Route Inn Grantia Ishigaki

Route Inn Grantia Ishigaki Reviews

Route Inn Grantia Ishigaki

Shineicho 21, Ishigaki City, JapanView Hotel Details
Route Inn Grantia Ishigaki
Route Inn Grantia IshigakiRoute Inn Grantia IshigakiRoute Inn Grantia Ishigaki
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Route Inn Grantia Ishigaki Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
107 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities4.3
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(107)
Positive reviews(102)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(5)
Stom888
Excellent Single Room Main Building
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
The location is ok, the room the hygiene is nice. The man at reception tried in every way to help arrange transportation which helped my journey more convenient. 👍🏻
Jimmy Gerrard Harawira
Single Room-Smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
103 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
Room was clean. Staff were friendly. Expectations meet the price.
Kazuhiro
Superior Twin Room East Building Nonsmoking
Checked in Feb 2022
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2022
Price was reasonable and affordable. Air con remote did not work due to no battery. Other than that room was clean and placed at good location. I enjoyed it
Sattawat
Superior Double Room East Building Nonsmoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Great
Anonymous User
Single Room Nonsmoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
I am grateful that the front desk took care of me despite this inconvenience. It's a little far from the terminal, but there's a convenience store right in front of it, so you won't have any trouble going out to eat. I was very grateful for the shuttle service to the airport (reservation required). I also like that they are working on SDGS.
Original TextTranslated by Google
wchisatow
Twin Room Main Building Smoking
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
124 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on May 28, 2023
Thanks to the trip.com customer representative who first contacted me to troubleshoot and respond appropriately and quickly. thank you. Without trip.com's mediation and contact, there were things I didn't understand, and when I checked out, the hotel didn't mention anything about the solution, so I didn't know the result. It's just The hotel has no problem with the room or service, but I felt a big doubt about the hotel's response.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yiye
Superior Double Room East Building Nonsmoking
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on May 23, 2023
I liked that the breakfast was very rich. The variety and taste of the menu was great. There is also a welcome drink, which is very helpful for travelers. I would definitely like to use this hotel again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room Main Building
Checked in Jul 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Jul 31, 2022
I'm staying in the main building, so it's normal. The color of the wall in the room is dark, it would be better if it was a little brighter! I appreciate that there is a large public bath It depends on the time of day, but it's dirty because the towels are left in an appropriate place!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room East Building Nonsmoking
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2023
This time it was used for one night to participate in the marathon. It was after checkout, but I was very grateful to be able to use the public bath when I went to pick up my luggage after running the marathon.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Run of House
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
It was clean and nice (^^)
Original TextTranslated by Google
シンジン
Superior Double Room East Building Nonsmoking
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
8 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 5, 2022
It's about a 10-minute walk from downtown, so I think the location is okay. The parking lot is free, and there is a parking lot outside the hotel, so I think it's good for people who use cars. The room was on the city side, but the view was good because it was on the 9th floor. I think it would have been better if it was on the window side. Breakfast was delicious. The main building opens at 6:30 in the morning, but there were already many people when I went there at 6:35. The annex starts at 6:00, which is 30 minutes earlier, but it was only for light meals, so I chose the main building for both days.
Original TextTranslated by Google
GS
Triple Room Main Building Nonsmoking
Checked in Aug 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2022
I think the location is good as it is close to the downtown area and the remote island terminal. It is also perfect for travelers who like to dive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
haruhiko
Superior Double Room East Building Nonsmoking
Checked in Jul 2022
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jul 4, 2022
The main building and the east building have different atmospheres. If possible, I would like to increase the number of shuttle buses. Breakfast is available after 7:00. If you don't get one person early, you'll end up at the counter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Excellent Single Room Main Building
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
大浴場に入りました! 意外と広くてゆっくり湯船につかれました。 サービスドリンクやアイスもあって利用されてる方が沢山いました! ビジネスで利用しましたが、また機会あれば予約したいです。
Translate
Guest User
Twin Room Main Building Smoking
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
部屋のシングルベッドが通常のサイズよりもやや大きくとても寝心地がよかったです。フロントでのレモン水やお茶のサービスも嬉しかったです。
Translate