Haishi Time Binhai Beach Resort Design Meisu (Huizhou Shuangyuewan Binhai Tourism Resort)

Haishi Time Binhai Beach Resort Design Meisu (Huizhou Shuangyuewan Binhai Tourism Resort) Reviews

Haishi Time Binhai Beach Resort Design Meisu (Huizhou Shuangyuewan Binhai Tourism Resort)

No. 89, Lane 19, East district, Choi Ka Tsuen, Gangkou, Huidong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Haishi Time Binhai Beach Resort Design Meisu (Huizhou Shuangyuewan Binhai Tourism Resort)
Haishi Time Binhai Beach Resort Design Meisu (Huizhou Shuangyuewan Binhai Tourism Resort)Haishi Time Binhai Beach Resort Design Meisu (Huizhou Shuangyuewan Binhai Tourism Resort)Haishi Time Binhai Beach Resort Design Meisu (Huizhou Shuangyuewan Binhai Tourism Resort)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Haishi Time Binhai Beach Resort Design Meisu (Huizhou Shuangyuewan Binhai Tourism Resort) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
652 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(652)
Positive reviews(647)
Reviews with photos/video(432)
Delicious breakfast(104)
Friendly owner(57)
Nice sea view(49)
Close to beach(44)
Well designed(37)
Excellent afternoon tea(30)
Perfect for honeymoons(20)
Relaxing hot springs(11)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Roundbed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The lady boss is very nice and welcoming. I arrived at around 5pm and she kept the afternoon tea for me. The room was very clean! The breakfast and afternoon tea were delicious. I had a great time. The sea is downstairs. I ate by the sea. The ice cream downstairs was free. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ANGO9
Guestroom - Sea-View, Near Sea (Double bed) (Soaking tub, terrace)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.3
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
投影不太清晰,其它都不錯
Translate
Clh0517
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Roundbed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
14 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
前台服務人員超級細心。非常詳細介紹境點,設有免費咖啡,雪條自助。酒店附近有便利店,實在非常推薦大家入住
Translate
Guest User
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Roundbed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
酒店位置不錯,就在海邊,出門就是沙灘,衹是沙灘的沙子要粗一些,每天早上海鮮麪,下午茶,免費咖啡和冰淇淋,房間有泡池,可以邊泡邊欣賞大海美景,大廳可以泡茶品茗,酒店服務不錯,停車方便,周邊吃飯方便,海鮮館比較多,走路15分鐘有夜市街,很多美味小吃。去情人堤走路20分鐘,超美看日落。
Translate
6/8
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
房間裝修的很乾凈整潔,而且一進去就有空調,不會感覺到悶熱,而且房東苗姐也是非常熱心,早餐,下午茶都準時送上來,而且叮囑我們要吃,酒店就在沙灘旁,早上可以看日出,晚上看日落,總體來説非常舒服
Translate
Eric-Ling
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Double bed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
房間風景好,店員和善
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
早餐可送到房間,樓下就是海邊,晚上吹着風很舒服,還有下午茶,免費的雪糕,咖啡,管家服務超好👍,房間很有特色,很出片。下次還去
Translate
Guest User
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Roundbed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Facilities: The hotel is very newly decorated and is in line with the style of young people. Hygiene: The hygiene is very good. The hotel facilities are very user-friendly and many small gadgets are prepared. Environment: The environment is very good. There is a parking space downstairs and the room faces the sea. Service: The boss lady is very enthusiastic and helped us wash the car. The attitude is super good. The room also prepared snacks, steam eye masks and earplugs. The boss lady also sent travel guides. I really recommend this hotel. I will stay here next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our inn. We are glad that our service can give you a wonderful experience! The inn is 30 meters away from the beach. The beach is a pure natural and pollution-free black sand beach, and the seafood and fish produced are particularly fresh and delicious. The inn is located on the first line of the sea view of the Shuangyue Bay coastline, with an excellent sea view. There are 8 room types with different sea view themes, full of atmosphere for taking photos. Looking forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
推薦祝他們家 老闆娘人非常nice
Translate
chi sing
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
不錯的酒店
Translate
Guest User
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Double bed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
很喜歡,服務很好,有求必應。下次天氣好的時候想再來一次
Translate
Guest User
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Double bed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
前台很負責,房間也沒聞到別的客人評價的異味,海邊確實有垃圾,但沒很多
Translate
Guest User
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Roundbed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Found it on Little Red Potato. A very good B&B, with first-class service and a very friendly feeling. Afternoon tea and breakfast are great, and they are delivered directly to the door of the room. I almost opened my mouth for food😆 There are also free ice cream and coffee, and I love small pudding. The B&B is close to the beach to watch the sunrise first-class, and you can also go to the beach to set off fireworks at night, the atmosphere is full😎 (the lighter is still borrowed from the front desk) It is very close to the surrounding Turtle Bay and Lover's Levee, and the drive takes about ten minutes. You can go there to take pictures and check in. It is also close to the snack street, you can walk there, and you can pack it back and eat it haha😉 In addition, the indoor bathing pool is also very good, the hot water is enough to make it like a hot spring, comfortable. I had a good sleep
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at our inn. We are glad that our service can give you a wonderful experience! The inn is 30 meters away from the beach. The beach is a pure natural and pollution-free black sand beach. The seafood and fish produced are particularly fresh, sweet and delicious. The inn is located on the first line of the Shuangyue Bay coastline with sea views, and has an excellent sea view. There are 8 room types with different sea view themes, which are full of atmosphere for taking photos. Looking forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!
VuSMn
Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Double bed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The staff is friendly and nice, the room is large and the design is very special. The breakfast and afternoon tea are delicious, and they are delivered to the room, which is really thoughtful. Designing a room with boundless sea views is a wonderful trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sam King Li
Featured Beach Room - Sea-View, Near Sea (Double bed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
我覺得服務很好,環境整潔,又有下午茶又有早餐,所以我非常喜歡這一家酒店,可以看日出又可以欣賞海景 是一綫海
Translate