Hotel Urdanibia Park

Hotel Urdanibia Park Reviews

Hotel Urdanibia Park

Jaizubia Hiribidea, 61, Irun, SpainView Hotel Details
Hotel Urdanibia Park
Hotel Urdanibia ParkHotel Urdanibia ParkHotel Urdanibia Park
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Urdanibia Park Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
87 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(87)
Positive reviews(84)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Yaris
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Rien à dire à part que c'était parfait !
Translate
Monica
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
El hotel está muy bien ubicado para llegar y desde allí hay fácil conexión con todos los alrededores . El servicio muy amable . Cama bastante cómoda y lo mejor el bufete para desayunar . Muy agusto
Translate
Paul
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
I booked this hotel as we are driving to spain i didnt expect much for the price we paid but boy was i wrong from the moment you walked through the door the staff couldnt do enough for us it will defiantly be my choice of hotel on the way to spain in-the future
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
Very good food, perfectly clean, friendly service.
Gema
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
El personal que nos atendió fue bastante antipático. Se equivocaron tanto en la ha
Translate
Sebastian
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Estuvimos con mis padres y fue un alojamiento perfecto para visitar la zona
Translate
Karima
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Établissement propre mais un peu broyant
Translate
ABDELLAH
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Très bon hôtel avec des chambres très confortables et propres. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Vraiment à recommander. Seul bémol, j'ai commandé une viande (entrecôte) au restaurant, elle avait un bon goût mais pleine de veines et impossible à couper. J'ai demandé de la changer mais ils m'ont resservi la même en me disant qu'elles étaient toutes pareilles. J'ai donc décidé de ne pas la payer en disant que dans ce cas ils devaient la retirer du menu. J'ai dû insister pour qu'ils acceptent de ne pas la compter.
Translate
Serge
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Chambre spacieuse, confortable et d'excellent standing. Malheureusement, des bruits incongrus ont persisté une bonne partie de la nuit au-dessus de ma chambre. Est-ce un défaut particulier de la chambre que j'occupais (chambre n°1) ou un problème plus général d'isolation phonique ?
Translate
Patricia
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0
/5
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
se oye el trafico del la carretera durante toda la noche.
Translate
Magdalena
Double Room 2 Single bed
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
The establishment is clean, comfortable and very well attended, the price is SPECTACULAR, although it is close to the road it is perfectly isolated, I recommend it without hesitation to explore the area which is BEAUTIFUL
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Dans l’ensemble tous vas bien à part la route à côté sa dérange un peu le bruit des véhicules
Translate
MICHEL
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
l 'habitude
Translate
Jean-Christophe
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Très bien placé. Tous services et confort sur place.
Translate
ABDELLAH
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Bonnes prestations ans l'ensemble. Grande chambre assez confortable, mais un peu vieillot. Situé loin de tout au bord d'une grande route. Mais assez pratique pour un séjour professionnel. Bon rapport qualité/prix
Translate