotel does not have an elevator. If you have large luggage, do not let them arrange it on the upper floors. There are several holes on the sheets and quilt covers. Is the cleaner highly myopic? Such sheets and quilt covers are actually put on your bed. Also, you have to go to breakfast early, otherwise there will be nothing to eat. The room is not very big. The only good thing is that it is on the old street. If you don't ask them for it, they will not take the initiative to give it to you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I am really sorry for bringing you a bad stay experience. First of all, we were unable to proactively provide you with a comfortable sleeping set and Mao tofu. There were many guests that day, which was our mistake. I am sorry. Then there is the elevator problem, which is indeed our disadvantage. Because it is in the Old Street Scenic Area, the conditions are not enough to install an elevator. The room has four floors at most, and we will also carry luggage for guests. In addition, there are holes in the linens. It is indeed our carelessness at work that caused you to see some defects of our hotel. I am really very sorry and thank you for your valuable suggestions. We will correct it in time. I hope to have a different experience next time. Thank you.
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
I had a very pleasant time in this hotel. The front desk service was very good and enthusiastic. The room was clean and comfortable. It is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your praise for our hotel staff. This is also your trust and encouragement to us. We will continue to maintain our enthusiastic service attitude and bring you a better experience.
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
This hotel has good service, friendly front desk, and quick check-in. The rooms are clean and comfortable with complete facilities. The breakfast is rich and the food is rich. The location is excellent and the transportation is convenient. Overall, I am satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, we are honored by your good comments! We not only provide high-quality accommodation, but also pay attention to the needs and feelings of every customer. Your feedback is the driving force for our improvement. We will listen carefully to the suggestions of every customer and strive to improve the quality of service. We look forward to your visit again and let us present you with a more wonderful accommodation experience.
Guest User
2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The hotel is in a great location, inside Tunxi Old Street. The old street is right outside the hotel, and the old bridge is a few steps right out of the hotel. The hotel environment is also very good and the service is very thoughtful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am really excited to see your simple but profound praise. This is the greatest recognition for us. As every employee of the hotel, we strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every guest and bring a super value experience to every guest. Sino Hotel is a young and vibrant hotel. It shows the unique charm of the hotel to all guests with a simple style and warm and considerate service. The encouragement of guests is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member with our heart and look forward to meeting you next time.
Chahua
Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Booked for others
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The hotel is located in the old street, which is convenient for shopping. It is very close to He Street and Liyang Old Street. The service is great, and you can refill the freshly ground coffee for free. The room hygiene details are also good at this price, which is excellent and cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am really excited to see your simple but profound praise. This is the greatest recognition for us. As every employee of the hotel, we strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every guest and bring a super value experience to every guest. Sino Hotel is a young and vibrant hotel. It shows the unique charm of the hotel to all guests with a simple style and warm and considerate service. The encouragement of guests is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member with our heart and look forward to meeting you next time.
Bingyan~dan
Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is small but exquisite. The mattress and pillow are super comfortable👍 The air conditioner and shower are superb Freshly ground coffee is free (the coffee is delicious), and I tasted Huizhou Mao tofu. Drinking two cups of chrysanthemum tea every day is very good for cooling down🔥 The front desk service is warm and thoughtful, and answers all questions👍 In short, it was a very good hotel stay✌️ Facilities: Complete Sanitation: Good Environment: Warm Service: Thoughtful
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am really excited to see your simple but profound praise. This is the greatest recognition for us. As every employee of the hotel, we strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every guest and bring a super value experience to every guest. Sino Hotel is a young and vibrant hotel. It shows the unique charm of the hotel to all guests with a simple style and warm and considerate service. The encouragement of guests is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member with our heart and look forward to meeting you next time.