Vienna International Hotel (Huizhou Binhai Park Shop)

Vienna International Hotel (Huizhou Binhai Park Shop) Reviews

Vienna International Hotel (Huizhou Binhai Park Shop)

No. 2 Anhui Avenue, Huiyang District, Huizhou, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna International Hotel (Huizhou Binhai Park Shop)
Vienna International Hotel (Huizhou Binhai Park Shop)Vienna International Hotel (Huizhou Binhai Park Shop)Vienna International Hotel (Huizhou Binhai Park Shop)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna International Hotel (Huizhou Binhai Park Shop) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
448 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(448)
Positive reviews(441)
Reviews with photos/video(44)
Classy environment(58)
Large rooms(45)
Convenient parking(33)
Nice sea view(20)
Friendly front desk staff(18)
Delicious breakfast(13)
Close to beach(12)
Perfect for business trips(7)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 19, 2023
no special, no surprise that not value for money
Xiaochoupi
Sea-view Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
36 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
The room is spacious, the facilities are newer, there is an underground parking lot, and the room has multiple charging cables, which is good. The sea view room has a view of the sea from the side, but there is a food stall downstairs, and not far away is the Binhai Park with open-air karaoke. In addition, there is a serious problem of illegal parking of motor vehicles on the road at the door, and it is difficult to wait for the elevator.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your support of Aotou Coastal Park Store. If you like it, please give us 5 points. 5 points is our eternal pursuit. Please come back often.
Anonymous User
Sea-view Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
The environment of the room is very good, and the view outside the window is very open.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna International Hotel Aotou Binhai Park. Thank you for your full five-point evaluation. We will continue to work hard with your encouragement and support. I believe we will do better! Thank you for your continued support! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Eva
Sea-view Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. There are no stains or odors in the wash basin or bathroom. The location of the hotel is also very convenient for taxis. There are also restaurants nearby, but there are more food from other provinces, such as roast lamb, etc. There are also many kinds of food nearby at night. Food is sold at similar cart stalls. Breakfast is mainly Chinese style. Basic foods are available, such as white porridge, pork offal porridge, and ready-to-cook wonton noodles. There are various Chinese buns and whole grains, but there is no instant food. There is only one pot of coffee grinder, similar to three-in-one coffee, which tastes sweeter. The hotel fee does not include breakfast. For a breakfast of more than 30 yuan per person, it is very qualified. The overall stay is satisfactory.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for choosing us and for your support and love for the hotel. Your satisfaction with the hotel facilities and services is the driving force for all hotel staff to work, and making every guest feel at home is our ultimate goal. The hotel rooms are warmly decorated and equipped with free high-speed WIFI, which is the best choice for your travel. It is our honor to serve you, and all hotel staff look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Very beautiful hotel, grand and luxurious. The lady at the front desk upgraded me to a deluxe sea view room for free. Unfortunately, it was cloudy and the sea water was not blue.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna International Hotel Aotou Binhai Park, and thank you for your 5-point review! Every city always has a reason to miss, every season has our unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has our sweet and warm memories. I hope that Vienna Aotou Binhai Park will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Remember to come back to Vienna often, and look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Parking is convenient, just downstairs. The location is very good, you can see the sea, and there is a night snack street downstairs, but there are people singing downstairs at night, which affects my sleep a little. The overall room is large and the hygiene is also good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna International Hotel Aotou Binhai Park. Sometimes happiness is just a feeling. As long as you feel it with your heart, it will always be around us. Many things in our memories are because of the feeling of happiness. No matter how long it takes, our mood will remain unchanged. Enjoy life and share joy. Thank you for your love for us. We are happy because of you! We look forward to seeing you again!
SalalaC
Business Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The hotel is conveniently located, the room is large and clean, and the view outside the window is also good, with a sea view of Daya Bay. There are many food stalls downstairs, which is a good place for late night snacks. Will rent again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your support of Aotou Coastal Park Store. If you like it, please give us 5 points. 5 points is our eternal pursuit. Please come back often.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
It's okay, it's very close to the beach, and there's a lot of food downstairs, so you can have free oysters. You can go to Xiaogui Green Road to cycle around the sea, and then the children can catch a ride on the beach.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your affirmation. If you like it, please give it 5 points. 5 points is our eternal pursuit. We look forward to your visit again and we will strive for your 5 points of satisfaction!!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The room is relatively large, clean, the bed is comfortable, the service is good, and it is convenient to travel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna International Hotel Aotou Binhai Park Branch. Vienna adheres to the user core value of "deep sleep and great health" and provides all distinguished guests with super five-star standard international bathrooms and 3-second fast heating bathrooms to make you feel comfortable. Quickly relieve the fatigue of the journey in the bath. Welcome to visit again!
Zzhaowenxiu
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
Checked in for the second time. The hotel staff's service is very good. The front desk staff are very polite. The room is neat and tidy. The breakfast is also very rich. Not bad! Will come often in the future
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna International Hotel Aotou Coastal Park. The stream flows slowly and the time is soft. Thank you for your support. We will continue the same good quality and more perfect service as always. Thank you for your support and love. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy every day!
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Clean and tidy. Very large and comfortable to live in. It was very cold these days and I found that there was heating inside! ! ! It made me even more satisfied. Very quiet. I recommend everyone to come to Huizhou Daya Bay to come to this hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: "Dear guest: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna International Hotel Aotou Binhai Park. You are a true fan of Xiaowei. I am deeply moved by your thoughtful comments. I sincerely hope that Vienna, which is spread all over the world, can become a warm harbor during your journey. The family of Vienna welcomes you home at any time! "
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
The environment is very good. The service is warm and polite. The problem is handled quickly and efficiently. The surrounding facilities are complete. The beach is downstairs and the room can see the sea. I will book this hotel again next time I come here. The price-performance ratio is really high
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna International Hotel Aotou Binhai Park. We met you by chance, and you chose us by chance. There are too many choices in life, and each of your choices is a kind of fate. Thank you for letting us meet you. Your thoughtfulness and care will surely bring you a lifetime of warmth. Looking forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
I have stayed in many Vienna hotels, and this one is one of the better ones. The hotel is located right on the seaside. The view from the hotel is wide and comfortable. It is suitable for business trips and family vacations!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Vienna International Hotel Aotou Coastal Park. Sometimes happiness is just a feeling. As long as you feel it with your heart, it always lingers around us. There are many things in our memory, because no matter how long the feeling of happiness lasts, The mood remains unchanged. Enjoy life, share joy, thank you for your love for us, because of you, we are happy! welcome next time!
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
The room is large, clean, friendly and homely. You can see the sea from the room. It is very convenient to eat seafood in the seafood street a few hundred meters away.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for taking the time to give a sincere review of Vienna Hotel Aotou Binhai Park Branch. Thank you very much for your evaluation of our store. We look forward to your next visit. Your satisfaction is the only criterion for testing our service. With your support and affirmation, we will strive to do better. We are committed to providing you with super cost-effective services and sanitary quality. Thank you again for your support and recognition of our hotel. Thank you!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
The hotel environment is very good, the staff has a good service attitude, the room is first-class, the facilities are complete, and the sound insulation effect is quite good...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for your support and recognition of Vienna International Hotel Aotou Coastal Park. Everything we do is to bring a different holiday experience to every guest. We are really moved to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard and be ready for you to come back at any time.