Tru by Hilton Idaho Falls

Tru by Hilton Idaho Falls Reviews

Tru by Hilton Idaho Falls

680 Lindsay Blvd, Idaho Falls, United StatesView Hotel Details
Tru by Hilton Idaho Falls
Tru by Hilton Idaho FallsTru by Hilton Idaho FallsTru by Hilton Idaho Falls
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Tru by Hilton Idaho Falls Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(96)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(6)
Kyle
King Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 17, 2022
This hotel is well thought out and is definitely worth what it costs. Smaller rooms but everything is useful, and up to date. Comfy beds, great bathroom, large tv, and lots of extras by the lobby (24/7 coffee, pool table, games, fitness room, pool, and hot tub). I’d stay here again.
seung jong park
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
12 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 23, 2022
Amazing hotel!! It's the cleanest and the best single piece I've ever been to.
Jeanette Leal
Mobility Accessible King Room with Tub
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
1 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Sep 26, 2022
We thought we would try a different hotel while staying in Idaho Falls but we'll now go back to la Quinta. I wouldn't stay at tru by Hilton again. For the cost of the hotel we could have stayed somewhere else and had a bigger cleaner pool and hot tub. They didn't have any breakfast left when my husband went down at 8:30 am. I thought maybe they needed time to restock and went back a half hour later and again no breakfast and the employees were standing around talking at the front desk. The room was just ok very basic not even a couch to sit on and the shower had issues with the shower head that shot water out of the tub.
YangNancy
Two Queen Room
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on May 20, 2022
Great location and friendly staff! The 24/7 coffee and tea is a plus. But the fan in the room is really noisy and can't be turned off even the AC was shutted off.
Bert Scholz
King Room
Checked in Jan 2022
Other
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jan 17, 2022
Very clean facility. Breakfast was nice and the scrambled eggs were delicious. Will book here again.
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
This hotel is ok. The manager personally drove me to the airport early. But the price is still on the expensive side. Parent-child room, there are many facilities for children to play, and the swimming pool is very average
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Hearing Accessible Two Queen Room
Checked in May 2022
Family
40 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on May 26, 2022
Nice environment, close to the river.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ray
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
Cool trendy and new hotel right in the heart of it all. If the weather wasn't so cold we could have walked to our restaurant. Would definitely stay hear again.
Randy
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0
/5
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
Bed was worn out, very uncomfortable and they need to mop the floors, no carpet all Vinyl flooring and it needs a good mopping
Marci
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
Rooms are clean, lobby is inviting, and staff is friendly and accommodating.
Jessie Ralden
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
3.0
/5
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
I didn’t like that there’s no coffee in the room, and I booked thinking there’s a fire pit but there wasn’t. The hotel was great other then that.
Lisa
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
Very nice and clean. Staff was very attentive to all of our needs. Perfect little weekend getaway.
John
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
TRU , for me, is getting it exactly right, balancing features and price. This hotel is very conveniently located
Carl
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Very clean and modern hotel. Beautiful view of Idaho Falls Temple. Great walking along the river.
Douglas
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 14, 2023
Very nice people at the desk. Very clean rooms. Not crazy about the hardwood floors. More noise.