GOLDEN STAY

GOLDEN STAY Reviews

GOLDEN STAY

101, Art Center-daero 168beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon, 22006, South KoreaView Hotel Details
GOLDEN STAY
GOLDEN STAYGOLDEN STAYGOLDEN STAY
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

GOLDEN STAY Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
20 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.8
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(20)
Positive reviews(16)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Clean and tidy(9)
Awesome stay(7)
Great service(5)
트레블TAK
Classical Studios
Checked in 2023 年 12 月
Friends
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 4 日
It was hard to find. But i like the view at my room Also there are convieny store in the buliding
Guest User
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 11 日
It's 30 minutes from the airport and there are plenty of food stores nearby, so you don't have to worry about food. The room was on the top of the 33rd floor, so I had to wait a bit for the elevator when going up and down, but it was wide open and had a great view. There was a bidet in the bathroom and the room was very clean and cozy. Basic towels, washcloth, and toothbrushes are all provided. Living abroad, I think such a clean, new Air&B stay is only available in Korea. And when disposing of trash, you must separate it. This is also very Korean. I had a satisfactory stay. thank you
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 7 日
The host was very friendly, and the balcony view, room hygiene, and various amenities were perfect... I recommend it. I plan to visit again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Benning
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 2 月
Business travelers
18 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 15 日
Difficult for foreigners as there is no support like in a normal hotel. No reception, just the email on how to get into the building, room temperature and the code to open the door. Otherwise clean and quiet.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
ivaay23
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 2 月
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 13 日
I use it every time! The facilities are always comfortable and clean, and there's a convenience store downstairs, which is really nice. The owner is friendly and Netflix is ​​available, so it's the best hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Max
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 1 月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 1 月 13 日
I think it's the best place to stay alone in this price range. Free parking and friendly staff! Good for a light overnight stay. ah! It's also an advantage to have food delivered right to your doorstep.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ภูสิริ
Classical Studios
Checked in 2023 年 12 月
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023 年 12 月 18 日
Clean, safe, good view, beautiful, near Incheon Bridge, good welcome. You'll be a bit confused about check-in, but it's not a problem.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for the positive review, customer~
Anonymous User
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 2 月
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 2 月 27 日
It was a neat and tidy accommodation. Although various tools were not provided, There is no major inconvenience in basic cooking and lodging. I had a good rest for two nights. If you're planning a trip nearby, think about it!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Seo Yeon
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 21 日
I was even more surprised because it was clean and the price was reasonable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
2020mk
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 1 月
Couples
4 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024 年 1 月 4 日
This time I was only in Korea for one night for a layover, so I wanted to go somewhere other than Seoul, and decided on this residence in Matsushima. When I arrived, I found that the area was full of high-rise apartments, and the building itself was large, so I couldn't find the entrance at first, but a person at a restaurant on the first floor told me and I found out that the residence entrance was on the opposite side of the entrance facing the main road. Since it is contactless, the door PIN code is given to me in advance by email, so even though I arrived late, it was very convenient to be able to check in without worrying about the time. They contacted me in Japanese with Roman letters, asking me to call them because I couldn't type Japanese in the email, but since I was in another country and couldn't make a phone call, I communicated in Korean, but it seems that there is someone on the management team who can speak Japanese. The communication was polite and friendly, so I was able to stay with peace of mind (^_^) The room itself was small, but it had a kitchen and washing machine, and everything you need, so I recommend it to repeat visitors to Korea who want to stay like they live there! Of the similar residences in the area, this one was the cheapest, but the towels and the room were clean, and I wondered if it was okay to stay so cheaply. It was such a great value for money residence (^_^) As with most residences, you have to separate your garbage for disposal. There was a space for separating garbage on the right side after leaving the building on the first floor. There are quite a few restaurants on the first floor of the building and in the surrounding area, and for coffee lovers, the unmanned coffee sales space on the first floor of the building was convenient and convenient. If you take Incheon Line 1 to Technopark Station, you'll find an outlet, a fairly large shopping mall, and Homeplus, so you should be able to do all your shopping here (^_^) There's a limousine bus (6777) that runs between the airport and the station right near the hotel, but there aren't many of them, so be careful (^_^;) I looked it up on Naver Maps and transferred to buses 330 and 82, but when I got on at Incheon Airport with my suitcase, the driver of bus 330 told me that he wouldn't actually let me on if I had luggage, so if you have a suitcase, you might be refused boarding a bus other than a limousine bus (^_^;) There weren't many passengers when we got on, so they let me on, but even if you have luggage, it seems like you can't get on a bus that goes to the airport if you have luggage (^_^;) If you have luggage that you can carry on board, I think you'll be fine on a regular bus, so if you can transfer and get there, there are many buses, so I don't think it'll be a problem. Apart from the transportation to Incheon Airport, the residence itself was a very satisfying stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 1 月
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 1 月 31 日
I used it comfortably!!!!!!!!!!!Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yellowrim
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 22 日
체크인부터 체크아웃까지 편리하게 비대면으로 가능해서 시간도 줄이고 너무 편해요! 내부는 깔끔하고 식기, 도구, 조리 시설이 깔끔하게 정리되어있고 샤워실 화장실 내부도 깔끔하고 샤워도구와 수건 휴지가 넉넉하고 좋은 재질로 되어 있었어요 호텔 프론트에서 바로 피드백 주시고 친절하고 섬세하게 문자 보내주셔서 불편함 없이 잘 이용했습니다 리뷰를 잘 안쓰는 편인데 너무 만족스러워서 작성합니다! 지하철역에서 4번 출구로 나오면 바로 앞에 보이는 건물이고 보도 5분정도입니다. 그리고 체크아웃후 공항으로 갔는데 지하철역 2전 출구 앞에 공항 버스가 와서 편리하게 이용했어요 건물 1-3층에는 식당 편의점등 시설이 다양하고 앞 뒤 주변 건물에 상점까지 포함해서 다른 곳으로 가지 않고 이틀동안 식사와 카페 등 잘 이용했습니다! 저는 공항을 이용해야되는데 공항주변은 소음문제와 호텔 노후화 때문에 좋아하지 않았는데 너무 좋은 곳을 찾게되어서 다음에도 또 방문 할예정입니다!
Translate
hanausagi
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Family
16 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 28 日
역에서 가깝구 도시정비가 잘되어 있는곳이에요. 서울시내로 가려면 좀 시간은 걸리지만 버스가 있어서 좋았습니다. 호텔도 지은지 얼마 안되어 깨끗하구요. 가성비 좋은 호텔입니다. 프론트는 없구요 호텔로 전화나 메일로 연락을 해야해요.
Translate
6/8
JUNPO
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Couples
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 12 日
무인체크인에 프라이빗하고 먼지한톨없이 깔끔함에 감동받고 잘쉬다 갑니다!!
Translate
웨이하이놀러온아재
Classical Studios
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Business travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 20 日
편하게 잘 일보고 갑니다. 다시 이용하겠습니다.
Translate