Hotel Seattle Incheon Airport

Hotel Seattle Incheon Airport Reviews

Hotel Seattle Incheon Airport

8 Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon, 22371, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Hotel Seattle Incheon Airport
Hotel Seattle Incheon AirportHotel Seattle Incheon AirportHotel Seattle Incheon Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Seattle Incheon Airport Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
10 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(10)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 16, 2022
Was very nice! Staff was friendly, and provided me with everything I needed! It's right next to the metro station and many restaurants. Only problem is that they won't give you house keeping service unless you ask for it every day. Also the shower had no door.
Jun
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 9, 2023
I stopped by for a short while before going to Incheon Airport. Great location! The unfortunate thing is that it's a bit far from the airport because you have to take a taxi to get there because it's an early morning flight. You can also use the subway during the day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
영선
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 26, 2022
It's the hotel I got to leave the next day from Incheon Airport, and it's close to the airport train, 5 minutes away, and there's a walking trail near the 100-year-old road before sunset. The best place to see food Good location to look around 2 blocks horizontally and vertically
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 18, 2022
blood on the sheets? I had a stain like The room was warm, so I didn't have to cover the futon, but I was worried. Others were pretty! love hotel? It was like a hotel. It was good because it was close to the airport.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ngọc Trinh
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2022
So good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2023
Environment: great Service: all great
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2022
The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. Because I requested a late checkout, they offered me a superior room. This room had international news channels, free internet, and a great bathroom. Viraj was really nice, picked me up late at night without any complaints, introduced me to restaurants, and provided very friendly service. I recommend this hotel to anyone who has a connecting flight in Korea, has a super delayed flight and needs to experience warm service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 19, 2022
The price quoted for a deluxe suite on the hotel website is 110.000 won/night. While we were waiting for our connecting flight, we wanted to stay in this luxurious suite with a whirlpool tub. It only takes 3 simple steps from booking to check-in: 1. Make a reservation; 2. Call the hotel when you arrive at the airport (the staff at the reception desk speak very good English); 3. They will pick you up in the car quickly . We had read many glowing reviews about the hotel when we made the reservation, so we were confident in the quality of the hotel's service. However, when we first entered the hotel room, our first feeling was that it was not worthy of its name. But after staying here, I felt that the service was still very good, although the rooms were a bit dated. The room is very spacious, equipped with a computer with Internet access, and the bed is very comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom was also large with a jet ski tub and shower. In addition, there is a water dispenser in the room and instant coffee bars are provided. There are many restaurants around the hotel. We walked into a restaurant and none of the waiters spoke English, but it was in this restaurant that we had the best fried pork cutlet we have ever had. All hotel staff, from front desk staff to drivers, are very friendly, friendly and efficient. When leaving the hotel to go to the airport, the hotel also has a bus to see you off. It leaves at 5:45 in the morning and ends at 12:10. In addition, there is an AREX station 150 meters away from the hotel, and you can reach the airport in just a few minutes. The ticket price is 900 won. This hotel is not right next to the airport as people say, but it is less than 10 minutes' drive from the airport. The hotel service is very good and the service items are also very complete. If you don't catch the flight, you can always stay in this hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2022
我們在仁川的酒店叫Hotel Incheon Airport,這個酒店並不大,但很乾凈、安靜,房間佈置也很温馨,因此在網上評價都很高。房間內的物品基本都是免費的,包括桌子上擺放的化粧品。有趣的是,房間內所有的開關都內置在了一個遙控器中,TV,light,air conditions都可以用這個控制,真是方便。
Translate