Royal Park Hotels & Resorts

Royal Park Hotels & Resorts Reviews

Royal Park Hotels & Resorts

Shakti Khand-II/209, Padmana Naidu Marg, Near DPS - Indirapuram, Indirapuram, IndiaView Hotel Details
Royal Park Hotels & Resorts
Royal Park Hotels & ResortsRoyal Park Hotels & ResortsRoyal Park Hotels & Resorts
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Royal Park Hotels & Resorts Guest Reviews

3.3/5
50 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.3
Amenities3.3
Service3.3
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(50)
Positive reviews(35)
Negative reviews(15)
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
They are arrogant and cheaters i didn't have food luckily and nor will suggest anyone ever to visit this hyped place
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Most pathetic place. Ac doesn't work as it is centralized, if the neighbour don't want ac then you will also have no ac working
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
Stay was good, service was good, i will visit again soon for my best exp. I will also recommend to my business colleagues.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Reception manager behaviour is not up to the mark even hygienic condition of the furniture is pathetic
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Courteous staff, clean rooms, ease of check in. Good food. Has a good bar & restaurant. Overall comfortable stay.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
I have not checked in to the hotel and billing is done on my behalf. Pols check and resolve with simple outstanding billing.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
The room and bathroom are clean. The only issue is that the hotel management only gives one bottle of water complimentary after that they will charge 50 per bottle except this all other things are good.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Hotel restaurant is excellent food services. Room are clean overall nice stay. Hotel staff is little rude. Working restaurant staff is also neat and clean.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
They are providing only one bottle of water and if we need additional then they are charging rs. 50 per bottle so this is not acceptable.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
I called hotel to verifying i left under pillow they denied me 2 times one of the employee found it and kept it
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 11, 2023
When we checked in there were hair on the bed sheet and in the bath room. Their bed was 5 feet long so a normal hight *** cannot sleep. Set top box was not working. Don't recommend them at all.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
Food and room was average, food was not that safety staff is good. Rest all thing are good.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 7, 2022
The ac in my room was not working. The staff refused to switch it on stating it’s winters. Asked me to upgrade to suite room and charged me full fare difference. Since ac is a must for me i had no choice as it was quite late when i checked-in.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 14, 2022
Cleanliness issue, dirty bed linen, old towels, tea tray having dust. Not worth the price. As per the price, the stay was expected to have better services. Overall cleanliness was an issue and the things that were kept in the tea tray looked like had not been touched for days. The tray had dust, floor had dust, bedsheet had three four red/rustic like stains, which i saw in morning. Price that i paid was not justified for the kind of room standards
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 26, 2023
Location is great and staffs are good and supportive.