Red Fox by Lemon Tree Hotels, Hyderabad

Red Fox by Lemon Tree Hotels, Hyderabad Reviews

Red Fox by Lemon Tree Hotels, Hyderabad

Survey No. 64, Plot No. 2, Hitech City Main Rd, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081, IndiaView Hotel Details
Red Fox by Lemon Tree Hotels, Hyderabad
Red Fox by Lemon Tree Hotels, HyderabadRed Fox by Lemon Tree Hotels, HyderabadRed Fox by Lemon Tree Hotels, Hyderabad
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Red Fox by Lemon Tree Hotels, Hyderabad Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
50 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(50)
Positive reviews(42)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Madhu Pk
Business Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
Great place to stay..I enjoyed
Arabin
Business Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
28 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 13, 2022
Budgetary hotel!
shanmukhasait
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Thanks for the great hospitality and especially the cuisines are too good for the taste buds.., thanks to the Chef Jagat- especially the paneer tikka, and multiple cuisines which made our palate cherished and cheers to the service people - Balaram and Ankit, Sidhi, Nikhil, Srinivas and Dilip (sign language people ( hatsoff to them for the heartful hospitality) loved these guys) .
Response from Property: Dear Shanmukhasait, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality and food at Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad! Your kind words have been passed on to Chef Jagat, Balaram, Ankit, Sidhi, Nikhil, Srinivas, and Dilip. We are grateful for your appreciation and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Hotel Manager Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad 10,000+ rooms. 100+ hotels
NidhiA265
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Hotel rooms are specious. Staff was polite and quick in service. Food was prepared as per my recommendations. The experience was good....Good service...Room is decent and comfortable to stay....Connectivity is also good from this place!....Chef Sujal, Asish, Bairam and Srinivas have been helpful throughout. Nice stay!....While in hyderabad consider your stay here...
6/8
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
Itโ€™s been a great stay and the staff are friendly and always to assist๐Ÿ˜Š Swapna has been always there to assist in the cafeteria and been friendly ๐Ÿซถ Ashish, Pawan, Venu, Jahid has been excellent staff๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Great work and always be this good๐Ÿ˜€
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
The housekeeping services by ranjith sir, and hotel staff Manoj sir, Krishna sir were absolutely polite by providing timely and great services. The stay since 9th July till now is been great. From breakfast to providing timely service just by a call as well is good. It's been a rich experience. And I am looking forward for my further stay herea lovely place.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
Super service with affordable price and fast service Best facilities provided. Everything was neat and clean . House keeping staff Manoj , N. Krishna, Shankar and Aman were good and polite. Morning breakfast was good.. must visit hotel. Beside metro station in raidurg hi-tech city .
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
When we reached, we were welcomed by the staff in a good manner. The best thing about the hotel is their staff and their benevolent nature. This is because, what we ordered from room, we got it without no delay. Good is good and delicious. Stay is from 8/07/2024 till 18/07/2024. Thanks to the staff and special mention to Mr. Manoj Mr. Aman Mr. Shankar Mr. Krishna
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
Manoj and Aman and Krishna and Shankar have given the software behaviour and also their work are too good and also all the cooking staff and all are very well behaved and their services are also very fast thanks for all Red fox ๐ŸฆŠ๐ŸฆŠ๐ŸฆŠ๐ŸฆŠ and thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
Breakfast was good and it is good to see that staff is helping . Cleanliness is also on point.and thank you so much Manoj and Krishna and Aman and Shankar thank you and good is very good and room cleaning was excellent thank you so much for .........
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
The best and the quickset service ever i had received from krishana, Manoj and aman. They have excellent skills of cleaning and providing services. The breakfast and all the service be the waiters are finest and Quickest I really appreciate the effort by the Krishna
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Stay was amazing. The food was very tasty and the staff was humble. The chef Jagat was extremely friendly and extremely down to earth. He gave great insights about food and their tastes. The buffet breakfast and dinner which I tried had lot of options and none of them could be left. Awesome taste and stay.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Awesome experience, lovely stay. It's very close to metro station. Great staff, lovely food. I stayed here for 14 days, highly recommended for business and personal trips. Housekeeping and chief are very good including Jagat, Manoj, etc.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
The hotel is one of the best hotel with adjacent to Mindspace and convient with Metro. The food in the hotel was on top notch. The head chef Jagat has magic in his hands. Really Appreciative. The staff were really excellent in their service especially Jahid and Pawan.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Very Good Hotel with Good Facilities Need to improve on Housekeeping Stay was comfortable Good Connectvity with local tranaport Good Food available During breakafast Service was good and comforatble stay Recommended to book for business stay